(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Ocean,
saw that u have already placed ur order of 6tubes. i dun mind getting one more from u... (my hb's gonna chop off my hands soon)

ytanhn,
Din realised that u paid liao. So u wanna get 1 more? So our total will be 8?
If that the case, maybe i cancel mine and wrote that my order will be combine with urs since i had not paid yet. Then u can save too, cos $3 is quite a big saving leh.
Abt hubby chopping ur hand, mine given up liao.. said anyway i using my money but asked y i buy so much "rubbish" n din c me use.

For payment, can u paid first and give me ur account so that i tranf $162 to u? Might only be able to transf on Sat as quite difficult to bring 2 kids out. Collection, i can collect at Raffles place or tanjong pagar as given.

If u r fine with this, then i will inform JS Mummy. Anyone wanna get the body shaping gel? Think this arrangement shld b fine lah hor?! Hehhe..

Garfield,
I think i regret having number 2.. was thinking still need to hv post-natal blues and side effect such as itchy, pain, engorgement, etc... Asking hubby y 1 is not enough...
Guess it is jus part n parcel of life gua... Hang on.. Hey, but u have lots of ss hor!

Cola,
Envy envy... ur bb sleeps thruout the nite. How much does ur bb drink per feed?

Nining,
Wat a day. I had experience tat b4. BB did the merlion, then next moment hungry, feed again, and poo big time, then after awhile, hungry n feed n vomit again... Had ever bath her immediately after a bath too... It is really tiring cos no time for other thing. It is jus U n BB n changing n bathing. Hehhee.. lucky ur hubby back to take over.

Loh,
Ur ss is gd!
280ml per session?? Goosh... how i wish can have that. Mine max is 260ml after 12hrs of no pump. But at least on ave can get ard 180-200ml. So quite happy with tat as my gal only drinl 90ml per feed.

any bb reject plain water? my bb will cry n scream wen i feed him plain water.. now wondering hw to make him drink plain water.. haiz

leooh,
beginning i oso use cotton roll into strips but like cant realli remove the dirt, tats y now i use cotton bud but mus b veri fast wen cleaning..

muddypie,
same here.. i oso don feel like working anymore.. "bu she de" my bb leh.. hope tat i can take care of him myself..

ocean,
ur 2yr old gal so cute, hw she tell u she 1 2 drink ur milk keke..

cola,
looks like w/o ur mil around, u had lots of gd news 4 us
so envy ur bb can slp n slp.. mine oni at nite will guai guai slp n day time don 1 2 slp..

nining,
sorry 2 hear ur 1st day alone was quite bad.. hope 2mr will b a better day 4 u n don wori, i'm sure u can do it..

Leooh,

Ocean,

My baby only drink about 80 ml during the day (2 hours per feed)
Her schedule is like:
5/6/7am - 8/9am - 10/11 am - 1 pm - 3/4pm - 6pm - 8pm - 10 pm
She had about 8 feeds per day (last feed and first feed i usually give her 90 ml).

An_gal,

Yup my baby sleep through the nite,but in the day, only sleep awhile (30 mins to 1 hour).. in the afternoon and evening time. but i dun care, so long as she can sleep soundly at nite, good enough for me hehe..

Realise MIL likes to carry her around using sling in the day, tts y when she was not around this baby fussed to be carried, but after 2 days i dun carry her.. just talk to her when she fussed... she knows she cannot expect me to always carry her hahaha...

harlow ladies, those who acn stil remember me... hi! i see some new nicks too....

well i'm still surviving with my babies... have 2 maids to help actually... else i'd go bonkers.

actually wondering if my babies are progressing well since they were born premature... they were born on my 34th week... they are drinking 120ml 3 hrly now.... and their weights now are 6kg, 5kg and 4.5kg.... can i know how much milk and how heavy are your princes and princesses now?

i'd try to post their photos soon....

another qn i have now is how to reduce tumy and fat.. i also have a big bump and thighs... how to reduce.... any advice?

leooh, an_gal & Ocean,
yeah I am just trying to survive day by day now.. even taking shower must wait for the permission from my little boss!!

Waiting to pump, so can log in now

Jete: Yes, I managed to buy 3 packs of 3 large packs of Angel Wipes on Sat from JL at $5.10 each. Ended up buying so many as we were trying to hit target of $150 for free delivery of playpen to my parents place. Re: your bottle warmers, are they the electric ones? Can they be battery operated? How much did u purchase them for? Thanks.

