(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

nana,
I looking for EM at pasir ris 400 series.. keep a lookout. No COV. :p

Dream,
U dragon?? Dun worry, there rabbits and tigers ard.. we are the AVERAGE age ard here. LOL

Dreamgal,
yvonne is sahm, u shld meet up with her at CWP. Somemore she is nearer than you as she is nearby 888. yvonne was complaining she bored today.

like wat the gals said, we are all not that young anymore. i am a tiger and although i read march thread while i was preggy, i only joined in later aft my gal is out

think we have gathering like at least once a month so far
we used to meet at CWP but then came march and every1 has bday party to attend, then we kidda stop

woodlanders/a yishun, a ulu Jurong, a newer Jurong,
mabye we shld start meeting up again??

blur,
Now everywhere aso sales... see no evil, see no evil...

Pink,
Let me know if u passing to bbmarch. Coz if we not meeting, i can change venue last minute. :p

Eh, u kitchen size is meant for taitai who dun need to cook one coz ur flat price aso like taitai... veri expansive! LOL

Michelle,
I am at woodlands every sunday... Now is sunday woodlanders, so gathering?? Lai, Lai, Lai....

Blur,
Must go the ST den can order ah??...

Nana
Aiyo..u 4getful..Told u many times; Joelle's had passed yr things to me!

Dreamgal
Why dun u show hubby our Birdpark's photo & how much fun we have!
Even our hubby oso hambin from the trip!
Hahaha...

Kikismom
R u arnd?

dreamgal,
i SAHM... i feeling ok... slept for the whole afternoon again.. lol... anyway, does ur hb noe u join this forum? he is not those outgoing ones? is ok not to join us this time round... maybe u wait till he is free den join our next outing? don wan to creat quarrels...

anyway, my hb also don quite approve mi of joining forum last time... but i don care, and after i join this thread, i spend more!!! and he more not happy.. den i explain those BP and stuff... he understand... cos when we go out, i show him those things i bought online, is really cheaper den outside... onli i one time buy many many...so he cannot tahan... and for outing, quite alot of outing he nv join innitially, cos he think all women... but after tt slowly he join... and he enjoy going out with us... cos his sillyness make all of us laugh...

linda,
sunday? i onz u... lol... eh, not sure nick will wake up early anot.. he keep telling mi he miss the dim sum at crystal jade... we can go crystal jade gather again...

Yvonne
My hubby oso said why buy so many ON/GAP clothes?
But when i told him the price compare to Espirit, Gap, Guess here...he said why buy so little. Then he went to browse the MEN section & ask me to order *faint*.

BELLE,

u going to laugh at me liao. remb i told u block ??
hahahaa... now i see it liao, it came out differently as in vertically i/o usual horizontally.

hey linda
i just sms BBmar, hopefully she's home when i pick leia's up from her area either today or tomorrow. let ya know

Michelle
all the less than $1 stuff are OOS. And, why are they still on the web to make us bang chest?

Yvonne
think im ordering boxer and briefs for hubby from old navy too :p really cheaper.

Yvonne,
This sun out lei... I need to meet angel at novena so gg to hv lunch there liaoz... Eh, u got things with angel?? I collect for u aso lar

hi everyone..

wah. i am damm pissed at work leh.. i cannot stand pple wish washy.. tie hand tie leg.. when iwant to implement something. then email here and there and to the entire world?! why cannot meet face to face and get things trash out? duh.. ok forget about it.. duh..

later meeting miser.. he wants to get a new phone.. late rhave some time to paktor with him. i will COMPLAIN abt work nonstop man! damm. frustrating..

anyway..

re admiralty area
why ah? now all keen to flock and become my neighbour?! :p actually i buy things on impluse.. that was the same with my house.. miser brought me to lots of area. i literally kept shaking my head.. untill i came to admiralty. that particular stretch of road from centre right up to woodlands ring sec. i told miser.. ok. i want to live here.. it has got the feel i want.. :p

so titu.. come.. come.. be my neighbour. wah i think ENDLESS things the two bros can do together.. we will have loads of fun!

and hor. for the time being.. i htink apart from darbebe in april thread.. i am the closest to dreamgal!!! .. hahaha..

dreamgal: come and look for me? :p:p
anyway yes. miser is older than me by 8 years.. i am 28 so he is 36 liao lor..when i was younger. i used to be quite frustrated.. that how come he knows so many things.. an di dun even know a single thing! then my best fren pointed out thati was so silly to even try catching up with him.. how to? he should, becoz of age, know more!!

anyway.. i think ur man is almost like miser kind. not the out going kind.. and prefers time to himself.. but i tell him.. teng needs to socialise.. and the only avenue i have.. are with the mummies and their kids in this thread.. unless he can get other 'sources'.. else he 'follows' me..
he was quite resistent.. untill he saw that i am happier.. coz i got more pple who are talking the lingo with me -parenting talk.. got cheap cheap bargains.. (this one he very impressed).. then he saw how titu and other mummies can do sprees and such and earn some cash, he wants me to follow! i told him. i cannot. i got no number sense.

my pt. i think it is hard for someone who is by nature not into forums to figure out where the attraction lies and to even comtemplate meetingup.. end of the day, we must ask ourselves why we are all here.. to share and to learn together. do no harm..

so i think perhaps u cld take more initiatve to introduce this platform to him.. and assure him?: )

linda: kekeke. i think we share the same sense of humour.. and i do like to think i can peer into the Virgoan mind! :p

belle: ehh. yes i stayed there.. in fact at lorong 7.. but have not tried the famous crab thingy lah. coz too young, no money to try!

