LC - lompchamp bag. think u dun like one

belle
the denim one is really nice
so clothes not zhun4
YE can still wear one 3mths tshirt

mickey
their favourite line. "if it's there, it's there. if it's not there, means no more"!!!!!

mejo,
bel cried when i let her have a taste of my chilly black carrot cake... lol... den she don dare to eat liao... also had her water parade... lol...

michelle,
ok... wah, veri early lei... zoo wad time open? cos bel will wake up at 8am... den like tt no need to bath liao... lol...

nana
can buy flipflops meh? i tot i saw all OOS?
NO NO u only check out when u are done keying in your orders...

qty: 1
item name: xxx
cost : xxx
all these u hv to key in , after key in u click confirm then can liao..

me back in office, very very tired...going home earlier, cannot take it.
ya hubby still gam gam cham cham..said this will be the last time he will be going thru such thing, not even his own mum.
ok, i shall forgive him since he give me face and complete the whole thing.

Linda
can i confirm the logistic tomorrow morning. i was expecting old navy to reach today, still no sign. so im hoping to see something tomorrow, so at least something i can pass to you.
okie?

thechildrensplace spree? let me see later

MMR at poly clinic is free meh? Is MMR those kinda 6 in 1? Tat time, i called up poly clinic n checked, they told me need to charge leh.. and the price is just slightly cheaper than GP.

Pink,
My hubby is older than me by 8 yrs.. Hee.. Seems likes our hubbies r different.. I am not sure if he dun trust cyber chat/friends etc.. Though he din said this, but I know tat he dislikes chatting on-line, playing on-line games etc.. Tat's y i usually will not come on-line at night or during weekends..

Michelle,
I tried to persuade him again last night. He threathened me again.. He said we can go to the zoo, but tat means i dun need him when gg out.. so next time, if he's gg overseas for holiday means he dun need us as well.. *piang*

Linda,
Actually, I tot of just go w/o telling him.. But if i got take any pics of the outing, i sure would like to share with him wan mah.. Unless i keep it from him... Hmmm...

Yvonne,
u also a SAHM? Btw, how r u today? Feeling better?

Astro,
I am younger than him.. taught a lot of things? Hmm.. ok lah.. But at least, he will guide me along in my life lor.. 'cos i am a person who has no decision wan.. Hee.. Your hubby also older than u quite a lot?

Dreamgal,
MMR is free at polyclinic. It's NOT the 6-in-1 or 5-in-1, that is a different vaccination.

Hmm, you know your hubby best. If you are happy with him and can understand why he behaved in a certain way, then ok bah. I don't think you should just go to the zoo without his knowledge, since he already made it clear to you he doesn't want you to go.. i mean, it will not be good if after that he finds out. Slowly you talk to him bah.. maybe you join for future outings.. bring him along, then he can see for himself all the mummies and other kids.

Pink,
Just read abt your unhappiness.. I am not very good at words.. Just hope tat u will be feeling better today..

Star,
u take care.

Michelle/Yvonne,
Usually, I will be on-line in the afternoon leh... Y dun i PM u my contact? so next time, u gals can contact me..

Hi mummies.. i need advice.. i recently having probs with my ger sleeping time after her mmr leh!!!!

she use to sleep abt 8+ 9+.. den zzz thruout til morning.. now!! til abt 11pm she stil wide awake leh!! how??

Dreamgal
think ur hubby pampers you, always want to be there with you, look at the bright side in this way. guess nobody is perfect.

wah lao..

dreamgal: sorry i din get ur age... how old are u ah? i remember nana oso used to fear her hb find out she's meeting us cos he dun like or something (right nana?) but after a few meet ups she is hooked liao... even kept inviting us to her house! ur hb should really get out of his well man! buay tahan!

sq: i saw ur msg la.. jus happen to come in n saw my name in red! heee....

aiyo mummies... u all make me so headache leh! now i looking for estates to look out for resale... gotta think of schools, market, transport. jia lat liao!!! head bursting liao!!! n i find myself checking out all the kitchen areas... shucks..think i m really becoming a huang lian po liao!!! :S

mejo: next time let YT n seth bathe together..then they can play w the stickers all they wan! woahahaha!!

