(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

blurbelle
oh ya yours is in old navy 4. see ya and pretty chloe tomorrow.

sex and the city is so nice! i love the show..my frens always make fun of me, say im so like Charlotte

oh SQ
okie okie too many logistic..can faint..hahhaha

pink
i think that suit is ok cos leia has the girl look. i think it's stylo for a gal to dress lidat sometimes.

i ordered a similar one for YE last time but no size. else she would have a set too

pink
is that a baseball jersey? very cute le..got cap lagi cute. i think pete wants to get Man U soccer jersey for chloe too..that nite i found him surfing hehe..

pink
i chuan4 for a minute cos i thot i was the blur one. hee hee...

tonight is fine la. we'll be out of the house in the afternoon and YE will be going for her kindermusik in the evening.
no stress about the timing k. as long as you are confirmed coming, i can wait for you.
there was once i waited for a mummy till 12midnight, then gave up, my hubby went down at 1am instead

belle
i like manU jersey. but hubby liverpool fan

wa you go supermart with chloe. really can faint with milk powder. she walks herself or you got to carry her?

pink
okie so i collecting the stampers from u too from bb march isit?

re: jshoppers
i miss the postman by a few mins! damm! called them n can only collect on tue cos re-arrange to send opp office la..haiz. so exciting!

jaxe
cant give 100+ hmm i gave le.(abit la).& chloe got better *scratch head*

SQ
u also man u fan? so far pete got red & black man u jersey..but not chloe lor.. u wear wat u like la :p 1st x go with chloe alone now she can walk not so bad..i put her own trolley.pay $ x jialat she sian liao refuse to sit still! i took the groceries to distract her :p then all the aunties any how q! pengz!

she still not that steady yet but loves to walk fast..gancheong queen! this morn daddy gives milk she hurried into my room n fell with her pacifier..lucky no cry :p

blurbelle, SQ
dun think comes wif cap, see the back, so cute, okie i order
1503467.jpg

i also get overambitious when i go grocery shopping wif leia. i remember carrying her in the bb carrier, carried 1 or 2 tins of bb powder + many other stuff...i ask for it lah hahhaa

tonite i will xiang yi wei ming with chloe keke pete got wedding dinner, dad also weddin dinner..i was joking they eat 9 course, we eat 1 course :p

bought cod fillet, mozarella cheese, tofu. think i will dig up my mini oven to make dinner for chloe !

pink
can build biceps! hahah..i thought wkend shpg is LEISURE mah! wah! so many ppl ..i bought enfapro for her to try..wanna see if she can take cows milk now.. wkday i dun hv time to go grocery shpg..very rush.

cute cute jersey or u find a cap for leia to wear sideways haha , rem to take pic!

pink: can ma fan ni help me collect my stampers fr bbmarch, then pass to me tmr please? thanks!!!

yay! now i m left w the maps fr kiddo! so near yet so far!! :p

jaxe: i tried giving seth yogurt when he had diarrhea last time and it got better. so comfirm yogurt is good! as for 100+. i think the advice fr audrey is to keep the children hydrated cos they will be out of appetite and refuse milk or water. i gave during fever time and so far ok leh. heh.

Linda,
Got my jshopper liao thanks...sorry I din read archive, is the payment due?
If I got no reply sms me ya dun hang pig head…later my hb chop me he already warm me not to buy anymore :p

Zoo:
Should I take leave to go with your? Or save my leave to en-cash instead?

GATHERING AT NOVENA:
Wanted to bring Elisha to meet more friends because she keep looking for ppl to play with her, bring her to downstairs playground she keep chasing the other older boy who run away after seeing her… so sad…but I still have abit cough at night, should I join your?

Pink:
How come your hb stresses you with work?

Astro,
You ok liao bo…ting cute lei…

Autumn,
Can PM me the borderlinx link too

Edde,
No this is not our big plan have to abort the plan at the time being.
You argument no wonder I see two of you just now look gloomy…relax…know it hard to control but he also very stress… my hb also dun like to spent time with us… every time we go out he sure rush us home one…we just tabao home and we eat separately…initially I very sad and also quarrel with him but now kan kai liao…

Audrey,
what is IT bag? Oh no itchy hand again.

pink: hee..i oso thinkk leia will look super cute in the baseball outfit! she has the look leh somehow.. can imagine her in it..stylo! hee... got red cap or not?!

hi mummies, good noon!

Huajing,
Borderlinx no need to PM la. http://www.borderlinx.com/SG_index.html

I PM them the KateSpade Bag private sale link.

bbmouse,
ooh, i got my OTC stuff. wah, the oversized letters are really oversized!! good!

Pink,
so the bag of clothes u passed me last nite, it's Star and Irin's clothes, or Michelle's clothes?

autum
its for starfruit and irin. the hougang zone.
michelle going novena, i pass her direct..thank ya, so u like ur bag?

blurbelle, joelle
sian lah..smallest size is size 5 - think its 3-4yrs old..how to buy..no other colours, sooooo sadddddd....

