(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

hello!
aiya, blur me missed out sinkor's posting, welcome back!
i forgot if i replied to your email already anot eh.. i tell u, now i super super super forgetful!!!

hi leooh!
welcome back!! how was your trip? rem that time i said i wanted to go on a cruise? in the end u went for your trip already! i think can say good bye to cruise liao.. sobsob..

hi jete!
okie i'll talk to hubby n see if he's ok with selling it..might want to keep for no. 2. but i think everytime he sees it he'll be reminded of how i dragged him all around singapore to get it.. haha.. the one i have is the blue one
http://www.taising.com/Combi/Combi_Rashule.jpg

hi jang!
if got any extra boxes n nobody wants can i have them? now no choice but to freeze liao coz too much left over n too wasted to throw..thank you!!

Magical,

U bet lor...U know yr hubby for 10yrs leh...me only know my hubby for around 11months we ROM liao...cos both of us cant wait any longer liao..too old le mah..haha..

We never fight lah...just quarrel, think U and yr hubby and me and my hubby is opposite lor. I nag at him cos he is the piece of wood lor. And my edurance level is super low, and now I got high blood after birth of my gal...worst ahh..whenever we quarrel, my blood pressure shoot up, I always tell hubby, I will die faster thn him.

Gathering

1) Woof - (2 pax)1 Dec
2) Pst
3) Jang - anyday
4) Nining (3 pax)- 1 Dec / 8 Dec / 15 Dec
5) lena soon
6) inu (2 pax) - any wkend except 22 dec, 23 dec, 29 dec and 30 dec.
7) muddypie - any weekend is fine with me. (2 pax)
8) puppygal - Any sat except 24nov and 22dec.. dont mind boon lay cox i stay there..keke...
9) Leooh(2 pax)-8 dec.prefer somewhere central but boon lay is fine too.
10) Chattypheyling (Any Sat as long I have 2 weeks advance notice where possible)
11) Magical
12) lilyn22-any sat, 2 wks advance notice pls cuz planning to go to KL to visit the family ..central location better 4 me cuz i stay in upper serangoon..
13) Bliss - Any Sat except 15, 22 & 29 Dec 07.
14) Alsie (2 pax) - Any sat is fine.
15) Cin
16) Ivy
17) loh - any sat, central or boon lay is fine
18) ytanhn (2 pax) - any sat, prefer united square or central area
19) Rc_cola - any sat, also prefer somewhere more centralised - my bb hates the sound of mrt ler. that day only travel from city hall to tiong bahru.. she looked super irritated and cranky in mrt..
20) Doddie / Eileen - any sat.
21) snnowy - any sat, ps confirm date via my mobile 9639 2198 (due to limited access to internet)
22) Tulip - any sat bt prefer United Square oso. Coz stayg at Sengkang.
23) Adeline(minnie the mouse) - any sat ok for me at that timing 3-5pm, but will only attend if its at united sq or central area, cos staying at Tampines.(2Pax-exclude maids & my boy/baby)
24) PiggyB - any sat ok but timing after 3pm. prefer united sq or anyway central coz me live at serangoon garden.

Hi Loh,

Bcos of my laziness....no exercise when preggy and seldom walking.... so cervix cant open much so end up c-sect lor! ;P

Hi Magical,
u didnt replied my email leh! haha.... between, i got my bumper mat liao... feel free to come upstair with ur baby to play with my girl hor!!

Yo Adeline,
you know hubby 11 months then ROM..... then i more jialat....me and hubby know 6 months and then ROM liao.... but same reason as u.... old liao cant wait much! haha....

Oh ya.... please feel free to visit my girl blog...
www.princess-ji-eun.blogspot.com

Harlow ladies....wow, so many postings...anyway, i'm on with the gathering....coming w my hubby and bb...let mi know the date la..thanks nining again for organising!

Hi nining, neo garden sounds ok.

1) Woof - (2 pax)1 Dec
2) Pst
3) Jang - anyday
5) lena soon (3pax)
8) puppygal - Any sat except 24nov and 22dec.. dont mind boon lay cox i stay there..keke...
10) Chattypheyling (Any Sat as long I have 2 weeks advance notice where possible)
11) Magical
12) lilyn22-any sat, 2 wks advance notice pls cuz planning to go to KL to visit the family ..central location better 4 me cuz i stay in upper serangoon..
15) Cin
16) Ivy
18) ytanhn - any sat, prefer united square or central area
19) Rc_cola - any sat, also prefer somewhere more centralised - my bb hates the sound of mrt ler. that day only travel from city hall to tiong bahru.. she looked super irritated and cranky in mrt..
20) Doddie - any sat
21) snnowy - any sat, ps confirm date via my mobile 9639 2198 (due to limited access to internet)
23) Adeline(minnie the mouse) - any sat ok for me at that timing 3-5pm, but will only attend if its at united sq or central area, cos staying at Tampines.
24) PiggyB - any sat ok but timing after 3pm. prefer united sq or anyway central coz me live at serangoon garden.

Hi Woof,

Can I join in the spress too? Thanks!

