(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

1517647.jpg
1517648.jpg
1517649.jpg
1517650.jpg

michelle,
here's is what i did:
1.load all the files into Picasa webalbum powered by Google using Mac Add-on application so u don't need to open safari
2. choose 'view album, largest thumbnail view' so photos are all appropriately resized in size and resolution
3. upload here
picasa is linked with blogger, so photos can be easily put on blogger blogs as well. and if anyone wants ur photos, just make ur album public and give them the link, so u dont need to email them.

btw, dont know if u know this Hotkey or not, Apple Key+ Tab lets u switch between application, and subsequently letting go of tab while holding onto Apple Key, then using Q, u can quit ur selected application.

Astro,
I have put down wat i have ordered in GG. Is it we have to order those tat not found in GG list? Oops! I have selected those tat is suitable for me.

QQ,
I was struggling in the EDM website for long and dun noe which to choose. Now being SAHM becomes more aunty liao.

Pink,
Saw yr reply after I came back from YP fair. Might be going again on sunday. Nothing much is attractive there. Except for YP mag sub. Can get a free gift plus cover looks package worth $88.

Lightning Cards - We are 2 sets from target. Once we hit, I will place the orders, ok?

SQ: Where are you? Still waiting for you to put in your orders leh...

Garfield
then i wont be going...having wedding dinner at marina, thought of going earllier and see see look look

<font size="+2">Astro</font>
your new target is here. QQ said her mense is late for a few days.

pink,
all the kids were quite cooperative yesterday in general. and now that they are older, they can appreciate more. the first time i brought josi to the zoo at 12 mths, she also didnt haf much fun..

Mummies... My old maid is looking for me leh.. She called my IL place from the philippines looking for my SIL to have my HP! I wonder why... ?

HJ,

Yar, someone sleeping in the office. But it is okay lar cuz mobile office mah. Sometimes I sleep too in the office. But snoring loud is bad lar.

Irin,

Yar, if your colour blindness is due to genes then Reyden is colour blind.

mickey
eh...sorry i m not sure which one le.. i only know its the same one joelle recommended to astro..

ASTRO/ JOELLE
which one is the recommended type to get pls?

anyone with samsung LCD TV? 40inch at 2.4K latest model cheap???

hey mummies, ah bian is wif me at work now...he just woke up fr a short nap and walking ard playing wif all the cabinets at my wkpl. haha...

Our two nephews are here from Norway. YT is so happy to have two gor gor to "play" with her. They din actually play with her cuz age gap too big liao but she is happy to see them play and try to everything they do!

mickey
maybe she just wana say how are u?

marisa delivered 1 whole box of clothes and shoes to leia from bangkok. i havent even seen them. wow now i cannot buy too many kids clothes. dun know to be happy or sad :p

<font size="+2">IRIN</font>
Je551 is refunded the set. $11.80 - u PM me your account or keep for next purchase.

Nana
Better get rid of yr maid fast or else sooner or later u might appear on headlines for 'killing' her!

Jaxe
Josi laughed so happily in the day. She bring the smile back home to sleep hahaa...

Irin
Hw come Apr &amp; may mummies/babies oso there?
So coincidence! The tourist might be wondering whether they had entered babies's zoo!

pink

later i m goin down to marina to kpo..
hey do u have the pic of the JE dress i bot? short le..i wanna sell off but i cant find the pic!

Pink
R u using Vpost for yr ON orders?

Re: Gap
I'm ordering sth for my friends...anybody want to load in.
Currently up to 50%.

belle,
we got that Tv, a few months ago continued broadband with Starhub and they gave free. dunno if its 40 inch, but it's quite big.

carol,
the petting area is close for renovation, only the pool is open

hey bbmar
how much are the stampers? or deduct from Je551 $?

Angel
yes still using vpost. i tried borderlinx but will incur big amount of tax. vpost gets 12% off shipping via UOB, so no choice.
bbmar had bad experience wif cwg i think.

blurbelle
too short? mine a bit big, i thought keep it, maybe can wear when i get p again.

belle,
ya. i think maybe 28 ba. not sure, coz it's in my parents room. u buying for pete to watch soccer arh? haha. 40 inch water soccer very shiok leh..

blurbelle
will it look nice with black tights?

jaxe
there's this Song of the sea in sentosa? shall we arrange to watch together?

mickey,
last time u were asking abt camera right? i just started using Casio Exilim, and i find that it takes very clear pictures most of the time using auto mode. on average if i take 5 shots of josi, 4 will be clear, as compared to when using my nikon, which will only give me 1-2 clear photos. show u one i took 2 days ago, at night, indoors, using auto mode:

1517961.jpg

Get ready to fall under the spell of a new nightly extravaganza set in the sea. Songs of the Sea brings you a mesmerizing show with a live cast and dramatic effects pyrotechnics, water jets, brilliant lasers, special computer imaging, bursts of fire, captivating music and stunning flame bursts. It's a one-of-a-kind entertainment that's not to be missed. Songs of the Sea is a rain or shine event.

» Quick Facts to Songs of the Sea

The Story
Li, a young man gifted with a charming voice, is singing by the sea with his friends when he is stunned by the sudden vision of a beautiful sleeping girl, Princess Ami. Guided by a group of mischievous Sea Creatures, Li learns that she’s under the spell of an enchanted village...What happens next? Come find out for yourself!

What’s more! Bring home sweet mementos from Oscar &amp; Co. will complement your unforgettable experience at Songs of the Sea. Fun souvenirs from plush toys, children's slippers, lightwands and photo frames are available for your selection.

Awards
The ONE year old attraction is already a winner of international and regional awards such as Thea Award for Outstanding Achievement : Event Spectacular and ASEANTA Award: Best ASEAN New Tourist Attraction

Moonlight Combo
Purchase your Moonlight Combo now! Price: S$13.00 (w.e.f. 1 June 2008)

Combo A (worth S$15.00):
Songs of Sea ticket + Oscar Combo Meal (Choice of Popcorn / Hotdog / Nachos)

Combo B (worth S$17.90):
Songs of Sea ticket + 6 inch Oscar plush toy

jaxe: josi looks like a vampire after a feast!! hee..so cute!! =D my casio exilim has a 'best shots' mode. i love to use that function!!

pink/ joelle
i went to songs of the sea, didnt really like it we paid $6 per adult but of cos no popcorn etc la..

i prefer the 'olden' musical fountain with the dancing jets + classical music le.

jaxe
josi's smile just like u le..wats she eating ur raspberry pie? hee

belle,
she was eating some cherries. right after this photo, she slaps her palms over her eyes to play peekaboo and her whole face was stained red. it looked quite gruesome.

joelle,
ya lo. altho the camera has manual mode, i'm find it very tedious to adjust the speed and all, so i just use 'bestshots' or 'snapshots'. do u know what's the difference anyway?

jaxe,

Erm, the owl just flew to my house by itself one day and make a home for itself on the beams of the rain shelter.

belle,

Haha. Yar, the barn owl is not as cute as some other species. Apparently these type of owls are commonly mistaken for a pontianak! That's because they have pale feathers and a white face. Their eyes are smaller than the other owls too.

jaxe: i think 'bestshots' is more 'specialised'.. like night mode they auto adjust lights.. then portrait they focus on face.. the passport/ic function and the document function very useful too. if u shoot a document/mag cover at an angle, it will auto crop n 'straighten' the pic to 2d. snapshots is jus normal shots w no 'smart' function ba.