(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

autum
really ahh.. ok then we got good deal oredi, we went to best denki to check it out, they are retailing at $3999 , i managed to get it at 2400. now the tv is sitting in my living room :p so i m selling the osim! wana buy? good for P ladies le.. very shiok esp after u go shpg , stand so long...browse at card stocks n brads..sure need it LOL.

Oh lobang arrh? cos i came across it in my work :p the lady selling bcos her hubby got it in a lucky draw n they just move into their hse! they also got a 47 inch samsung lor. so might as well sell cheap.

sthing happend just now..my dad ask chloe to call him GONG GONG..but she blurted out TOTO instead hee.

today i heard her call BIRD!

mickey
ya lor, she's too cunning. i also dun like the thot of her coming back. but it's not my business lah. cos i think she can be v manipulative to get what she wants. you know that fundamentally, she's THAT kind of person.
but up to you lah

carol
you are coming back tomorrow. so fast! enjoy your last night there!

angel
i saw the prices of IT coming down.
shall i pm you my order to stand by?
hee hee... oni if you are spreeing lah
else just ignore me

today we (rather I) send a nasty mail to borderlinx. we still haven't receive the bag and are tired of their excuses. so confirmed i'm fated not to do online shopping myself

I just came back!

Belle: We just took our keys to the Sail. So went there to watch the fly-pass. Nothing much lah. I was hungry so we left too early. Went to have fish porridge at Fa Ji, then saw all the planes fly by overhead. Hahaha..

SQ: I also don't think we want her back now. But if we can't get another (good) maid when mickey is born, then maybe got no choice. My SIL has given her my mobile. Am waiting for her to call/sms.

I go take a look at the KS IT bag first..

This one too..

But I'm not exactly sure how this is. Flap closre isit?

http://www.katespade.com/product/index.jsp?productId=3088273&cp=1872494.2496922&view=all&parentPage=family

SQ
U can PM me...let me know.
I can order for u if you REALLY wan :p

Mickey
I think the 2nd one is like those 'envelope' style.

irin,
coz i was running late to SK. kekeke, so quicklu ost b4 i go out. actually got more ! kekeke....

i ask jean, then jean chio her neighbour who drove them over
plus her 2 may mummies.

then i mentioned in april, that i taking friday off to the zoo, jeremy mummy said wanna brg jeremy along, so the more the merrier lor. jeremy is fm april

Hi swmom,
I'm from Fernvale. Which part of SK are you at? NAN HA 2 is for what age? I've got a friend's gal 6mths on NAN but don't know stage what.

belle,
you mentioned that your wedding was 12th Mar 06, same day as chloe's bday, right? Mine's on the 15th Mar 06, so near. That's why I remember yours.

ok, part II
the 3L
1518900.jpg

K lauging away, trying to jump (kikismom in red in the backgrd w/acive kieren)
1518901.jpg

veryberry w/yang2 and dreamgal w/moon
1518902.jpg

after that we went home liao

the 3L, K and reyes
1518903.jpg

timid K standing still, she scardy cat
1518904.jpg

reyes doing partial dry/wet swimming

1518905.jpg

lett and k on the swing
1518906.jpg

finally K happily swinging away

1518907.jpg

Belle,

Toto?! LOL. Quick go buy. She is hinting you.

YT also said something cute today. She sang the "ai ai ai" part from the "liang ge xiao wa wa zheng zai da dian hua". I gave her the toy phone and sang the song to her. Then after I walk off, she sang "ai ai ai" while holding her toy phone. Super cute!

Michelle,
hehe, good job. you deserve the $5. :p

kikismom would be shocked to see everyone looking for her pix. hehe.

Thought Yvonne went over to QQ's place? She didn't join for swimming? We went swimming too, at Yishun SAFRA.

Irin,
yvonne went ver int her afternn, the swim happen at 5.30pm
alamak, u shld come over to wdlands pool
kekekeke

hold on i go get super smiley pix of tian !

kikis,
paiseh. every1 curios how u look like mah

QQ,
here are the pix fm the pool

K dipping in the water, as Tian was already cleaning up
1519029.jpg
1519030.jpg

having their dinner!
1519031.jpg

smiling Tian and K
1519032.jpg
1519033.jpg

mamas and the kiddos
1519034.jpg

wah.. my body feels like it's on fire! i just applied Tiger Balm muscle rub on my back.. i tum-sim, put a lot, cos i thot must put a lot then effective..

wah!!!

Michelle,

K looks really cute in her red polka dot swimsuit! Her smile look so sweet with the two man ya showing.

Hey i am here, anyone still a round?? KO with rae till now after we came home after dinner. Just woke up nw. So hot today.

BB: oh cannot rebond when bfing?? alamak, i rebonded liao leh, how har?

alamak i KO last nite with chloe le..'wasted' my sat nite!

irin
orrh..so yours is 15 march ok ok hee..so u also married not long then got R+R lor.