The longest time my baby has slept is 9 hours straightmost of the time he sleeps 5 to 6 hours (this has been the case since he was 1 month old). Like Jete, I used to be paranoid about his breathing and would check from time to timeguess its all the literature Ive read about SIDpretty much freaked me out.

My baby just had his 5-in-1 and Rotavirus jab at the Paediatrician toniteso now monitoring his temp, though PD said unlikely to have fever. He did give paracetamol and a syringe to administer it just in case though.

Choco: I remove dirt from babys nose in 2 ways which the dr taught me: 1) twist cotton wool into a point and wet it. This is only for dirt near the entrance. 2) use special spray for cleaning nose given by PD. Fact is most of the time no need to clean nose as the nose is self-cleaning like the ear, but if theres a lot of stuff inside, then no choice. The nose pump is for removing mucus, so wont work for the dirt.

Loh: Oh I seewonder what the menses pattern will be like for those of use who are partial BF only

Jete: I think its gd that you calm yrself down before dealing with fussy babyI also try to do it, though sometimes its very difficultesp when Im tired myself. Self-awareness is so very impt.

Lilyn: JL sale ended yesterdaybut dont worry, they always have sales. As for unsolicited advice

Lilyn, Leooh: I totally agree with uinitially it was really hard to politely ignore the advice cause itll make my hubby upset about me not being able to TBF, which would then make me upset, but Im getting the hang of it now: just nod and smile and make agreeable soundsand hes finally accepted the situation, so much better now.

Leooh: Sigh! Sometimes people mean well when they give advice, but have no idea the kind of problems it can causewell, at least Ive learnt something from this experience : ). Ive also taken the step of explaining to one of my close friends why I would appreciate her not talking about BF anymorethank goodness, shes understanding. Maybe Ill use this episode to illustrate positive and negative reinforcement when I teach the topic next term. Ha! Ha!

Sausagemuffin: Dun worry about how much milk yr baby is drinking. Each baby is different and my PD said to give the baby as much milk as he wants. Ive tried giving my baby Enfalac, Friso and Isomil. With Enfalac, he usually poos everyday. H/w, I notice that Enfalac tends not to dissolve completely even in very hot water, so baby may not get the full nutritional benefits of the milk. When I tried Friso, initially he didnt poo for 2 days, then he was okay. Friso always dissolves well. Isomil is soy-based, and more easily digestable. H/w, it also means that baby drinks a lot more, more often, plus due to lower fat content in soy based milk, he also poos less once in 2 daysNow hes back on Enfalac, as I found it really difficult to cope with the 1.5hr interval feeding schedule with Isomil.

If baby is too tired, hell have difficulty falling asleep, and this will make him cranky. Happened to my baby last 2 days, as weve been going out shopping for 8 hrs at a stretch and he was so busy looking around, he hardly sleptIts also impt not to overstimulate baby before bedtime, eg. avoid playing with him or bringing him out. Turn on soft music and dim the lights at bedtime. If possible, use the same music every night when its time to sleep.

Puppygal: The black bottom youre referring to is called the Mongoloid Spot which many asian babies have. Its just skin pigmentation and will disappear in time. My baby has 2 such patches on his bum and his back. Nothing to worry about as its normal, and not due to any beating after deliverynowadays, they never beat babys bum anyway.

Ocean: If your babys tongue is white and hard to clean off, then it may not be milk at all, but milk thrush instead. Check if the sides and roof of his mouth is also white. If it is, do not clean it off as it could bleed. Bring him to the doctor, and the doctor will prescribe daktarin oral gelmy baby had 2 episodes of this recently. Fortunately, my aunt discovered it when she visited and gave us the prescription. Milk Thrush can cause severe problems if it goes into the digestive system, so you need to treat it early.

Ocean: How much is the gel? I might want to tompang.

Nining: Poor u! It must have been exhausting! The good news is that babys merlion puking sessions will reduce over timeDo take care of yrself ok.

Leooh: Sigh! Ive also grown 2 sizes larger, and my tummy and hips are still huge. Still 10kg overweightso depressing. Can only wear my maternity clothes and nothing else, as I still look about 4 mths pregnant.

IMPORTANT: PLEASE READ THIS REGARDING STROLLERS

Mummies, I almost lost my girl today. I am still so freaked out by this incident. I can only thank Jesus that Caitlin is still in one piece and only got away with a bump on the head.

