puppygal: i still sterilise my bb's bottles, teats, pump funnels at least 1x/day which will be in the morning. My maid will sterilise them again 1 or 2 more times throughout the day. I even sterilise my 2yrs old dd's bottle & teat too since i am sterilising my bb's
jete: my ss not a lot lah.
can pump out 4-5oz/3hrs. my last pump for the day will be at abt 10-11pm. 1st pump for the day is at 3am which will yield 7-8oz. My friend's can pump out 10oz/6hr....so 24hrs, she can pump out 40oz and ths is not including her direct latch. so envious
all: u all taking 6-in-1 or 5-in-1? i dun no whether to take 6-in-1 anot cos it seems kinda siong to bb leh. i also came across an article that says there is a high chance of bb's death if bb take 6-in-1.
jete: my ss not a lot lah.
can pump out 4-5oz/3hrs. my last pump for the day will be at abt 10-11pm. 1st pump for the day is at 3am which will yield 7-8oz. My friend's can pump out 10oz/6hr....so 24hrs, she can pump out 40oz and ths is not including her direct latch. so envious
all: u all taking 6-in-1 or 5-in-1? i dun no whether to take 6-in-1 anot cos it seems kinda siong to bb leh. i also came across an article that says there is a high chance of bb's death if bb take 6-in-1.