(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,
i think u should pass some of your paper bags to bbgirl.. she always organise sprees! aye, I didn't know McD got onion rings!

Astro,
your clothes stuff with me. from bbgirl. then still got the colouring mat hor..

SQ: i very tempted to try the onion rings from mac leh. not nice ah?? compare to burger king.. worse? i had a mango smoothie from mac cafe.. now blurp got mango smell! gross! pardon me! :p
kekekeke. i tempted u again. with muffins. now roast duck. nice leh.. u should go try..

yvonne: that 10 chuan roasted duck. i find it very nice!! i also had the drum.. but very very good leh. tender and juicy. then the skin.. wah. wafer thin and crispy! yummy.. and i like the herbal 'sauce'.. i like!

autum: can bring to school monday? then put on ur table? i go and collect them..put tiny paper with 'astro' on top? like that i hope, wun inconvience u too much?

SQ
Now my turn: hiak hiak hiak...

Yvonne
Last time my Dr told me tat some piles may be forced out to external.
It's gd tat u r seeing the Dr soon.
Let him examine if needed.

astro
yes, i'm v tempted
i've been trying to resist cooking maggi mee since 9pm! i'd better zzz soon

autum
maybe i should tahan till i collect my next spree. then pass the bags to her.

mickey
how?

SQ,
ai ya... to late... after i posted, i went out of my room and call mac liao.. nvm la, nick love onion rings... gross, he eat lor... wahaha... he is my rubbish bin...

astro,
there is this pao shen kao ya... mi and nick always eat this... not too heaty...
he cant take those super herbs... lol...

autum/ astro/ joelle
re: marble

my view is hor..after u pour the brown batter in, it will sink into the plain one mah (but not mixed together) ...so after doin this, u just use a stick to lightly stir..immed u can see the effect liao :p

angel,
huh... my sis said the piles will onli forced out after delivery... nvm, will see dr... ai ya, so embarress to let them see my backside... will hey see huh?

mac
onion rings..nice! diff from BK..duno how to describe...alamak! SQ! why u say maggie mee

i got thai, coconut or noncoconut tom yam, maggie chicken flavour n indon mee goreng..u tikam la kekeke..

shucks la..pete goin to be home late, dinner start late! super duper boring sat..

belle: wah.. u put it like very simple leh. sure so simple?

SQ: i meant to post.. actually i not suprised pink's car will be red ..she is hot mama mah .. and leia .. is already.. confirmed beauty liao!

yvonne: oh. i saw that one. i dun like ginseng of any sort. :p so order that 10 chuan lor. actually wanted dang gui. but thinking not suitbale for miser. kekeke.

SQ, go all the way there dun chiong very wasted leh.. i miss chionging the taipei st!!!

blur, we are on a tour group... think they will bring us to those usual shopping places.. me not a clothes nor bag nor shoes person, more of FOOD !!!!!!!! haha... i am looking forward to that!!

tmr we see how lah.. depends on my chauffeur too.. :p

astro, u shld try the pao sheng kao ya next time.. hb and i can go there order half a duck and 2 rice and eat until very man3 zu2!!! yum yum...

astro
yeah i think its lidat cos i did it many years ago :p

SQ
simi nice? no la..i ate dinner very early..if now i really bored til i go cook maggie , its SUPPER liao.

angel
you know what?
i din see anything for myself, but i saw things for YE in ON.

wait i'll post my orders

edde
you not shopping person still wanna chiong? what's there to chiong then?

belle: dun tempt SQ with maggi mee ....eh...

SQ: how abot some muffins instead?:p

kekekeke

belle: pete got what dinner? start so late?

re drugstore spree
anyone doing this again? need to get some items for teng

SQ: ok.. it is that time of the night. either u say my burping joke is gross.. or u were saying mac onion rings is gross.. which one? :p both.. ? kekeke. anyway. ya.. belle said nice leh.. and u wun want to hear about how i feel now. coz miser also just burped! whahaha. damm gross . me .. tonight :p

helloo mummies... need to work late tonight, tomorrow still need to go into office. sian man.

so what's happening tonight??

SQ: what is that shelves that joelle and u toking about?? sounds interesting.

let me go read archive first

astro
his sch mate's wedding dinner lor..he texted me..dinner started at almost 9!