I am using a modular system, Peg Perego. I spent almost a grand on this system because it is supposed to be good - and it is. This evening we all went out for a family dinner and we parked at Chinatown point. We pulled the car seat with my girl inside all strapped up in the harness, and clicked it to the stroller as usual. We then headed to the nearest stairwell to get up to ground level. On the way to the stairs there is a slight downward slope. I was not prepared for what came next.

For some reason the car seat did not attach to the stroller properly, we went down the slope and the car seat slid off the stroller, flew off it, flipped and landed with the car seat upside down. WITH MY DAUGHTER INSIDE. I was too stunned, but my sis in law screamed and ran towards the car seat. We flipped it right way up and I had a screaming daughter still strapped inside. She was in one piece, because the car seat had taken the full brunt of the impact and she was strapped in tight. Unfortunately her head is still floppy and after the car seat slammed against the carpark floor, her head must have jerked forward and bumped against the ground. I spent the next half hour reeling from the shock of what happened, and the Ped said to monitor for the next 24 hours for vomitting and fainting.

I really don't know what I would have done if she hadn't been strapped in. She would have flown about a metre and most probably impacted on her head. And I know this because my hubby's colleague got hit by a bus 3 months back and ended up in a coma.

So please please, ALWAYS strap your kids in and CHECK that your carseats are properly attached to the stroller!

Morning, pumping now after my bb latch for 5mins. Yawnz...

An_gal,
Had only giv bb drink plain water twice i think.. but since not a must to give, neber let her drink water leh..
O, my 2yrs old will says, "<font color="0000ff">mummy , u pump milk for Cherish (her name) n Gracia (bb's name) ah. i wanna drink leh.</font> At time, she will put her hand to her chest n pretend she's pumping milk for the whole family to drink n make a pumpin milk sound. I find it very amusing.

Cola,
2 hrs interval feed can be quite siong leh.. but ur prize is bb able to sleep thru the nite!
Think u can try inc 1 feed to 90ml n slowly increase the feed to stretch the interval.

Chatty,
Was also wonder if it is milk thrush as my elder gal also had it last time but we din c doc abt it. Jus try to clean n slowly it disappear. Forget to ask doc tat time as her tonuge seem to hv lesser white.
But still hope to clean it off...

Btw, the gel is $30 n as i gettin 6, had another 10% discount, so is $27.Read tst jus need to apply on fatty area n no need to massage, it will burn off our fat!
So buy to give my sis n myself to try. Let me noe if u wan cos i think BP is closing on 16th or 17th. Cant rem which date now...

Riverside, so scary... lucky bb is alrite.

Wow, mesh, u have triplets?
Glad to learn tat ur bb r growing well n u r coping with it.
Btw, r they boy or gal or mix? Pls post ur pics here. So cute n fun. Tiring to take care of all three at one go, but it is really fulfilling when u c them growing...

River
Oimigod! I almost choked on my biscuits when i read your post. next 24 hrs, have to make sure yur gal drinks milk well.

puppygal
my older boy got blueblack marks on backside. dun worry it will go away

chatty
always latch the baby on. Partly cos i lazy to pump out than feed. 2x work. With another boy, my sleep v precious lah. somemore hb slacker. Super stressful, i tried spoon, he almost choked. I out of options liao.

Lilyn, Leeoh, chatty - ignore the public advise. Sometimes when i in cheeky mood, i juz smile and do my "oh issit" (exgra. super big eyes look) they usu get it.

I find it eyesore too. Esp Dirty Old Man who stare at u like trying to catch some glimse of accident.

I dun regret having no. 2 cos, this baby really lovely. Only sad tt my hb is a letdown. Without my mum, i gone liao. Only thing is my mum is not young, so got no strength to catch up with my kids.

to date my baby sleep the longest - 5 hrs. waaahhh!

Pumping time......so good last nite though he was fussing alittle before he fell asleep. Last feed at 11.30am, 12plus slept.....4plus noticed he was fidgetting n awake but not crying. So changed his diapers 1st but he dozz off before i can latch him. so let him be. he woke up at 6am for feeding. shiok. 6hrs+....it's a bonus man. but everynite is different, 2weeks ago, he oso like dat but once only, tdy 2nd time.

