(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

mic

in summary and very very brief the rpt say thats its not healthy for bb to be too heavy...if small baby is overweight, when they grow up higher rate of obesity and illness...

pooh

enjoy ur break and extra time with ethan then;-)

jang

jaeden looks so cool,like going to rap next minute,haha

hi mummies,fresh from the oven--enci during the xiu nua ceremony!!
1163516.jpg

jang
jaeden had grown alot hor! So Christmasy with the hat on and the christmas deco behind him.
But the bumbo looked small for him now leh.
Soon he been sitting on chair liao!

O, welcome to the TCAN Clan! Hahahaa...

Bliss,
Oops.. found out that i din post any pics of BB Gracia...
Actually cos my digi camera not working well, plus 2nd bb hor, lazy mum dun take so many pics... Hmm... come to think abt it, i din even take pics for her on Christmas day!

Pooh,
Then u had a good break yah. What sort of job/sector u be looking for? Can help c c look look for u in my company.

Leooh,
Enci doesn't look so interested leh!
She mus b thinkin, <font color="0000ff">Alamak, such a BIG BOWL, how to finish!</font> Hahahaa...

haha.. remember that Jaeden couldn't fit into the bumbo at the gathering? well, i still rented one for him.

what i did was put his butt in, pull the middle stump slightly to one side and let his thigh in, then pull the stump to the other side to let the other thigh in.. wahhaha...

ocean,
yeah, my cny order is taken

i'm still thinking whether to switch to dynamo for bb clothes or not... tink i worse than u, all the mittens n hankies i oso dump into the machine :p

jete,
paige so happy on her xmas outfit
n her bear bear looks so comfy, hugs hugs..
n opps, u join in the lazy mummy clan :p

pooh,
oh u tender ah?? mi now looking for job leh..

bliss,
ya lol.. if drive ourself 2 genting then not so bad leh.. at least if bb cranky n cry wont b so paiseh hor..

settes,
congras on bb flipping
ur xmas present hehe

leooh,
enci looks like she is gobbling down her food with her 2 chubby cheeks haha

jang,
the bumbo chair is veri flexible hor hehe

Merry Christmas to All Auguest Mummies &amp; Babies!!

Jete,

Paige sure looks cute and adorable in her Santa outfits..!!

Jang,
Jaeden also looks cute in his Santa's hat..!! Wow..thunder tigh in between the bumbo seats..!! kekeke...

Leooh,

Wow...yum yum...Enci must hv enjoy the food in the big bowl...!! And so much biscuits...!!

Hi chatty, Aidan was baptised at Immaculate Heart of Mary. It's the same church we got married in and the Father is the same Father who married us too. I remember a year ago, just before our wedding, the alter caught fire, and I was so worried that we hve to look for alternative location at the last minute.

thanks for the compliments!

chatty

thank you for specially delivering to my Blk.nice to meet james,though he's sleeping..he looks a bit eurasian hor?handsome boy..;-)

next gathering we must wear our dior make-up accessories together,haha so vain..

just spent 1 hour admiring all the stuff u passed me.more babylegs for enci,and the dreambag's really huge!all so pretty!

and i love the leappad!such an innovative "book",played some for enci to hear just now,and she'll give that surprised look when a different kind of music/sound comes out,so funny..now waiting for the leapfrog books i ordered to arrive...;-)

leooh,

i also just received my Dreambag. it doesn't look that big leh. just wash it and cant wait to let baby try during his sleep

1163788.jpg

an-gal,
I also dump the mitten n booties n hankies in. Jus tat after wash, i jus use water to go thru the mitten n hankies b4 hanging!
See, we r the same. But i dump my whole family clothes in together! One wash, clear all for the whole family! Simple n easy! hahahaaa...

Leooh,
No wonder Enci look away again!
The biscuits not attractive lah!
U c, Bliss gave candy n Doren all pop into his mouth.
Din even think of his image... kekekeee...