RE:LittleTouch LEAPPAD LEARNING SYSTEM
1)woof
2)chatty
3)adeline
4)rainy5
5)jete
6)nining
7)ivy
8)settes
9)magical
10)gold..piggy
11)jang
12)choco
13)tulip
14)alsie
15)doddie (catridges & books only)
16)an_gal
17)mic
18)Sinkor
19)Cin
20) redvenus
21) Lena

Hi Woof,

I would join in the spress too? Thanks!

RE:LittleTouch LEAPPAD LEARNING SYSTEM
1)woof
2)chatty
3)adeline
4)rainy5
5)jete
6)nining
7)ivy
8)settes
9)magical
10)gold..piggy
11)jang
12)choco
13)tulip
14)alsie
15)doddie (catridges & books only)
16)an_gal
17)mic
18)Sinkor
19)Cin
20) redvenus
21) Lena
22) Angeline Poh

Muddypie, Inu, Tulip,

Im kind of lost liao regards the dreambag! One day never log in & so many postings sia, no time to read all.

Who can help to consolidate & order the dreambags? I dun mind going to nearby to collect from u mummies

Hi Nining

Would love to join in and meet you all at the gathering.

1) Woof - (2 pax)1 Dec
2) Pst
3) Jang - anyday
5) lena soon (3pax)
11) Magical
15) Cin
16) Ivy
20) Doddie - any sat
23) Adeline(minnie the mouse) - any sat ok for me at that timing 3-5pm, but will only attend if its at united sq or central area, cos staying at Tampines.
25) rainy5 - 2 pax - any sat except 22 dec

hi adeline!
haha.. i think usu guys would be more like a piece of wood.. so actually ur hubby is good! he has a high endurance level..! my hubby is v hot tempered, but i got no temper..
high blood pressure no joke eh.. must take care! everytime u feel like getting angry, just walk away .. anyway i always tell myself talk back also no use.. i'll find some other ways to get back at him.. =p!

sinkor,
oh no! i'm so sorry..! i thought i replied liao then was wondering how come so long u never reply.. alamak.. i told you, my brains got problem!
that day i wanted to deposit cash, but i queued up at the atm machine instead. then until my turn liao i realised its the wrong machine!

how's the bumper mat? Thanks for the invitation! will be great to have them play together! these weeks jereth wont be home loh.. miss him so much..
u not working after your maternity?

magical

haha ya lor,in the end i went for a trip before u!but this was kind of last minute too.why aren't you going for the cruise?why isn't jereth at home wt u?

nining

sorry i dunno how to amend PDF file.but my real name is huimin,help me update?thanks gal!

angeline/muddypie

can i be included in the dreambags BP order too?please...;-)

Acct: 051-6-018701 DBS Savings

Collection: redhill mrt station(anyday)

postage: add $1.50 for 2 boxes, add $2.55 for 4/6 boxes. Pls PM me your addresses if u opt for postage. :)
-------------------------------------------

1. choco -$36.16
2. inu -$36.16
3. rainy5 (2 boxes) -$18.08
4. pst -$36.16
5. mesh (6 boxes) -$54.24
6. Nining - Paid (postage)
7. Alsie -$36.16
8. Jete -$36.16
9. rc_cola (2 boxes) -$18.08
10. darmae -$36.16
11. Gold...Piggy - (2 boxes) -$18.08

Hi Nining

Thanks for organising..

1) Woof - (2 pax)1 Dec
2) Pst
3) Jang/ Joey (2 pax)- anyday
5) lena soon (3pax)
11) Magical
15) Cin
16) Ivy
20) Doddie - any sat
26) Gold.. Piggy

Woof,
The leapfrog dvd is for children age 3 to 6yrs old. I buy the Leapfrog Learning DVDs 5-Pack which consist of:-
(Talking Words Factory / Talking Words Factory II / Learn to Read at the Storybook Factory / Letter Factory /Math Circus)
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Leapfrog-Learning-Talking-Factory-Storybook/dp/B000EHQU1W/ref=pd_bbs_sr_1/002-2802557-0868064?ie=UTF8&s=dvd&qid=1194571455&sr=1-1
Quite good lah learning phonics and words, at least going my to be 3yrs old gal will sing <font color="0000ff">"The A say "Arrrrr". The "A" says "Arrrr", every letter make a sound the "A" says "Arrr".
</font>" Hahahaa...
At least my gal will be quiet for a while and she love to watch them, guess except for math lor.

Woof/ Chatty,
Think you probably need to break the leappad spree into few batches.
Very interesting leh... Urghh... still thinking if i wanna buy or not..

