Reading post now when i shld b pumping... but cant leh.. cos trying to adjust to office hours. Sianz... me next week work liao...
Sunbloom,
My hubby will help at times too, but 2nd bb, he is sort of more bochap. He admitted it too saying mayb cos nothing new lor... then say if boy mayb will b different. Haiz... At this point, think he love the elder gal more now cos she is at the terrible 2 but very small and cute stage.
Ng,
Ur gal really bf her toy? Hahhaa...
Lucky mine never do that. But when i said i going to pump, she will put her hand at her chest and make the pumping noise..
And if her tummy is big big, she will tell me, she had a BB inside... faint.. Had to tell her, "no, wait till u grow up, get marry, then had bb". Mus hv proper education so tat she wun anyhow "have bb" in future! Hahahaa...
Nins, i also dun noe if we can use now or not. Think had to read the ingredients first i guess. But since the self life is 3yrs from mftg date, i jus get first loh... Maybe next mth, i bring it to KKH for my bb's followup and ask the PD there. Really need to tone down my tummy, arms, thigh and buttok but lazy to do exercise and dun like to massage too.
Let me know if u getting cos today is the closing.
Leooh/ Ng,
Abt using own money, is true loh.. When hubby said i buy many things and yet never use, especially since i preggie, buy alot from online spree and BP.
So, i tell him i got money loh... Cant tell him sometimes is sort of retail therapy right? But, think mus control liao.