(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Thanks for all the well wishes.

Dlim: nope.. he was not walking in front of me.. he was driving.. i was taking MRT.. had to call him to come MRT station to come pick me.. then he can't contact me.. cos my HP low batt..he was searching everywhere UPSTAIRS when i m DOWNSTAIRS resting..

Ok...video uploaded on http://caitlynbebe.blogspot.com.

kelley...
be careful!! next time must quickly sit or squat ok?

ok...going out now. byeee.

so far so good. did not crave for anything leh. when i feel like eating, just eat lor. but appetite not as gd as 1st one. but no MS lah

Cindy: thanks.. that car looks nice.. got music one ah.. hw much ah?? got remote too!!! i want to go see for my gal!!! next time she can ride outside our new plc!!

cindy,
wah! tats a nice car n caitlyn is a 'steady' driver :p u bought fr where n how much? v interesting, got remote ctrl

aiyo Kelley,
Muz be careful .. Nex time feel abit not right, faster grab something or squat down. Take care yah !!

Cindy
How does the car move? Remote control?

Gymboree

Parkway center called but she cannot confirmed a private class until her manager is back on Friday. But in their current Sun class, they also can take 6 babies. Do you all still want to wait or shall we split into 2/3 groups? These are the available slots .. pls indicate your interest or let me know if you want to wait till Fri.

Parkway Center
Trial on Sun (16 Dec) @ 11.30am
1) Cool daughter
5)
6)

Parkway Center
Trial on Sun (23 Dec) @ 11.30am
1)
5)
6)

Harbour Front
Trial on Sun (16 Dec) @ 4pm
1)

Sanrio,
Cherelle's so sweet in the Sants's hat!

Kimsamsoon,
I juz sent some belle's pics to u..

Dlim,
my email is [email protected] tks!

Michk,
Jo oso licked the orange balloon.. gosh, so many babies' saliva on it!

Kelley,
Pls take care leh.. rest well if u can..

Cool_D, the current sun class is at Parkway?

Harbour Front
1) Dlim

Ixora - Will email to u soon.

Springdance,kelley,Darbeb & those mummies stay at west, wanna go this coming sun at Harbour Front?

cooldaughter: i did squat inside the MRT>. when i reach my station.. i got up to walk out.. walk out nia.. jst black out loh..haiz...

cherryteq: ya.. nt enof salt.. did so many test last 9 at Mt A. heart scan, blood test, urine test..haiz..

Kelley gal
Think your body is quite weak.probably have not recuperate fully from your last pregnancy and now having number 2.You better take good care of yourself & have more restsweekends try to stay home to rest and cut down on your outings. Maybe buy some Brands Essence of Chicken to drink.

Jmon
Hows your work? Can see your tummy yet? Heheheh..

Long time never hear updates about your boy boy liaohow is he now?

kelley,
take care, mus b careful. i hv dizzy spell often during my preg too. 2tx i almost fainted outside (at d mkt) while alone so hb forbided me fr gg mkt then. i tink is d heat n for me cld b d smell etc tat trigger. yes squat or sit down immeditaley then massage/press on ur calf, wld promote blood circulation.

Dlim,

All centers have current classes .. but some are not full. So they can take in some babies into their classes. I called all 3, these are the wkend classes available. Tanglin, the lady says they are very full, so each class can only take 1-2 babies perhap.

Dlim: i don't stay in west.. i don't hv the coupon leh.. can go or nt.. if can.. i go..kekeke.. let my bb play at the gym!!!

Springdance: i thnk cos this preggy puke more than last preggy.. so like no food intake.. that is why weak loh.. my MIL also ask me drink.. will start doing it 2molo..

springdance,
work still the same lor. tot would be a bit free but who knows....

Ashton still ok. very notti and keep wanting pple to carry him to walk ard, spoilt by FIL. sigh~!

i am abit confuse eh . so we must split liao huh ?

Harbour Front
1) Dlim
2) caicai

cooldaughter: mayb i go take n see hw.. ends in dec rite?? aiyo.. so difficult!! 2molo if i feel ok.. i go bishan library n take!! cos i only got the i can read bag.. don't know got bb journal n stuff..hhmmm

Cool_D/Kelley/Caicai,

I called up the Gymboree @ Harbour Front & they only have 2 more seats left & the cost is $34. They dun accept the coupon cox that coupon is meant for US & not spore.

Who else is interested? Seats limited...

Harbour Front
1) Dlim

Dlim,
Talk to this lady called Chorboon .. she told me can take 4 babies on 16 Dec. And I did mentioned abt the free trial coupon (fm the Library BB journal leh) when I asked them. They din tell me cannot use.

i have a suggestion.

how about we create an online album. (but dunno which is good).

ID & password will be given to all mothers.

each of us upload our photos there. we can copy photos from there easily.

just my personal suggestion.

Cool_D,

I called to clarified again. The lady misunderstood! They didnt know im calling to organise in a group! Anyway, u r right. They can accommodate up to 5 babies & they accept the bb journal. Sry to confuse some mummies out there.

I dont have the bb journal leh. Any ideal whether the journal is still available?

Kelley, wanna try to get one before this coming sun?

Springdance, its ok since u tried b4.

sanrio, sandwich n Mrs Lai, u interested?

Harbour Front
1) Dlim
2) Cai cai ( i hv the journal)
5)

kimsansoon , last time J&R already created a flickr account for the april gathering , but there is limit constraints . i think better do a kodak one ( like the one AUGLEO sent us for the brides album guessing game )

RE: Trial class @ Harbour Front on Sun (16 Dec) @ 4pm

Mummies, pls remember to bring your socks there this sun.

DLim
Can get the baby journal at any National Library..If you are going to collect, just bring your IC and your baby's birth cert...only condition is that you need to be a library member.

Kelley
Good gal...rem to drink your Essence from tomolo onwards. :p

JMonster
Expected that our PIL will dote on their grandchild...most of us have this problem of FIL or MIL carry baby too much...though I remembered last time you told me you have trained Ashton not to be always being carried...looks like your FIL has spoiled your plans. heheh!

wow augleo , u very efficient hor ! i mentioned it and u hv done it . muahahahaha

dlim , so how to confirm , do we hv to call gymboree to register huh ? i think sandwich definitely wants the harbourfront slot too eh , i tot she mentioned it before ...i dun hv her contact no.

Dlim: i see if i feeling ok.. then i go get 2molo.. so this sunday i can bring bb to vivo.. bt can only confirm after 2molo..

CaiCai,

yes have to call gymboree to confirm as we need to give them bb details as well as our details.

I think there is a confusion here. Someone started the trial class here but never state down where is the actual location. Until Cool_D break down in details.

Can mummies confirm again if u r going? Once we can confirm 4 to 5 mummies, we shall proceed.

Harbour Front
1) Dlim
5)

kelley , why dun u get ur hubby to go for the class then , will it be too strenuous for u ? u shd sit down and rest wor :D

caicai and dlim,
thanks for remembering me!

Can mummies confirm again if u r going? Once we can confirm 4 to 5 mummies, we shall proceed.

Harbour Front
1) Dlim
3) Sandwich (Have the coupon from the journal)
5)

cai: cos HB sure got to work.. he works 24/7!! so i can forget abt it..unless i go myself.. anyway free.. it's ok.. let bb crawl.. if don't like can leave ma..hhahah

caicai and dlim, sandwich,
tink i put my name down 1st, ask my hb brg my boy go vivo kaikai while waitg 4 us :p

Harbour Front
1) Dlim
3) Sandwich (Have the coupon from the journal)
4) sanrio (coupon fr journal)
5)