veryberry, pink, SQ, blur, huajing, thx for yr advice and sharing.. sigh.. dats why i said i dunno if i am too demanding.. maybe i am..
huajing, oh we ok liao.. today we look sian sian coz we were damn tired! dunno why today i was extremely tired, thus lai4 chuang2 and refused to wake up. hb slept at 3am coz, as usual, he was working. dats why we 2 like kongfu panda.. haha!!
joelle, blur, tmr we got kinder until 12nn leh... very rush leh... i see how lah.. secarly by the time we rushed there u all gone liao..
jaxe, i ordered jshopper on 14 june and parcel reached me yesterday. took only 6 days. btw, i din use yr GAP card no. just now coz we left the shop by the time i rec yr reply. anyway i din spend much, only bought 2 tops for my hb's nieces at 50%, each top only less than $15. the rest of the stuff are boring.
SQ, blur, we are flying next tue nite. blur, korea fun eh??? i wanna chiong those shopping st but with anthea i think difficult lah... but anyway, any place i shld not miss out??