Adeline,
U have lots of ss leh.. So u pump 4 times a day? Given these two days trying to make adjustment, i think i properly end up with only 2 pump per day at 12pm in the noon and nite time ard 11pm-12mn.
I cant pump at 6.30am cos at ard 6:20am, i need to start to go to my mum's place to leave my BB and gal there. So, now am considering mayb i shld go office earlier (start work at 8:30am n pump in the mrng). Am plan to pump at lunch ard 12-1pm and ard 7-8pm....
Urghh.... dun noe how lah, nxt wk start work liao still figuring... My target is to leave office latest by 7pm. Hope i can make it after i start work cos i used to stay as late as till 11pm...
Chatty,
What a bz morning for u. Guess everyone of us have a BIG "low" day. River jus had hers when the stroller give way... It is really a shock to me when i read it like from a far away story, but yet this happen to someone so close to us. Then Ng's BB din let mummy rest, etc... Hope ur hand r better.
An-gal,
thot is expected if on FM, bb dun poo everyday. Tat time me dun noe read what books, n it says BB on BM poo everyday, and she did poo everyday, but after her 1 mth, she din. So... hahhaa... the rest is history!
Lucky, u not super KS like me. Since it is common for 10days no poo, dun worry as long as poo is not hard. Maybe ur BB absord every single nutrients inside the FM, so got nothing to poo lor!
Abt BM,
Agree with lilyn tat being a mum is SOOOO much more than giving milk! Afterall, we r not COW mah!
Hahaha....
Talking abt being <font color="0000ff">COW</font>, me going mooing liao... Still wish i can jus press my breast, and out came all the BM. No need to pump and it take only a few sec... \clipartcrazy}