Adeline,
Nope not quitting, but really have a thought of it hehhehehe..
Ya lor.. when should we meet up??
I am now quite free during lunch time coz only pump twice a day at home
So you update me when you are available ok.
If I ever have something to do (part-time) or at home and earn some income, I will definitely quit my full-time job...
Any lobang or not?
Mel and cin,
Sometimes those "ham sap" jokes help to at least cheer up our day!
Leooh,
Haha.. thanks, my girl's hair is like pineapple, all standing one!
Yup she also scratches her forehead.. anyway, I put a doll on her arm, and with the doll blocking her arm to reach her forehead, she doesn't scratch unless she is fully awake then she will grab the doll and throw to one side haha
Yest brought my girl for her pneumococcal jab, then she got rashes outbreak at nite.
Wonder whether it is her eczema or its the side effect of the jab.. coz her eczema is really under control until yesterday, she scratched until her hand bleed...
I so heartpain and angry with her!
My girl is using watson baby shampoo, it seems fine so we dun change her shampoo, but her shower gel and body lotion, i also buy sebamed, cetaphil, etc etc all those exp ones lor... and me using her johnson&johnson
haiyah... if i dun use, nobody is going to use......
Pooh,
I dunno ler, hopefully it will turn white lar hahaha