RC cola, u hv an easy bb wor. my bb fusses at times but heng he is able to sleep on his own too. so i seldom have to carry him unless latching or burping time.

Ocean, whenever i buy things, i oso use my own money. feels better hor. so if i can never be a SAHM coz i will feel bad to use his $$ to buy all these so-call "rubbish". haha

Halo mesh!! post photos, want to see triples! sure vvv cute but peifu wor.

My elder gal saw me feeding bb. sometimes, she will lift up her top n put a soft toy on her body! fainz....when we ask her wat's she doing, she replies "milk milk". woahahahahh she so funny.

Riversidetree, so sorry to hear abt the accident! So scary and heartpainz. Hv a close watch on her. hope she'll be ok. i never attempt to use the stroller myself coz i can be v clumpsy, always leave it to my hb. it seems easy but i v paranoid loh.

OMG RIverside.. I am glad baby is ok.. I have similar system too and I've always been paranoid one to keep checking on the catchment of the car seat on the stroller.. but hubby sometimes forgets to put the harness strap on back after he pick Ike up for feeding or playing.. I've gotta nag at him bout this.. No joking!!

Ocean,
can BF mom use this cream? cos I've been avoiding chemical stuffs as much as possible during this BFing, but my tummy is soooooooooo ugly!! If can, pls order 1 tube for me and let me know how to transfer to u the $$ plus how to ccollect.. thanks

Chatty,
thanks.. I am telling myself that too.. looks like working is easier than taaking care of a baby hahaha.. but the rewards is waaayyyyyyyyyy better in taking care of Ike..

morning all!

riverside

so scary!i can feel my heart thumping when i read...thank heavens baby is ok.u take care also ok?

mesh

hello!wow triplets!!yes,pls post pics if you have time!must be real cute!u are really a super mum,i'm also going crazy already when my one baby fusses late at night...

nining

i totally agree!great sense of satisfaction when i see her growing and sleeping well,and also when she smiles and coos at me.even when she gave me a bad night the night before,all the frustration and exhaustion are forgotten when i see her angelic sleeping face the next morning.never knew i am so soft-hearted..

ng/ocean

i also use my own money...otherwise i'll end up buying nothing,even when shopping for baby's things,hubby will say"no need la,waste money."but this is before baby is born la.now when we see baby stuff he'll want to buy cos our daughter is too cute;-)he just bought her clothes in phillipines.dunno if i'll have present too...must openly hint abt it haha.

chatty

i'm also still wearing my maternity bottoms..good investment that time haha,lucky i bought more bottoms than maternity dresses.hoepfully by chinese new year i've slimmed down.my relatives are all very "helpful"pp who loves to comment on weight and stuff!

Reading post now when i shld b pumping... but cant leh.. cos trying to adjust to office hours. Sianz... me next week work liao...

Sunbloom,
My hubby will help at times too, but 2nd bb, he is sort of more bochap. He admitted it too saying mayb cos nothing new lor... then say if boy mayb will b different. Haiz... At this point, think he love the elder gal more now cos she is at the terrible 2 but very small and cute stage.

Ng,
Ur gal really bf her toy? Hahhaa...
Lucky mine never do that. But when i said i going to pump, she will put her hand at her chest and make the pumping noise..

And if her tummy is big big, she will tell me, she had a BB inside... faint.. Had to tell her, "no, wait till u grow up, get marry, then had bb". Mus hv proper education so tat she wun anyhow "have bb" in future! Hahahaa...

Nins, i also dun noe if we can use now or not. Think had to read the ingredients first i guess. But since the self life is 3yrs from mftg date, i jus get first loh... Maybe next mth, i bring it to KKH for my bb's followup and ask the PD there. Really need to tone down my tummy, arms, thigh and buttok but lazy to do exercise and dun like to massage too.
Let me know if u getting cos today is the closing.

Leooh/ Ng,
Abt using own money, is true loh.. When hubby said i buy many things and yet never use, especially since i preggie, buy alot from online spree and BP.
So, i tell him i got money loh... Cant tell him sometimes is sort of retail therapy right? But, think mus control liao.

Hi Riversidetree: Thanks for the warning. Hope yr girl is oku take care ok?

Hi Ocean: Best to do something about the milk thrush Also, please count me in for 1 tube of gelhow do I pay u? Thanks.

Hi Mesh: Dun know how u cope with 3 babies, one is enough for me : ) Do post pics here : ).

