(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

autum
ya same la..the yellow portable steamer haha. past 2 days me on mc hor.. i clean the bed like xiao haha..quite enjoy cos the bed n air smells clean!

autum
i think quite ez...pete use 2 days ago..urm he used to clean aircon cos v dusty.. but u hv to be careful cos its hot steam le. just put water la..on the switch . can clean ur oily oven n cooker! the lady says works sthing like the steam iron. me lazy to read instructions type..so never go read. should be fairly ez for u la.

Autum
want to ask u. how much does dr woo charge per session? i forgot. i want to see him to confirm my infection is alright and scan as well. because i read somewhere that there may be brown discharge for infection, so i better check, but then, im a bit shy to see male doc...go tmc very far..fickled minded.

baked cod for chloe just now..but she too tired from the swim only took half of wat i made for her

1504419.jpg

alamak me talkin to myself

cant stand the kids in channel 8 being dressed up lidat le..haiz i better go do 200 sit ups n come back later

Pink,
Dr Woo ah, err, i dunno leh. I think should be abt $70 or $80 per consultation bah. Cos he specialist mah.

Belle,
wah, your Cod looks very nice. hey, u dug up your oven liao. hee, can go and bake muffins liao!

ok, i m going out for dinner now. be back later.

belle!
u so goot lat do so many sit ups!
chloe is so cute. can't believe you said she was small previously leh
and your cod looks yummy
YE never had such delicious food
what oven you use?

pink
you are here. tot you would be out with your mum

joelle
you are such a good cook and baker!

SQ
U BELIEVED ME ? hehe. i went to bom bom la..zero sit ups :p i think chloe is small le..but HER TUMMY IS BIG & ROUND! today pete br her swimming n some kids ask Y her tummy so fat! hahah.

cheap oven i dug out from my store room..iora or sthing which i exchanged from my ccard points last yr :p

autum
harnor u eat dinner quite late one hor..

sq/ pink
yaya i saw some ON tops on sale le! chum!!! not for me but for chloe!

SQ
u hvnt had dinner?

edde
wah! so shiok!! holiday arrh? now is summer or goin to be autum soon? think autum abt sep..

wah now talkin abt cosmetic surgery!

just now i had pasta fresca..not full enuff , grab a handful of chips :p just eat la ;)

u didnt take nap? me WIDE AWAKE! but SUPER BORED!

belle
me. nowadays YE doesn't want to follow her daddy
like this afternoon, daddy wanted to bring her gai gai (go downstairs buy lunch).
she put on her shoes etc, then insisted i hold her hand and walk out of the door. i couldn't cos the part time maid was here. so land up, she din wanna go

then i was driving just now, daddy sat with her. she also cried all the way home till i carried her

aiyo..jus back from house viewing with nana! jialat..dat woman sabo me... brought me to see an almost perfect home... but so over my budget!!! cannot afford but heart super itchy... nothing's gonna match it liao... =/

sq: aiyo.. can cook n bake dun mean good leh... i jus follow recipe of pax n improvise the marble method nia..haa.. cos no choc chip..got cocoa powder oni.

autum: belle is right! when u pour ur mixture into the muffin cups, leave some balance (abt 1 tablespoon per muffin) then add some cocoa powder. i used unsweetened ones cos the muffin already sweet ma... then mix into a brown batter, jus pour into the cups n swirl w a stick or knife.. i ks, i used a teaspoon and stir it fr bottom up.. but make sure u see swirls n not blend all together la. then can liao. easy peasy!

SQ

YE also sticky to u hor.. initially chloe lidat, even now at times she is lidat. Once we sent her to doc together.. i pass her to daddy she didnt want! kept shaking her head. I insisted n push chloe to pete hehe cos i want her to learn to love daddy too. i scolded her n said mummy cant be with u all the time :p

but at times this method dun work la.. eg i m cooking she will kajiao n cry till i carry her

Pink
Yr ON total is: $27.48
One shorts & one pink polo.

Aiyo..i buy the halter-neck shorts & realised the size slightly big.
Anybody interested?
The cutting is v.nice but too bad

1504529.jpg

Lelong
Size: XXL
Price: USD16.50 (now ON selling 19.50)

sq: jurong area... but top floor...machiam penthouse... the wife has shelves built for her bags wan!!! i thought i walked into mickey's house!! haa...all gucci,LV bags!!! *faint!*

Joelle
I'll b passing Nana's stuff to u 2molo.