pax: the topic of bags.. will never end one..:p

oh! bbjie: sorry sorry. i forgot to transfer cash to u.. ehh. could u pass my stampers to ...michelle?

michelle, can u collect for me?

dreamgal: it appears that ur man likes to be in control.. so i think not wise to go behind his back.. coz it is going to freak him out. and that will put him on the defensive side.. and then no way to 'reach' him liao..

no decisions? i am oppositive from u.. i have viewpts for everything! kekeke. anyway. miser can tolerate me.. can liao. he quite open minded one.

star: are u feeling better? flu recovering.. ? and now sprain ankle?

michelle: i dun have barang barang with QQ liao. or do i?! jialat. my thigns are all over the place! ops..

ehh.. let me think. u passing anything to mejo/autum?

<font color="ff0000">re: NOVENA SQUARE MAKAN GATHERING CUM SPREE COLLECTION</font>

Ok ladies, come and do some spree collections, chit-chat, makan.....

Date: 22 June 2008
Time: 1pm to 3pm
Venue: Novena sq/United sq
Choice of restaurant / food outlet: PLEASE SUGGEST

Angel,
Can u reach there earlier than ur class??

re: NOVENA SQUARE MAKAN GATHERING CUM SPREE COLLECTION

Suggestion of makan:
1. Waraku
2. Curry favour
3. Fish &amp; Co
4. Cedele
5. Ichiban Boshi
6. Globetrotters

Pink,
U take over coz i loggin out soon. :p

bb march
eh..i only got tat ac.. how come is ur hubby ac le haha.

linda
yeah only that site..

michelle
sorry i dun get u, wat BLOCK?

WALAU i cook fried beehoon...pour too fast, the soy sauce 3 big spoons all into the egg liao..mei you jiu le :p

re: novena square gathering..

i try to go..hope pete dun need to go work..he is on standby

okie come back later..chloe goin to be home liao..heng arh i folded all the laundry liao..if not she will use that to mop my floor!

linda/belle,
bye. i waiting for my driver to come

he took for granted that i can tumpang my collg to YCK.
now have to wait until 7pm +

YY,
you picked up frm QQ liao? or maybe i remb wrongly ! wahaha. coz i told i remb u still havent pick up dunno what.

no chance meeting mejo/autum since no gathering.

Novena gathering mummies,
which restaurant? i choose globetrotters or Waraku.

<font size="+2">Linda, Shannie, Carol, Angel, Veryberry</font>
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Old Navy 1- Bills are here</font></font>
I will post in GG
<table border=1><tr><td>Item</TD><TD>UNIT</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>T.USD</TD><TD>T.SGD</TD><TD>Ship</TD><TD>TOTAL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Men's 2008 Flag Tees</TD><TD>1.5</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Textured Roll-Up Shirts for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.64</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Twill Dolphin-Hem Shorts</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Striped-Cuff Shorts (3"</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8.49</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Shirred Camis</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5.09</TD><TD>38.72</TD><TD>54.40</TD><TD>15.30</TD><TD>69.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mesh Aqua Socks for Baby</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7.50</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Striped Button-Front Rompers for Baby </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>20.00</TD><TD>28.10</TD><TD>5.40</TD><TD>33.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Low-Rise Printed Shorts (3 1/2") </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10.19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Striped-Cuff Shorts (3") </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8.49</TD><TD>18.68</TD><TD>26.25</TD><TD>7.20</TD><TD>33.45 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Surf-Graphic Polos for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8.00</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Chainlink Thong Jelly Sandals</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Men's 2008 Flag Tees</TD><TD>1.5</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>23.00</TD><TD>32.32</TD><TD>9.90</TD><TD>42.22 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>VeryBerry</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>River Sandals for Baby</TD><TD>1.5</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>River Sandals for Baby</TD><TD>1.5</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Graphic Linen-Blend Totes</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Color-Block Swim Socks for Baby</TD><TD>1.5</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Solid Canvas Slip-Ons for Baby</TD><TD>1.5</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>51.00</TD><TD>71.66</TD><TD>14.40</TD><TD>86.06 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">Old Navy Bill 2 coming up</font>

Angel
should i wait for your old navy bill then we offset each other?

sorry..old navy 2 mummies - i think i will update when actual items arrive, to figure out the weight.

mickey: i sent my orders to belle leh.. i fi organising, pls save like USD30 for me.. i email u tonight.

belle: u wanna email mickey so we can close the order early??

mickey
u organising arrh..lidat then hv to let nana know cos she ordered too.. scared items oos if wait 3 days hee..i email u my orders + michelle's one.

star
u email mickey ur orders ba.

Belle: Got your email. Exactly! That's why I think better order first. Think we can close tonight.
You help contact Nana ok?

Star: Will wait for your orders..

Nana: Hey, your're here.. Quick send me your orders. Plan to close the spree tonight cos many ite,s already OOS..

nana phew u are here..i've trf my orders to mickey via email le..u want to do the same?

if we accumulate enuff liao then dun need to wait for box to close la. sorry for the inconvenience.

mickey
i noticed one of star's orders is oredi OOS..

hey star
u got any additional orders?

mickey
star's order same as mine le
1) knit halter &amp; 2) flutter sleeve bb doll
size same as wat i ordered too, but u need to check with her if OOS wat is her option :p

Nana: Are you shanna? Can you tell me what size/color you want? Aiyooh... And hor, can provide me the url?? Else, how can I find the item by just having the name and price?