Sunbloom: Poor girl! Suggest u consult LC at Parentcraft, as Im sure theyve dealt with many cases like yrs. I remember Mrs Wong Boi Boi talking about having to retrain baby to suck from breast or bottleso may be worthwhile for u to try. Gd to know yr mum is supportive : ). Some men are not too interested in children, esp babies, or are like my dad, really scared of newbornsGuess u must have a lot of milk, so just latching on is easierfor me, latching on is more time consuming than pumping, feeding and washing bottles, as I still have to supplement with FM.

Nining: I agree that its more rewarding to take care of baby myself, but cant afford too cause of my current contract : (.

Leooh: Its comforting to hear that Im not the only one out there that looks like an exaggerated pearRight now it looks like I need to buy more maternity bottoms, as I only have two, and it aint gonna last me five working dayssigh!

nining,
poor gal. rest well when ur hb take turn.

ng,
haha..ur gal so funny.

Ocean,
u still hav itchy arh? "Got ask gynae give u medicine? My gynae gave me Telfast D during my 6 weeks review. Itch gone. Aft finished the tablet, the itchy still there till now. Itchy esp at nite....

Ocean,
okie pls reserve one for me.. thanks v mucho!

Leooh,
heheheh I also dunno if I am such a soft hearted hahaha.. looking at his smile after puking and pooing on my lap and made me took morning shower twice, I still smile back hahahah..

Chatty,
hubby offered me to be SAHM, but am scared I'd loose my sanity, been workaholic for too long.. so perhaps I'll negotiate with my boss for consultant work instead of engineering that way can do most work from home yet still use my skill.. my workaholic friend in jakarta quit her job as high flyer manager in Siemens and started florist shop when pregnant.. now the baby is 1 year and the florist shop is really making HUGE profit.. I dont have such guts to jump into own business.. wish i could..

Loh,
yes hubby took over but he also cooked for dinner.. I was totally exhausted yesterday, so I just sat in the couch and play PSP, Ike was put on his bouncing chair, in front of kitchen door so hubby talked to him while cooking hahaha.. me bad mommy!!

wow...so many posts..cant catch up..

riverside,
when i read abt the incident, i can imagine how painful u feel..

ocean,
my bb oso drink ard 90-100ml....as for per dae itz ard 600+ml...does ur bb clear her bowels everyday?

RE: tongue cleaning
i heard fm my SIL saying tat use nappy wif the bb urine (fresh) and clean the bb tongue,it will go away..i find it unhygiene...anyone heard of tat before?

an_gal,
haf u try ur petpet? how many hours do u change? coz there's no indicator like nepia..any other brands of diapers got indicator?

as for drinking water, try to let him drink during the interval of feeds..bb will drink when they are hungry...so can try half an hour before the feed.

Thanks for the concern... Baby is doing well, she slept fine and ate well and is her usual fussy but sweet self.

I'm just hoping that all of you can learn from my mistake... maybe I'll post in some of the other months thread as well. I almost bought a cot as well which I found out later got recalled cos it crushed a baby's head and another baby's fingers. WHY do manufacturers sell such things!!? Sigh. I'm sticking to my MIM sling as preferred carrier from now on. Still freaked out....

Nining, Ng,
Ya you both have the Pliko P3? It's really secure when BOTH sides lock in.. but the car seat still can move forward backward right? That's why we assumed it was caught on properly lor! Cos even when secure it can rock a little bit, didn't know until we went down the slope =( Nining, tell your hubby the harness is what saved my baby's life!

woof,

i think after awhile no need the indicator liao cos when you touch the diaper, you can agak agak guess if its got pee or pooh in it. :p

woof

i'm still doing night shift as well,but heng1 its only once at 3 or 4am.

tongue cleaning:

my MIL uses a thin hankerchief dipped in gripe water to clean.can try..but must clean once every few days.i worried abt whether its thrush as well,but as it can be cleaned off i think not.

riversidetree:

glad that baby is fine.
which brand of cot is that?

hi ocean do u have any spare tube of the slimming gel u ordering rfom the BP? can reserve 1 for me? my tummy must be the biggest of all here :p

let me know by PM pls. thanks

ocean,
so u wanted all 6 tubes? i thought u wanted less than 6 but ordered 6 to get the discount, that's why get one from u. anyway, i can order one more tombang with urs, so our total is 7 (my original paid order shall leave it as it is). I can make payment first, no problem. Are u self-collecting? i'm afraid i cant check the thread again today unless around midnight when i reach msia. Do u mind sms me at 90938255 abt ur decision?

an_gal,
chloe also doesn't like water, so either i mix with gripe water or try to bluff her by feeding her a little when she cry for milk... at times her face turned sour too and spit all out.

chatty,
i cant seem to scrap off the white substances in chloe's mouth too. I don't know how to differentiate between the milk residue & milk thrust lei.. Help!!

