(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
i saw yday liao..at nite was better..but this morning flare up again so sian..i better be well tom cos tom is friday! my busiest day of the week!

hey u wanna get sthing for rae? cute! children's place having MONSTER SALE.
i want to get this..still browsing..will be goin thru ST701 Spree..will start a box later..any mummies wanna join me?

1498929.jpg

SQ,
CP have been good with her 'service' so far.. Lets hope the bag will make me as happy.

HG,
hmmm... support... how true.. otherwise the funeral will be leng leng qing qing... like so cham...

Aiyah, as long as ur hb teng ni can liaoz.

Michelle,
LOl... din know u like night safari....
We gg to the children playground?? GOOOOD! the 2 bigger Ls will be happy.

Blur,
I tink the zhi char shop u naming at amk is 1 of my frens daddy shop.. Cant remember liaoz.. He used to bring us there makan. But we always just eat cheap stuff. :p

Collection:
* bbmarch direct to linda
* pink direct to linda <font color="ff0000">pink, u confirm meeting me on sunday right?</font>
Dun pass to and fro....

Blur,
Budget is cheap mah... Less than S$250 all in, so they only have flat rate.

Star,
Same worry on the LC.. too cheap to be true. :p

HJ,
Ur job is dat bad huh?? Good for u lar. Can take a break 1st.

Blur,
the top looks cheery. how much ah??

Yvonne, Michelle,
I kept tinking school starts 30 June, so i tot Zoo on 27th is ok. Den yday lavonne was telling me school starts on 23rd!! And i went to check the slip from school and she is right. So now, mummy take leave while the kids pontan to go Zoo... LOl...

Michelle,
Wad time u need to return the cards to ur SIL??
And how many tics u manage to get??
I need to send in my renewal form if there is not enough tix.

irin/yvonne,
kekeke paiseh, typo ! so jialat until day become nite.

linda,
need to return b4 4pm at tiong bahru plza. 1 card can brg in 4pax. yayaya, 23rd school reopen.

HJ,

bbmar,
so i am collecting mine, angel, HJ from ur mum

hey..mummies.. have u all registered ur kids for any playgroup next year ??

I thinking sending my ger to the playgroup downstairs my house.. from 9-12pm only $180 leh..

Autum.. at last i found something good cheap and nice.. and if full day care only $320 leh!

got one halter 3.99 cheep cheep. i chose 24 mths let chloe wear later..

1499081.jpg

this dress can wear to beach!
1499082.jpg

oh pedal pushers to match the batik top :p
1499083.jpg

Belle: Can teach me how the spree box thingie works? Will the items be delivered to our house? And what are the charges?

Autum: I went to MWL. And have become more convinced it will be cheaper to order online.. The instant is selling for $60 there.. And the paper stacks - the matstack (ie the 6x6) is going for abt $30! Esp the clear stamps, it's going for like $60at MWL, and online only at usd10.

michelle
u want to register in st701 so that the items will be delivered to u? or u want me to order for u under my nick, then the item will be sent to me ley...

mickey
yes the items will be delivered to ur hse..
there is a 5% comgateway charge. 1st bill u will see ur spree amt + this 5% comgateway charge..2nd bill will see shipping charges.

i tell u hor..the exchange rate i find ok le.. 1.397 ..the last ON i ordered took 1 mth to arrive, i wasnt in a hurry to get it la..then hor i wonder how come no deduction for shipping le..then later i got an email apologising for the LATE delivery..then i got FREE SHIPPING keke..

1) u join any box u are keen on
2) once spree close after eg 4 days, the items everyone ordered will be consolidated, but they dun accept OOS items + backordered ones..
3) u will get an email to cfm if the spree is successful..
4) then u wait lor ..eg if 5 ppl in the box, the cost will be split between these 5 ppl, once the pkg reach sg rite, it will be unpacked n repacked into individual pkg to be sent to your home

eh is my explanation clear har...

joelle
thought you miss my qn when you came in and out in a flash earlier

star
i like your attitude
yes, we should still meet to destress.