HJ
join join!
no lah, count $ for customer...im accounts mah..the finance person wif no financial background :p

pink
can wait for new stock to arrive? overseas site isit? i m brewing the cough brew now..sian still coughing..chloe is awake!!! only zz 45 min
gtg

pink, SQ, belle
not really veri pain... cos dr got give mi the fibre sachet to make the stool soft... but still not healing lei... wierd...

belle
my hubby's cough better, but not fully recovered, drank 6 times already.
new stock? dun have, our bb size was never available

yvonne
aiyo..i thought doc also give cream? that time after delivery, doc give me cream and a tablet to insert inside...now piles gone liao

Pink,Autum,
so my JE & ON stuff are with Autum? Then I'll just collect from Autum direct, no need to pass to starfruit since both of them are so near.

Pink,
in that case then you help me pass the stampers to HJ tomorrow, can? If she's not going, then to Angel. Seems abit troublesome hor? But I can't think of any ways liao. Sorry for the trouble.

Angel,SQ,Yvonne,
ya, I thought since the weather was good so a dip in the water might help to bring the temperature down and luckily it did.

Yvonne,
poor thing, I had piles during preggy times too. It was so "xin ku". The doctor didn't give you cream to apply?

Congrats Tay on your Minnie!!

Autumn,
Tot that is discount :p never read properly.

Pink,
U have finance background…so you are financial controller :p …then what is your finance ppl doing ha? Me KPO

carol
i will pass you pink's stuff on mon
please activate your soldiers.
yes, i'm also v tempted to get the authentic LC
but is it cheaper getting through her?
if not, might as well buy locally right

SQ
i dun have the habit of stocking up, i hate to see clothes taking up space but cannot wear them! hahhaha.

Irin
your stuff wif starfruit liao. u sms her okie. stamper i pass to HJ/Angel...

HJ
me no financial background, i failed my accounts in JC...i have a part time accountant who comes in once a month, so im the sole account person other than her lo. accounts/admin/service a bit/logistc..kekkekee not enuf stationery, im the one to go popoular and buy :p

pink
you are a very handson boss

oh ya, i rem you hate buying bigger sizes and stock up. for me, always buying the wrong size. so might as well buy big and stock up. not so sayang

irin: ur stuff with me.. u heading to novena tomorrow?? if yes, i can pass to michelle when i see her at kinder tomorrow. cos i heard she is heading to novena too. right?

SQ: at home today? never go out ah?? i place an order for the defect LC.. went back and read the thread, wanna get one and see how it is.

I am staying hm today too, gonna pickup ingredient, we are making pizza tonight again.

rae napping now, think i will go nap with her.

SQ: i think the price comes to about the same with my discount leh.. wait i am still calculating, let me workout out the sums a bit more and i let u know.

star
ya hor, forgot your discount
yes, i think it will be the same

YE napping now. going out later, then kindermusik

pink is coming with my shorts tonight. i can't wait! i also wanna try pizza SOON.

give me the brand of crust and tomato sauce to buy again?

SQ
im very pleased wif my old navy stuff..camis shorts, top and the silver bag...

oke gotto go, collect stampers from bbmar and pick leia...wow

SQ: the crust, i take down the brand for u later, tomatopaste, look for "Ayam brand tomato puree" very small can, 90cents i think.

bye pink
hope i'm as happy with mine later

star
i just went to see after you post. hee hee
think you can ask her to drop order if it's Made in China instead of France?

aey. we beta go nap with the bbs. they'll wake up in a flash! yak tonight

Spamming time ... My kids are taking their naps too.

Downloading the photos for camera and phone for my blog, found some cute pixs taken since last week.

1503561.jpg

Reyden lazing around watching TV. Daddy says he looks like a couch potato.

1503562.jpg

Reyes with "balls" in her hands. :p

1503563.jpg

Reyden enjoyed the basketball quite alot. Think I wanna go search for a basketball stand liao.

1503564.jpg

The 2 of them are very into "peekaboo" nowadays. I caught them playing that around my dining table too like some "Bollywood" shows.

1503565.jpg
1503566.jpg

Brought Reyden to T3 this morning for breakfast.

belle: hee.. see u tmr then! must remember to let the 2 12 mar bbs take pics this time!!!

edde: wanna come too?!! hee...then seth can zuo yong you bao!!!! ;p

hj: see u tmr too! i wanna hear elisha speak cantonese!! maybe she can teach seth some too! then yeye mama will be so happy when we return next month!!!

pink: aiyo.. no size? think u can try buying fr local shops... heh.. if not wait till 5 yrs old.. not so cute liao leh..

joelle/ edde
yaya MUST NOT FORGET! Edde come come so we can let seth bao bao the babes abit mah wahhaha.

good news pete no need to work tom can go globetrotters for lunch liao~

speak canto? wah elisha so smart...MIL speaks canto to chloe, but think she bochup hehe.