Wow..2molo my hubby gg to be Santa Angus wif a big Trash Bag full of bags, mats, cupboards hahaha...

mummies, I am back from dinner.. super stuffed! with all the unhealthy food. Char Kway Teow, Orh-Luak, Tau-pok/You-tiao/Pi-dan.. are u all fainting yet! Now i can't breathe cos eat too much.. went to Toa Payoh Lor 8 to eat.

Belle,
u know hor, I still have a brandnew microwave oven which I exchanged for with my credit card points, from 2yrs ago. I didn't even take it out of the box, it's Sharp brand.. hiaz.. maybe i should sell it away.

SQ,
you and your IT bags! now u make me tempted to go see!

Joelle,
sorrie ah, i quite dumb.. mix into brown batter (the whole thing brown hor?).. then pour into the muffin cup, then how to swirl with stick? cos the non-brown batter is below while the brown batter is on top, err.. then wouldn't it be just 2-tone colour separated.. without the marble effect i mean.. pardon if my qn sounds stupid! hee..

veryberry, pink, SQ, blur, huajing, thx for yr advice and sharing.. sigh.. dats why i said i dunno if i am too demanding.. maybe i am..

huajing, oh we ok liao.. today we look sian sian coz we were damn tired! dunno why today i was extremely tired, thus lai4 chuang2 and refused to wake up. hb slept at 3am coz, as usual, he was working. dats why we 2 like kongfu panda.. haha!!

joelle, blur, tmr we got kinder until 12nn leh... very rush leh... i see how lah.. secarly by the time we rushed there u all gone liao..

jaxe, i ordered jshopper on 14 june and parcel reached me yesterday. took only 6 days. btw, i din use yr GAP card no. just now coz we left the shop by the time i rec yr reply. anyway i din spend much, only bought 2 tops for my hb's nieces at 50%, each top only less than $15. the rest of the stuff are boring.

SQ, blur, we are flying next tue nite. blur, korea fun eh??? i wanna chiong those shopping st but with anthea i think difficult lah... but anyway, any place i shld not miss out??

i'm back!

pink
thanks for delivering the stuff. u are a sexy mummy. anyhow tie up your hair also v nice.
i like your car! dunno why i tot it was silver, surprised to see a red one pulling up

leia is so cute!

and rina looks ok to me leh

bbmar
thanks for the stampers too!

edde
you preg still can chiong? then i peifu you
hey! you come back and tell me how it goes
maybe can bring YE next
hee hee

autum
leftover? some real cheap wor

joelle
wa, i'm interested in those shelves! i need somewhere to put my bags. without going into major reno leh

SQ,
i think Angel said 'leftover' because some of the bags were offered in the private sale, which had ended. So they put those into the normal sale section.

angel
ya, hands and backside itchy

btw, mummies who organise sprees. i have a TON of paper bags to give away.. else i'll throw. taking up the entire cabinet compartment. if anyone wants, and can find a way to collect, please let me know okie

pink,
so forgetful of me. wanted to pass you some bags but i forgot

oh carol
your first bag does look good!

hello everyone. back from dinner. but not super stuffed like autum :p
tried the herbal roasted duck at cwp. not bad leh. now i feel like sleeping :p

titu/autum/belle: autum.. u not dumb leh..i also dun quite get it.. kekeke.. anyway. i lazy baker. most probably wun try doing marbled effect. unless i super feel challenged to do so.. :p

titu: just dump chocolate chips easier lah :p

autum/carol: carol, was thinking about ur qn just now. and before i read autum's post.. i also felt muffin cups better leh. and buy some. then dun want. not much damage done. coz better than having baking tins lying around :p i have.. 5 muffins tray, sillicon and metal.. can u imagine that? *fainted*

super unmotivated.. dun feel like doing work..sian sian sian..

astro,
huh... u ate the roasted duck and want to slp? which one u ordered? anyway, we also like the roasted duck... but the drum is super hard... always cannot bite off...

SQ,
u hungry? mi and hb also hungry now... we going to order mac again... wahaha... going to try the onion rings... hiak hiak hiak*evil laugh...

edde
we only reach abt 1pm, from tanglin to novena can fly over la ..
re: korea eh..dpds where u goin la..i shop mostly in myong dong but hor with kid abit difficult le..u goin F&E? I dun quite like shpg for clothes in korea , cos i love big spacious fitting rooms, in korean alamak all 'makeshift' type! if u are goin to everland, take more pics!! i love that place! can buy seaweed, junk food back :p tidbits from CROWN & LOTTE brands not bad!

joelle
wah! u go see HDB or pte apt :p me kPO...if its HDB dat owner must be HDB TAITAI lor lolz..