<font color="ff0000">bbmouse, carol, star
tomr meet at 12nn at cpf building secret recipes ok?

mickey
this is an email i get when the box closes n if my order is cfm

Dear Customer,

Thank you for shopping at (shoes.com) via ST701 spree service, jointly brought to you by ST701 &amp; comGateway. Your CGW tracking number for this order is Box#00089C. The details of your internet order are listed below:

Item Number
Item Name
Description/Colour
Size
Quantity
Price
Status

EC1080624
Bass Women's Kimono
Scarlet
6.0M
In-stock

Order total: USD 49.99

Note: The following items with the below status has been automatically omitted from the Spree Box:

If the status of your item(s) is shown as out-of-stock, it refers to that the item is no longer available on the website at the point of ordering.

If the status of your item(s) is shown as backordered, it refers to that the item is currently not available, merchant will only re-stock the item on a much later date.

If the status of your item(s) is shown as with alcoholic content, it refers to that the item is flammable and thus can’t be shipped out from US.

The initial amount of USD 52.49 or SGD 73.33 chargeable is inclusive of our service fee of 5%, based on our US credit card’s currency exchange rate of 1.397.

If you have any questions, please e-mail us at [email protected]. Please reference your tracking number and merchant name in the text of your message.

Alternatively, you may ‘talk’ to us via Live Chat, by accessing the following URL:

Once again, thank you for shopping with ST701 Spree. Search 7 days a week at the 01 place that matters

Concierge Service

URL: http://shops.st701.com/spree

Belle: At least they offer free shipping as a way to apologise for being late. CWG has a habit of being late and losing parcels lately.. So luan.. What was the shipping cost for your last ON should you have been charged for it? HOw many items did u order?

SQ: I'm fine with the timing.. Whoever is earliest book a table for us..

mickey
i ordered 3 items.. i duno the charge le cos there is no emails at all. i m not sure wats the usual waiting time, anyway i hv no hurry to have it, so its fine with me hee.

michelle
so cfm u want me to order that for u hor..
pls gimme the size &amp; colour u want.

Chiam liao.. Who wants to order OTC?? There is now free shipping and 15% discount for the 4th July..
I want to order ribbons and brads..
Kekekeke..

Michelle, JJ: For your OOS items, wanna re-order?

bbmouse,
that's because MWL is selling at a very high mark-up. then they have different schemes where u enjoy different tiers of discounts.. so if u are very loyal to them, u will get quite a bit of discount. Buying online is cheaper but must organize.

Did u go to Spotlight? any good buys? the Bazzil paper is quite cheap now ya.

Autum: I didn't see any Bazill paper at spotlight leh. *oops* And the only thing I bought is the craft glue! Nothing really catches my fancy at spotlight either. Maybe cos they haveen't displayed all the sale items. Prob with MWL is you have to spend quite a bit first before being able to enjoy the huge discounts, or unless you have friends who are entitled to the benefits.

SQ
i ordered before..one pc
mickey also has it ..the white dres chloe always wear also from them..but i hvnt ordered pants etc before la. quality i feel is good..can compare to ON

1499282.jpg
1499283.jpg

bbmouse : hehe.. orh.. ok.. no time to read all la..

belle.. i read u said the ST701 spree.. I was curious and went to see.. den how to add in the items? i mean where do u get to see the items that they sell>?

nana
eg u go to : VIEW OPEN SPREE
then u see the diff sprees dat are avail, click JOIN SPREE then a window will pop out from the left, then u click the tab START SHOPPING AT , u will be directed to the site liao.

before u can order..u need to register first..they will ask u name etc..n ur ccard no. so once ur spree is cfm, they will charge to ur credit card n send the items to ur address.

belle
these are my favourite two pieces of chloe's wardrobe. they are so very nice! esp the denim one. if they have the bigger sizes, i will surely wack!

bbmouse,
the bad thing abt Spotlight is, they are quite messy! sometimes, the sale items in their catalogues can't be found on the shelves.. then when I asked the staff there.. they also dunno!

Autum: Yah lor.. And even the staff doesn't know if the item is on sale or not. They have to refer to the catalogue. Too luan already...

SQ: Exactly. I asked a SA there where to find craft glue just now, pointing to the catalogue. She told me it's on row 1A. Then I asked if she could show me where, and she pointed to the sign and repeated it's on the shelve at row 1A.
What the fish!

SQ
this denim one pc is 6 mths le..chloe still can wear! funny thing abt this piece is it seem to stretch bigger..more mileage! rest assured the quality for this 2 pcs is good i love the floral buttons at the back, but due to wear &amp; tear one drop off, n lazy mummy hate to do sewing...didnt fix up yet!