(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Belle: Yes, Michelle's in.

mickey
oic..hee i scared i order wrong item for her..when i see SAME ITEM in diff colour..i was like ..har? did i tell u that? hehehe..i guess star contacted u liao :p

BBMarch,
pls pass my stamper to star. pls note that i tf from a POSB Sav a/c.

Funds Transfer to Other Bank
19 Jun 2008 10:19 PM Singapore
To Account UNITED OVERSEAS BANK LTD
1461018713 BBMarchUOB
Amount S$18.60
Transaction Reference 1761735896

Star,
sorry. got to trouble u agn. i arrange to go over to ur place once my stuff r wif u. thanks.

Pink,
Women's Shirred Camis taken over by star. kindly let mi know how much to pay u. thanks

wah so the excitement is OVER liao phew!!

oki i better stop spending liao..no more clothes for chloe! keke.

pax
i like jo in dresses so sweet

alamak u reminded me of my own orders fr jshoppers :p

Pax: Aiyooh... Didn't manage to get that. Looks nice, I also want leh... I see if I can amend the previous order. If yes, will get for you..
No promises though..

Pax: 18mths in Ray is OOS. I ordered 24mths in Hint. 2 pieces. If you want, take it, else I think mums here will want. But this order is subject to them picking up my email and amending the orders.. ok?

Childrenplace Spree

There is a USD5 ground shipping charge. I will apportion to the value of our orders..
Phew! Finally ordered. Let me update what I've ordered here..

Picture of my house owl. I tried to take it from under the roof at the window but it saw me and flew across to the cable thing opposite. Kinda dark cuz the sun is already setting by then.

1500303.jpg

audrey
hee TOO LATE urm or should i say JUST IN TIME to avoid more damage to ur wallet lol

mickey
i curious go click the registration....but if go thru cgw can use local ccard? i very blur abt this dats why i chose st701 initially cos i dun need to worry abt this mah haha

michelle/belle....
today i went to spotlight...spend again...dan went MWl...spend also...
HENG AH.....

coz that day..i also bot some more dress from fox for kay....hehehehhe
see no spree *_*

really?
no leh...din see her..i went abt 4ish...till abt 6ish...
spent like 60 there liao...
haiz...i counting down till payday!!!!!!!!!!!
6 more freaking days....

update...yesterday..din log in to read...any person been driving...and obtained 'P' plate?

bbmar,
Just done the tt. Let me know you receive or not.

To : bbmar 146-101-871-3 SGD
Amount : SGD9.30
Transfer Date
: 19/06/2008 (Immediate)
Transaction Reference : 100001013223396

michelle
mickey oredi ordered ur coat for u le..u didnt order extra hor

audrey
autum went abt 5+ from work i guess she reach abt the time u left ..

hi lo,
i m back at 10pm.. went to Spotlight at 6+pm.. spent $16 there.. hiaz.. didn't really buy much and already $16.

Lucky i not at home earlier.. see all the frenzy abt Children's Place. hahaha. but u mummies had fun!

Childrensplace Spree - Orders Placed

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Item </TD><TD>Color</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>Total in USD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>Knit Halter</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>18m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>41.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Flutter Sleeve Babydoll</TD><TD>Fushcia</TD><TD>18m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pedal Pushers</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>18m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Floral Ruffled Bikini</TD><TD>Gloss</TD><TD>12m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Smocked Color Block Dress</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>18m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>Swimsuit Coverup</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>5.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SQ</TD><TD>Striped Knit Dress 73067313</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8.99</TD><TD>51.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Floral Knit Dress</TD><TD>Lime</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Smocked Color Block Dress</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Striped Knit Dress 73203315</TD><TD>Lagoon</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Hibiscus Knit Halter</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Knit Halter</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Babydoll Tank</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>Yoga Tank</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>18m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>18.96 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ruffle Flare Jeans</TD><TD>Swt Pink</TD><TD>18m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Matachable Tank</TD><TD>Lilac</TD><TD>18m</TD><TD>1 </TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Surprise Runner</TD><TD>Dazzle</TD><TD>Size7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pax</TD><TD>Ruched Knit Top</TD><TD>Milk</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>10.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Embroidered Puff</TD><TD>optic White</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Lace-trimmed Skirt</TD><TD>Hint</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mejo</TD><TD>Gingham Ballet Flat</TD><TD>Hint</TD><TD>Size 3.5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>12.97 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ruffle Flare Jeans</TD><TD>Swt Pink</TD><TD>12m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Crochet-trimmed Yoga Top</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>12m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>Knit Halter</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>18m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>25.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Flutter Sleeve Babydoll</TD><TD>Fushcia</TD><TD>18m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Knit Halter</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Eyelet Ruffle Tank</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Flower Chiffon-Trim Dress</TD><TD>Multi</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bbmouse
np! thks! the hint is nice too..

belle
i thot the ray colour would be nice to match Jo's yellow combi sandals. hint would go with her pink shoes

we din subscribe to the euro.. got to pay plus early morning matches.. no energy heeee...

Audrey, autum: What did you girls order? How come I didn't see anything at all?

Mejo: The owl looks cute leh..

Belle: I don't care. Use the sme billing and shipping add ie cwg.

Michelle: Think you can start your own spree liao..

wah....
looks good....looks really good....
mickey....
your post...cannot ignore leh....

autum...
you got go pop by MWL?
they have some stuff on 40-50% off...
bot the 7 gypsies chop...got 30% off on it...you know the ones that they put the dialogue bubble one....and got stickers also...

Autum: Hee...
Share your purchases with me..

Audrey: You too leh.. Tell me what you bought..

Pax: I didn't take the sjirt into account yet, altho I place it in the table. Will update you..

bbgal,
luckliy i dunno how to order to vpost. tinking of how much $$ i m saving
kekekeke

audrey,
they are truly very nice and cheap
u aw the table right ??
wahahahaha

the reason i came in late tonight was bcoz i changed my ps to windows this afternn, then had prob loggin

bbmouse,

I think it is a barn owl. It is actually very good looking but picture is too dark. Next time I'll try to take it in the day.

mickey: OTC paid liao, have email u the details pls check.

SQ: my gold coach is on the way to sg liao.. i hope i didn;t make a bad choice.. hahahah cos the gold looks a bit loud from the pics CP sent.. haha