cherry,
yayaya... that is the one i was referring to.
K would stop what she is doing and juz look and look! think its alos the music! didn know they use the same one for difference channel.
wah, like news channel ??? do I see a smart lil boy here
mrs lai,
hubby juz msg he passed his IPPT this morning. he will only e back in the office next Tues onwards.
Gene,
no lah, just swirl the bottle until dissolved!
coz i suspected promil too fattening for K, so changed to mamil
quite happy wit mamil. no worries abt constipation!
yup, S's class mommy need to do homework one.
they also comes with home package for you to practice as well.
think need to pay additional for these home package
darbebe,
K hasnt been using her huge collection of clips eversince my MOm cut her hair. so finally, this morning took 1 out to clip.
when MIL saw her ths morning, siad wah so mei mei today
kekekeke... sori rub salt hor !
jmons,
take 3A better lah, no time liao.
still take class 3, if cant pass the 1st time will waste 1. time 2. $$$$$
so easier take 3A! all u need to do is accerelate and brake ! SIMPLE