Jmon
I've also been 'beating' bbG these days. Can't tahan la. But after I see the red marks on her chubby thighs, I immediately regretted leh. But later when she naughty again, I can't help but 'teach her a lesson'. Sometimes I just wanna get out of the house alone and get a job or what.
How do you manage to carry Ashton ah? I can't manage an 8kg baby leh. Get bodyaches if I bring her out for a whole day.
Dlim/ Min
Wah, after 2 feed of solids, your boys still can drink 4/5 times ah. Mine only 3 times of 180ml. Sometimes can't even finish her milk. But I'll give her a snack in the afternoon. Sometimes 1 slice of wholemeal bread, sometimes some biscuits or banana puffs.
Kelley
I've tried but whenever I try to dry her face, she probably thinks I'm trying to suffocate her instead. So can you imagine my dilemma?
Sanrio
It's ok, no worries. I can always take the train, no probs. But maybe I won't bring the stroller lor. Coz getting up and down the bus with a baby, a big bag and a stroller is no laughing matter. Especially now that she's so mobile. I scared fall down la.
Anyone got any idea if it's ok to push up a stroller? I mean an opened up one with bb sitting inside. Coz I noticed that most buses now has got a standing area whereby I can 'park' the stroller but then I don't know if the entrance/ exit is safe enough to push up the stroller. If only we can also use the handicapped ramp. I've checked their web, we can't!
Caicai
I've bought a pair of bibs from Ikea. Something similar but the pocket is flat one la. Very long and waterproof. Cheap cheap, only $5+.
Traz
Take it easy k. I guess stress can really cause hair fall. I know it's hard but try to keep your mood positive. How about meeting us tomorrow at Taka? I'm sure we all love to lend you our listening ears.