hi everyone..
wah. i am damm pissed at work leh.. i cannot stand pple wish washy.. tie hand tie leg.. when iwant to implement something. then email here and there and to the entire world?! why cannot meet face to face and get things trash out? duh.. ok forget about it.. duh..
later meeting miser.. he wants to get a new phone.. late rhave some time to paktor with him. i will COMPLAIN abt work nonstop man! damm. frustrating..
anyway..
re admiralty area
why ah? now all keen to flock and become my neighbour?!

actually i buy things on impluse.. that was the same with my house.. miser brought me to lots of area. i literally kept shaking my head.. untill i came to admiralty. that particular stretch of road from centre right up to woodlands ring sec. i told miser.. ok. i want to live here.. it has got the feel i want..
so titu.. come.. come.. be my neighbour. wah i think ENDLESS things the two bros can do together.. we will have loads of fun!
and hor. for the time being.. i htink apart from darbebe in april thread.. i am the closest to dreamgal!!! .. hahaha..
dreamgal: come and look for me?

anyway yes. miser is older than me by 8 years.. i am 28 so he is 36 liao lor..when i was younger. i used to be quite frustrated.. that how come he knows so many things.. an di dun even know a single thing! then my best fren pointed out thati was so silly to even try catching up with him.. how to? he should, becoz of age, know more!!
anyway.. i think ur man is almost like miser kind. not the out going kind.. and prefers time to himself.. but i tell him.. teng needs to socialise.. and the only avenue i have.. are with the mummies and their kids in this thread.. unless he can get other 'sources'.. else he 'follows' me..
he was quite resistent.. untill he saw that i am happier.. coz i got more pple who are talking the lingo with me -parenting talk.. got cheap cheap bargains.. (this one he very impressed).. then he saw how titu and other mummies can do sprees and such and earn some cash, he wants me to follow! i told him. i cannot. i got no number sense.
my pt. i think it is hard for someone who is by nature not into forums to figure out where the attraction lies and to even comtemplate meetingup.. end of the day, we must ask ourselves why we are all here.. to share and to learn together. do no harm..
so i think perhaps u cld take more initiatve to introduce this platform to him.. and assure him?: )
linda: kekeke. i think we share the same sense of humour.. and i do like to think i can peer into the Virgoan mind!
belle: ehh. yes i stayed there.. in fact at lorong 7.. but have not tried the famous crab thingy lah. coz too young, no money to try!
pax: the topic of bags.. will never end one..