EE
Ya, little Tiffany did! I was like screaming and wondering where's the mummy. So I pulled Gladys a little away and Tiffany came crawling to her again leh, attracted by the pacifier. I should take photo of that lor.
Sanrio
Ah, I don't mind IMM.
Springdance
Michelle
Aiyo, so embarassing leh.
Ya, my DH is mad. Spending loads of money on bikes and cars. I can buy numerous LV or Coach bags lor. But hor, we recently took out the body kit liao coz always scratch leh, when go in basement carparks and end up the car always at car workshop for paint touch up. Haa..
About Gladys car, Eric got it at $129 from his German client who brought it to SG. (
http://shop.mobileation.com/s.nl/it.A/id.2629/.f) I think it's meant for bbs 1 yr and up though. She can't 'drive' it yet.
Mrs Lai
Voodoo dolls! Haahaa, you are evil eh.. Ok, you can kiap the voodoo doll with stapler lor.
Kelley
Huh, you mean they really tested on your memory ah. Then how ah? Any cure? Must take care leh. How come you fall down? Hope you feeling much better now lor.
Cindy
Wah, cool eh your vehicle! Last time we used to have a battery operated type but donate to old neighbour liao. This one hor, boring. Cannot move one. Must use leg to push. Hahaa.