Bliss,
Me n bb pic.... Hmmmm.... hahahaa...

bliss

its very very very long...but not as long as ruoxi's lah..tell me whether doren likes it ok.

doren is very very chubby too!must let them take a pic together next time,all the sumo babies!

ocean

haha,ya biscuits not sweet,must try sweet stuff and see if enci stuff it all into her mouth too(like what she does wt her fist,haha)

i think we are more interested in seeing a picture of you;-)

jete,
Paige so cute in her Xmas outfit! The photo is very well taken.

choco,
thanks for the summary of the news

leooh,
Wow, did Enci says her biscuits like not enough for her? haha!

bliss,
the dreambag looks very fitting for Doren. Looks like our Teochew Ah Nias clan is increasing...

ocean,
sure. if there's gd lobang will keep you ladies inform.

lilyn,
seems like our son has the same prblm. my son has cradle cap &amp; red patches as well. heartpain. bt did you apply any cream on the red patches?

bliss i also teochew!
there is this buyer from my BP is driving me nuts. Postage costs $1.50, she pays $2 and now asking for refund. A bit mad. Now she complain and complain in my thread. I thk if u guys organise anythg, see her nick better siam far far

Jete,

paige is really so lovely in her santa cloth, the bear is a nice background too..U should send the photo for those baby photo contest..

leooh,

wow, so many biscuit for Enci, did she bite it?and what's inside that really huge bowl?hehe..

bliss,

caren's dream bag is the 6~18 month,right?looks just nice for him.

xue,

where's the hydrotheraphy that you go?want to bring ruoxi to try too but want to find a nearer one..

Xman,

Bliss's son is Doren, not Caren

Please share where is the shop that sells baby clothing at boon keng area, thanks

Bliss,

Errmm, do i consider half teochew as my dad is hokkien while my mum is teochew. I can speak teochew better than hokkien... hehe

Teochew Ah Nias:
- ytanhn
- Oceans
- an_gal
- woof
- mic
- jang
- bliss
- sunbloom
- pst

hehehe...
I also Teochew Ah Nia...

Been so busy that can't catch up on posts. Busy with work, then went on company retreat, then baby got sick, then he passed it to hubbs and I, so now all 3 of us sick - runny/blocked nose, and cough, lotsa phelgm. sianz!

we brought baby to hydrotherapy a few weeks back too! he loves it!
apparently Punggol Plaza is the only place that has it now. the shop owner says they opening an outlet at harbourfront/vivocity thereabouts soon (never say when).

Haha! Angeline, thanks for helping to clarify

xman, i was reading ur post and wondering who Caren is haha!
by the way, i bought him 6-18 mth one.

xue,
lervin is so cute and he looked so cheeky in the 2nd pic!

Teochew Ah Nias:
- ytanhn
- Oceans
- an_gal
- woof
- mic
- jang
- sunbloom
- Angeline (half)
- pst
- bliss

ops, so blur, dont know why I type caren when I think of doren...seems after give birth got a lot such mistake happen everyday..

Angeline,

Do u know the bendemeer hawker center?there's a coffee shop near it, also called bendemeer mall, the shop name is export shop..will let u know the actual address later after lunch, can't remember it..

Bliss,

No problem

After mistaken ur boy for a gal, now i can remember ur son name liao...
Seems like got to make a mistake before i can remember sia

Xman,

Thanks, please let me know the address later

Do they carry alot of baby boy clothings?

pst,
oh, is it?Punggol Plaza is a bit too far for me,the bussiness must be very good since only one in the market..

Bliss,

No problem

After mistaken ur boy for a gal, now i can remember ur son name liao...
Seems like got to make a mistake before i can remember sia

Xman,

Thanks, please let me know the address later

Do they carry alot of baby boy clothings?

Angeline,
to be honest, not much bb boy cloth leh, seems anywhere bb gal cloth is a lot more than bb boy one..u will be dissappointed, the bb boy cloth is like only 1/10 of the bb gal's..

Xman,

Ya lor, can see alot of bb gal clothing but not bb boy lor

Do they sell singlet? My son likes to wear singlets at home cos more cooling.

Angeline,

just back from lunch, the shop is at #01-595, shop name is "export outlet"...no singlet, I saw a lot singlet at AMK, those shop that selling bb cloth, very cheap at $10 for 6..