Kelley
Of coz I noticed!
Take more Leaves to rest if you feel tired larsince its already year end liao, juz clear your leaves lor. DUN you ever think about or say things about giving up again ok! Remember that time the doc suspect etopic case, you were so worried and then so happy when you knew that you were fine? Goes to show that even Lao Tian Ye is blessing and looking after you & your unborn childjust preserve on for a few more months yah.
Dreamygal
How can BM be not nutritious enuf! Somemore you did the test on your BM b4 rite and it shows good results Its just that during this period, theres flu virus in the air so many kids fall sick.just need to be more carefulI suspect horone of the possibility is becoz when Glynnis went for swim, she caught a cold or she kenna some bacteria in the water
Mrs Lai
Some students not so smart mah.. computer spoil liao means no way outcan only sit there wait & wait until it recovers. Haha!
Buy crystals ok lar.Christmas mood in the air mahsome more you using your own monies.
So how will you be celebrating Xmas?
Dlim
GoshJayden also sick.this flu virus is really POWDERFUL.flying everywhere
Last week my boy woke up at 4am crying badlysubsequently, I couldnt fall asleep..in the morning I felt like a walking corpse in office.damn tiredcan imagine how you feeling now.
Yesterday, the April thread was closed at the 2007 mums pagethats why many pple cant access.