Gathering.... Hmmm... Nings, i also drool at the food.... Can PM me the location first to decide. Hehehee...
Thks!

hi leooh!
come back to work loh.. didnt want to take npl for these 3 weeks coz like so wasted.. so my mum n mil took turns to take leave to care for him these 4 weeks. he stays overnight there coz easier, dont need to bring him here n there all the time. but we visit him every night la.. i take him home on weekends though..

aiya, now wan to plan for cruise also so troublesome.. he's so young still, then must crack head on how to store milk, bring his milk..etc etc.. maybe will wait til he's older then take him ba..

hi jang!
okay if ever start again let me know! thanks! =)

magical

true,no point taking NPL now,zou bo in school now anyway haha..i also agree that bringing baby overseas is very troublesome.on my flight to taiwan a baby screamed and screamed during take-off and landing,think the air pressure was really painful for him.

plan a trip for u and hubby only lah..

woof

haha baby will plead MIL to take care;-)must have couple time alone mah...wow japan!on our wedding day,i made hubby promise me to bring me to a hot springs hotel in japan one day.and he said no problem,but only there for one day..hahaha

Magical/Leooh,

Both of U so romantic horrh...with 1 kid still ok...but me have 2 now..sian..dun know whn thn can travel again. My last trip was last Dec to Bangkok. Now BF lucky worst, how to travel? I thk must wait till next yr end le...

Hi garfield,

nah...i am typical singaporean chinese and married to a korean lor....

Yo Magical,

no wonder no reply from you lah! haha.... i am thinking how much u can response in multiply and not in email! keke..... how come ur bb not at home?? oh ya... i already start working on 1st nov liao...

wah grace,
so resourceful ah u!
then oct got what spree must tell us eh.. =p!

leooh,
oh no.. poor baby.. die lah, we were planning to take him to penang after CNY eh.. like that i dont think can take plane liao..
then hor, i was thinking if go on long flight, then how to bring milk since now restricted liquid on board?

if both of us go away also headache.. can't go for more than 2 days coz i'm trying not to feed frozen BM since the nutritional value is not as much as fresh or chilled. tahan until after he's weaned off n on formula then will force hubby to take me far far away! best is to paris then i can organize LV spree.. haha..

adeline,
i think i also must wait til end of next year liao. but when your kids grow older u'll have so much fun taking them overseas! i rem how much fun i had with my family on vacations.. will be a great memory to have.. actually now i miss that since all of us grown up liao..

hi sinkor!
haha.. yeah, must forgive me.. yday hubby was trying hard not to vomit blood on me.. coz after the wrong queue incident, i realised that i withdrew the wrong amt (coz wan to transfer from 1 bank to another) and had to go back to the atm again..

magical, is ok lah! haha....
leoh, serious huh? bb cried when going to taiwan huh? hmm..i planning going to Korea on next year CNY.... wonder my girl can take it mah.... and i think i better book morning flight as scare if nite flight, her crying will disturb the passengers :S

adeline

ya,so before the 2nd one comes must snatch all chances to be romantic!

magical/sinkor

there's no restrictions on airlines for breastmilk,so no need to worry abt that!

actually i heard that to relieve baby's earache while taking off and landing,can latch the baby on/let baby drink milk.dunno how effective that is.but i think better to wait til baby is older then bring them on flights/overseas,otherwise they may be cranky when they go to different envrionment..

magical

you want milk bags? i can spare 2 boxes for u if u want....i can buy again from 3 rd spree. cos i still hv 1 box that i am using..so shld be enuff for the time being.

let me know that i asked jang to spilt and u can pay her directly lor....

muddyppie, angeline

i dun mind consolidating but hor i stay in bukit batok le..u all want to come n collect from me after that?

Re:Baby Massage Class by TMC.
I just called them and told them we preferred to be on a Sat or Sun. She says if tat's the case then we stick to the given date which is 24 Nov 2007 (Sat) and 1 Dec 2007 (Sat). She also mentioned the class will be held at AMK hub lei. And she says best if we can give cheque on that day wor so that there will be no delay to the class, she will give me the details later. I will post it here.
The class timing will be 11am to 12noon.
Total class size: 12 couples + 12 babies..

Hi Nining

Updates from me.
If in Dec hor, we might be able to have early Christmas Celebration?

1) Woof - (2 pax)1 Dec
2) Pst
3) Jang - anyday
5) lena soon (3pax)
11) Magical
15) Cin
16) Ivy - HB/Baby& Me
20) Doddie - any sat

this is mummy playing with my mobile:
1063351.jpg

and me doing neck training(but i'm more interested in sucking mummy and daddy's bedsheet,yummy!)
1063352.jpg

and the expression mummy love most:me doing the Yawn;-)(check out all my good friends in a row)
1063353.jpg

So the gathering will be on Sat, 1st Dec 07. TIming 2.30-4.30pm (this is the only slot avail; either 11am-4.30pm or 5pm-11pm)

cin
you are supposed to bring baby. it's not a theory class. ivy is coordinating it with parentcraft. quite a few mommies in our group signed up so now parentcraft offer to do a class for our group alone.

jang
i'm going to email the payment info to my friend and she will pay and collect directly from you. her name is jess, she's a june mommy.

loh
i have one of the tiny love mobile. got it from mums n babes. cant remember the price but i think it was pretty pricey. i didn't want to get it but hubby thought baby will like it (or maybe he like it?)

jete

haha suddenly i understand u.haha ya...why not i provide the leapmommy service and u all pay me instead of buying the leappad?hahaha