RiversideTree,
Oh my... i'm so sorry to hear abt the incident. U must have had a big fright. Take good care of ur gal okie... *sayang sayang*

Hi all, I'm back again. BB is sleeping, so thought I pop in to hve a quick one.

Ocean, you're right about believing only the good things. Anyway, as long as everyone in the family are well.

RiversideTree, so sorry to read about your scary experience, hope your bb is alright now. It must be a real fright for you, I'd be so so nervous for the next few days. I'm also using the Peg Perego stroller, but it's the Pliko P3, but will be careful when using it. Actually, kinda regret buying that, wish I'd listen to my friends, and got the Aprica or Combi, at least it's lighter. Am hving a little problem with the carseat, as when I put my boy in it, esp during his 1st month, it doesn't seems to fit, we hve to stuff a few towel at his back to give him more support.

On bb's apetite, my bb is drinking about 90 to 110ml per feed, 3-hrly feed, about 6 to 7 feeds a day, he's now abt 11 week old, not sure if this is the right amount or not.

Hi mesh, you've got 3 bbs to handle, my one bb is alrdy driving me crazy.....Take my hats off....

ocean,
saw that the BP is closing today @ 10pm. u wish to order first and let me know how much to transfer ok? btw, i'm transferring from OCBC, hope the organiser accept as i understand it's not immediate transfer.

hi all, me pumping now. just came back from a short shopping trip and had already spent $300++ on new clothes for my return to work. heart pain wor!

hi ocean, saw ytanhn"s message to u... can i also tompang your order so that can get 10% discount? that makes 8 tubes in total, including mine. thanks in advance. pl PM me your ac no. for fund transfer.

Ytanhn: Dont scrape it off too hard or u might hurt baby as it could bleed. Thrush usually starts on tongue and spreads to sides, roof and lips of mouth. Best to bring to doctor for checkupI found out coz my aunt is a GP and she comes over every week on her off-days to help babysit. Solution is to get Daktarin Gel from pharmacy, spread some on spoon that is provided (I usually use the plastic coffee stirrers from MacDonalds), and spread on white parts or better still place under tongue. Do it 4 times a day for 3 days. Spread on your nipples as well twice a day, and wipe off before you BF him.

Ocean: I also want to tompang for the gel...looks like mesh, ytanhn, Nining and myself: 4 tubes in all confirmed...

Correct right, those of you who are tompanging Ocean's purchase?

ytanhn,
Since i getting 6 tubes n already entitled to discount, might as well ask if anyone wanna tompang cos $3 is alot of saving for mummy like us (or at least to me, think can buy a pk of Angel wipes). Hehhee..
Am getting for my 2 sis and 2 SIL for Christmas. Hope they dun feel tat i think they r fat!

Actually, had email JS mummy that i be combining order with u earlier, but still no response.

Anyway, I will post an revised order including combining your order with the rest will be:-
1) Ocean - 6
2) Ytanhn - 2
3) Chatty - 1
4) Nining - 1
5) Mesh - 1
Total: 11 tubes

Will post the revised order later. Let me email her first as BP closing at 10pm.

Hope this works cos really need to get rid of those fats. Hahhaa....

Woof,
My bb clear bowel almost everyday. At times, if she din poo for a day, the next day will be a big poo.
As for cleaning of tongue with urine... er fresh one somemore... then i had to sit and wait for my bb to su su liao.
Wow, tat's a very hard task... so think i skip this option. Hahaha...

Chatty/ ytanhn/ mesh
Had placed order liao. Currently pending for Js Mummy's confirmation as I also combine ytanhn previous order.
After that, then we discuss abt payment and collection k. For me the latest for me to transfer fund is on Saturday as i realise it is really diff to bring 2 kids out alone taking public transport...

Garfield,
U bought so many clothes? hehee.. I recently buy from spree, thought it was cheaper.

Urgh... bb crying.. gotta go..