SQ
no la..if so i would hv died-ed lol

edde
orrh i love the bbq meat! then bimbimbap & ginseng chicken lor..if got chance u go to their supermkt after 8pm got sale! all the food/ pastries on discount hee very fun.

i rem me & pete bot lots donuts n ta bao at a cheap price :p can hv donuts for bfast the next day even lol.. now i gain to go tour!!!

blur, yum yum!!!! i love all these!!! esp the ginseng chicken soup!!! wah... make me hungry now!! haha!! hb and i love crystal jade ginseng chicken and my fren told me korean one are even nicer!! so looking forward to it man!!

astro
the onion rings lah

belle
i said mac onion rings is gross
you said nice. haha...

wa, nowadays still got wedding dinner start so late one meh?

star
you working so hard! ya, you go read archives on the shelves
how's your pizza?

edde,
that's the fun of holidays mah...

SQ
oops! hee i find quite nice le :p aiya wedding dinner FOREVER LATE!

astro
when u wanna go? can go april spring time! cherry blossoms!

Astro,
can can.. cos your name-tag is already on the products (think bbgirl labelled them) haha.. but i scared i forget to bring.. which is quite likely cos i quite pea-brain now.

Angel,
if tomorrow i dun turn up at USQ, u pass my stuff to Mejo hor. Arigato.

SQ,
i haven't see ON yet.

wah blur, honeymoon eat bao, the bao also taste extra sweet wor!! the bao is almost the same size as yr face!! anthea loves bao!! she calls it "ah-bao"

autum: sorry jus read ur qn. ok i pour like 1 tablespoon in the centre of the cup then jus use spoon to stir by scooping fr the bottom up.. but making sure u see both yellow n brown lines la. machiam la kopi like dat!

astro: actually i find choc chips too sweet... so i neva buy. :p

edde,
u going taipei? when? I went taiwan when i was abt 4mths plus preg with EJ. I felt very happy just to eat and eat.. but if u go now, must bring Anthea along rite? quite siong leh.

belle
you look good in this picture! i'm never so stylo on holiday. i always look like a beggar when travelling.

autum
ON bb stuff nicer than toddlers'

belle/sQ: whahahahah!! belle! die liao. u 'banned' from here liao! whahahahah..
and i also love love korean food leh. esp bimbimbap. i just find very nice. keke. oh ya. just now i said i dun like ginseng right? but korean ginseng chicken. i will take! kekeeke.. thomson got one korean. can't remmber.. 'auntie kim' or something..?

SQ: oh so. it is the mac onions rings which is gross ah? okok. which means u wld be prepared for this.. miser.. burped. 10 chuan duck smell! kekeke.. *imagines SQ totally grossed out*..:p

belle: me can only go aug.. soonest..he wants to go china leh. that 9 gorges nature park. my hanyu pinyin cannot make it.. u know where?

edde
keke anthea so cute can call bao? chloe can only call MUM
watever also mum mum mum...
u must hv fun there le! aiyo chum i miss the place & the weather there so much!

still readin archive, watching LOTR on TV now and saw belle's korean bbq post... wha looks good man.

SQ: pizza was good. think might try again next weekend when MIL is around.

blur: ya lo .. it's a hdb but deco like condo... machiam magazine cut out kind... with a custom built loft above the shelves... sigh... *dreaming i'll strike lottery and can afford the house...*

sq: it's jus square open shelves... will have a hard time cleaning leh... heh.

auutm: i went taipei during dec 2 years back and i fell in love with it! then that time got cold currents.. super shiok! i grinning like silly. kept repeating.. 'tai pei is a hao di fang!' to miser nonstop. everywhere i go! :p

hmm. i find tai pei quite child frenly.. no?

autum: will try reminding u tomorrow again :p

autum, me going korea, not taipei.. ya bringing anthea. so excited!!

astro, 9 gorges nature park = jiu3 zai4 gou1. i heard its very scenic but hilly.. bringing teng??!!

blur, she will call out "ah bao" whenever we walk past places that sell them.. some morns she will "tell" us she wants to eat "ah bao"... heehee..

SQ
that was BEFORE bb..now like old hag la..

astro
u must try the bimbimbap there..the chilli paste also taste so diff. shoik can eat on their tiny little short table :p authentic!
thomson? opp prata hse har? yaya got one there i hvnt try though..shall we go BIMBIMBAP gathering? wahhaha..

astro
my hanyupinyin is ok but my CHINA HISTORY CMI le..

oh dear my monster just woke..brb

astro
jiu3 zai4 gou1?

star
so healthy, your dinner

astro
u will click with my hubby
he can go on and on about such stuff too

ok, i really got to go. got to wake up early to cook porridge tomr

wait! astro, how was GUG??!!

edde, SQ,
oops! then how come i read edde going taipei.. i think my eyes flower liao.

joelle,
hmm, ok maybe i try to do marble someday.. but hor, i like to add things into my muffin (raisins, muesli, nuts etc).. so not sure if these stuff with spoil the marble-effect or not.. anyway, will see how. thanks.