(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Jang,
Mathias' 3rd and 4th teeth were his incisors too!! Thats y he's my little vampire! and it hurt like hell when he bit me cos those two teeth are super sharp and pointy!! Good luck babe!

chatty,
I haven collect the Rainbow Fish from Amelia yet cos I seldom go Compasspt and oso she say she reached hm quite late during wkdays. Is ok, no hurry since I haven even touch my 5 other bks at hm hee

mel,
haha u win, go jap resturant for the free avacado hehe..

the Punggol Marina Country Club allow public go swim? u r member?

chomecc,
i stay sengkang lol.. i rem 1 mummy here stay near my place but cant recall who liaoz hehe

Mel,

woah! Mathias' teeth also grow really fast! Oh yeah! now that they are older, its really funny they can latch on in all sorts of strange positions

chomecc,
Mathias didnt like avocado initially then I tried again 2 weeks later, he still had a sour face when he took the first mouthful but after awhile, he was lapping it up!

an_gal,
no need to be member to use the facilities..but jsut gotta pay lor.. to use the pool and toilet to shower it'll cost $2.50 p/pax...of course baby dont have to pay
If have PASSION card it'll cost $2.00p/pax..

mel
OMG! u n ur boy are SO FUNNY...haha...oh man! i am having trouble controlling my laughter in office...haha...

chatty,
my hubby collected the loot already! Thanks

dorami,
good idea.. i think it will spice up kedric's cereal too!!
have you tried papaya for jo?

mel,
i like the way u describe mathias's teeth.. kedric only has two tiny teeth below and i am still waiting to see the rest of his teeth..
oohh you motivate me to try the avocados again.. hehhe i hope the daddy won't scream.

woof,
voted. can't help smiling when i saw the picture of carene.

an_gal,
hehe.. for a moment i tot maybe you stayed near me..

mel,
haha i realli hav passion card ! Is the punggol marina pool crowded? any website to c c? This is the 1 near punggol jetty isit?

chomecc,
yeah, mayb last time i stay near u.. i stay in amk for abt 20yrs :p

mikiko, am interested.. but timing only 4.30pm ya? cos am getting Ike in the pool on sat/sun in morning. hehehe.. he's a swimmer now .. well, gonna be..

Greetings from France! I am in France now, freaking cold. Breathing smoke everyday. Rained recently and the temp dropped to -1 or so

miaon,
Hope u didnt fall off your chair! haha!

an_gal,
not crowded at all.There's shuttle service everyday from 6plus in the morning till 10 plus in the evening
Can take from Sengkang MRT but timing not as frequent as if u take from Punggol MRT

mel
nope din fall off the chair, but almost got nei4 shang1 from trying to control my laughter...haha

sunbloom
wah..u in france liao ah...happy shopping...how was ur trip with ur boyz... =)
muz gather feedback on how to do noise control with bb since i intend to fly to US with my boy in may....heh.. =P i am really worried tat pple give me the "dirty look" when my boy gets cranky... *sweats*

an_gal,
oh which part do you stay at? I moved to amk area only like for 2 years, used to stay in Jurong..

nining,
hahah i like the way u say abt ike being a swimmer.. show us picts of him swimming yea?

sunbloom,
enjoy your hols!

jang/an_gal/mel/miaon,
tks for voting..

mel,
now not top 3..this wk so many babies...anyway, juz for fun..hehe

chomecc,
farni rite?

Mel, incase u are wondering wat miaon is saying, 'nei4 shang1' means 'internal damage'

miaon

Mel is malay so she will not understand wat u mean ;p

mel,
haha no impression that punggol marina had swimming pool leh cos i oni been there once nia.. anyway thks for the info, the free shuttle bus frm sengkang mrt any idea which bus stop?

chomecc,
last time i used to stay near YCK CC.. which part of amk u staying?

woof,
2mr i in opic if free help carene vote vote n vote haha..

adeline
that's what i heard. nan is the closest in taste to ebm, not sure true or not. i tot abt the foto u package but decided against it.

nining
hope eventually the chubby cheeks will even out to the rest of the body. hee.

paige hates it too when i wipe her mouth.

so scary. i dont take escalator when i use the stroller. it's troublesome waiting for lift but no choice. i dont want just one time accident and we'll regret it forever. not worth the risk.

magical
you dont like the enjoyme? i think chatty bought that and like it (except it's a bit on the small side?). why dont you like it? too small as well?

ytanhn
we also didn't want to feel rushed for our wedding. i only had my wedding gown and one evening gown. i refused to go up and down and change. i told my mom i want to enjoy the dinner too. lol

leooh
enjoy your trip. too bad timing of this trip not the right time for baby dancing. ;) good luck, hope you get a BFP soon.

haahaa, not enough outfit to take a calendar.

chomecc
when there is no lift, hubby and i will take paige out of the stroller. one of us will carry her and one of us carry the stroller. troublesome but play it safe.

i warm up the fruit puree. not that weird lah, think of apple pie, inside also is warm not cold.

cola
can beef up meg. i didn't do anything extra, and she is still drinking the same amt of milk and all the mommies said she is chubby.

RE bib
a fren in US sent us one plastic one and paige hated it. i stopped using it cos she will play with it when i am feeding her (got sound). this weekend, i bought some plastic ones from ikea and paige hates them too. the normal ones are 2 for $5+ and with sleeves ones are 2 for $7+. the ones that she like is the pooh bibs from mothercare, think 2 for abt $15+. big and soft.