Mejo
hanor in fact my auntie told me she calls my dad TOTO a few times but only yday nite i heard for myself lol. YT so cute..i always sing the same song to Chloe too but she will only hum along as i sing. She does that for most songs..then hor when the singing stops for some parts, she will stop humming too, when the singing starts she start humming again keke..

now i give biscuit to her, she calls MAMA damm loud this mummy likes to con her just to hear mama kekeke

Mickey
orrh yday i went to eat zi cha with my dad, then also saw the planes above us a few times , i was saying neigbourhood eating with 'free show' lol

good sunday everyone!
went suntec in the day and marina sq for wedding.

blurbelle
i walked past the YP booth...didnt walk in and see, was rushing for dinner.

kikismom
u have very nice features! we dun look alike, maybe same hairstyle and size :p

hmm...dun know wheere to go today.

swmon
i will add u to facebook!

michelle
keira's front teeth also very cute.

QQ
tian looks like da jie jie..
so how u test already?

SQ, Moon & Shannie
not sure if this helps

Thank you for your e-mail and recent oldnavy.com order #12GYRHW. Pleaseaccept our sincere apology for processing the order incorrectly. We'll be happy to make an exchange or issue a refund for the original price paid when the item is returned to us by the "Return by" date on your invoice. The "Return by" date is 90 days after your order date. Refunds are issued in the original form of payment when the return is presented withan invoice. Please note that returns will not be accepted after 90 days.

1. Returns or Exchanges by Mail to oldnavy.com To return or exchange your purchase or gift by mail, please log into your account at oldnavy.com to print a pre-paid mailing label. Whether you're making a return or exchange, the shipping is on us! Just follow the return/exchange mailing instructions.

3. Easy Exchanges Are you happy with your oldnavy.com purchase but find it's not the rightcolor or size? Call 1-800-OLD-NAVY (1-800-653-6289), option 1, to make an Easy Exchange. If we have what you want in stock, we'll send the replacement right away. There will be no additional charge for standard shipping & handling (just be sure to use the pre-paid mailing label for the items you return). You should receive the new item typically within 4-7 business days, pending credit card authorization and verification. We'll charge your credit card for the new merchandise but credit your account as soon as we receive your return.

morning...

nv log in for 2 days liao... abit lost track... anyway i saw some new mom... after the zoo trip i think i over tired myself... cos having stomach cramps on and off this few days... hopefully is not contraction la... going for check up on 2july... will let dr check if is contraction anot... hb said i walk too much... and he said this is not first pregnancy... so don play play...
ask mi to stay at home this few days... cannot go to those big outing anymore... sad!
den also feeling giddy as usual... easily tired this few days... don noe y... ai ya... just super uncomfortable this few days...

hi new mommies..

bbmouse,
bel look like mi when she was born... and now i have a gal... wahaha... so i think is true? will see if this #2 look like hb... if is, den see if #3 is a boy... wahaha.. but need to wait for afew yrs later before i have #3... unless accident again... wahahaha.. but i don think so la...

QQ,
thanks for inviting mi and bel to ur house... mi and bel have fun... and hor... is quite fun looking at them fighting... wahaha... can sent mi those photos when u are free? thank you veri much...

hi pple.

no logined for 2 days. has been SUPER tired... caught up with archives.. cute pics of the zoo bbs.

QQ/michelle: the two indvidual shots of ur girls.. well taken! very nice

pink: QQ's mense late ah? *arrow poointing towards QQ*.. hmmm. mine is also late :p
and i understnad what u meant by kkmum looking like my sis..

kkmum: u looked my sis! just like pink! *fainted*

was told that i was caught on air.. last night.. on i think, channel new aisa.. looking bored.. ops..

teng looks like boy though he has girlish eyes..
he looks like me (thuogh that lookalike metter say 50% - 50%).. like that.. my #2 will be gal or boy? .. tricky. ehh..

yvonne: REST!

ok.. i 'wronged' ellie. she told me on sat.. why she cried.. coz her two sons .. down with diarrheoa.. with dunno what virus.. till hospitalised.. no wonder she cried!.. she is very worried.. yesterday quite absent minded. for got to bring toothbrush and nasal drops out for teng..and she apologised.. today she is ok..

i hope her kids are recovering..

Belle,
ya, I conceived them in Jul, four months after wedding. You are earlier, conceived in Jun, right?

pinkpink,
what we meant wasn't the features or the face. It's the hmmm ... the style? or the "don't know how to describe"? hehe.

yvonne,
you should rest well, think you walked too much yesterday liao.

Michelle,
you all can go Yishun? somewhere central between us mah, woodlands far for me leh. :p

Mummies, my (old) maid just called me! Dunno where she got my number. She said she wants to come back to work, said she misses anna. I told her I already got a maid - then she asked if the new maid is ok, and if she can cook baby's porridge etc. Then she said we re looking for another maid right, if so, she'll wait for us. Aiyooh...

bbmouse: this kind of pple.. cannot be trusted.. came out with all kinds of lies to get u guys to release her.. now maybe not happy at her new place.. then now want to come back..not appreciative of what she once had with u.. and only remember ur kindness when she faced someone worse..how to trust her again and how to ensure she wun commit the same kind of nonsense again?