it's been a terrible week...both boys are down with fever/flu/sore eyes/congested nose/cough...
Brought them to the PD and it cost me $110 & $130 respectively for the 2 kids!
That goes my 1 month tuition pay!
Anyway, the worse part is that I myself is now infected with sore eyes too...thick greenish discharge non-stop. But felt paiseh to take MC cos still new in this sch...who knows today the clerk (who's in charge of assigning relief duties) saw my red eyes and screamed at me in the sch hall!
"You sore eyes still come to sch! Will infect the children u know! U better go and see the principal! Aiyo...y so irresponsible!"
and the children + teachers were all watching...
I was so embarassed...then angry. In fact, felt like crying. Very wei3 qu1. I hv been so tired and drained from taking care of 2 sick and cranky kids, MS oso suddenly got worsened and started vomiting everyday. Couldn't sleep well too (due to preg and also hippo has been crying for me to carry him and walk around in the hse till he dozes off should he wakes up in the midle of the night). I so much wanted to take a break...but me sense of responsibility tells me that i should go to school. Yet after dragging myself to school, this is the treatment i get!
So now i'm being chased back home. Going to see a gp and get mc.
Sian...
now, on a happier note....saw the gynae on tue. Now 14 wks. Gynae scanned the bb while the legs were wide opened. He said still cant tell boy/girl...."Which is good!" he claimed. Apparently if its a boy, in this position, should see the birdie by now...so now cant see anything...might be a girl...but then again, still have to wait for a couple of weeks to confirm. Felt so happy...but also aware it still could be a boy...