Michelle
Ya lor. Not my style. I cannot carry exp bags. Sure spoil vv fast. Like my handphone lah. Only 3mth, already crack here, scratch there. Cannot buy exp phone. I'm sure to drop it.

Bbmouse
I haven't trf 2.90 to u.

dreamgal: i dun think ur hb will really go on a overseas holiday trip without u and moon lah.. dun think he bears to leave u two behind. Anyway like what autum say, u should find out why ur hb is really against u joining the mummies for an outing, maybe he fear for you and moon's safety cos this is really an online forum and mummies know each other thru this online platform, But nevertheless, we mummies here have known each other for a long long time, since our preggy days so we have all became very good frens instead of meare online acquaintance. Just talk to your hubby again.

joelle: i just found out from my MIL that 3 units of 5 rooms was just sold at my block. price ranging between 320 and 340K. seems like a lot of ppl selling at my area. ya get an estate agent to help u cos they earning ur comission lah.

star: is it? the transactions not up on the hdb site yet leh. but i found a 3 rm wan at blk 154. still considering..heh. scary to venture out of jurong! haa! i've lived her all my life!!!

Joelle,
I am 32 this yr.. How abt u? Guess most of the mummies here will be much younger than me, rite?

Hey, look for houses ard Admiralty area lah.. I like the houses n landscape in this area.. There r many schools here (though i am not sure if they r good), wet market nearby n walking distance to MRT station..

Joelle. Do u need to be near ur parents? If not, get out of jurong lah. Ur jurong is the super ulu jurong west near NTU.

dreamgal: which yr are u born in, tiger, rabbit or dragon. Have u been a SAHM for a long time, were u working prior to preggy?

Pax: ya lor joelle's place damn super ulu man.

Joelle: ya really 3 room selling, but i tot u wanted 4 room, go for a 4 room lah, 3 room is a bit small leh. how many bedrooms in the 3 room.. 2 or 3?

joelle.. hahahahaa.. at least now my hubby accepts .. he got his own freedom.. i have mine too :pP Hey!! u looking for house never look for me ar!!! I stil owe u something and u stil owe me too.. haahhaaha..

Star.. dunno leh.. last nite i wanna check her teeth she dun let me check..

pax : erm.. let me count count ar.. she zzz in the monring for abt 1 hr.. den afternoon abt 2 hours.. den nite time if she zzz abt 10.30.. wakes up at 7.30... is 9 hours.. so total is like 12 hours lor..

pte property prices are dropping slightly.. but HDB prices are stil as crazy la! last week.. i just bought a unit for my client in tampines.. is a EA at 140++ sqft.. at 580k..

dreamgal
maybe u can start by inviting the woodland mummies to come to your place. after knowing who u mingle wif, perhaps your hubby will feel 'safe' letting u go out wif us?
by the way, u are a dragongal rite? im rabbit, 1 yr older than u..err..we are not young and naive anymore...so join us soon!

Joelle
u looking for resale? good point is more spacious. if you look at new flat's kitchen, u will faint. let me take a pix of my kitchen & post here, u'll understand

<font color="ff0000">BLUR</font>,
U know I veri poor now u still tempt me!!

Pink,
I do have my JE from u right?? If u seeing bbmarch before sun, can pass to her. I tink she will bring my other things down on sunday.

Dreamz,
The idea is to go w/out telling him and thereafter when u successfully complete the entire trip, share the good news that his wife is capable of gg out with the bb on her own. Some man tink we are super weak so actions speak louder than words.

nana,
How many hours in total (night + nap) does ur bb sleep?? If total added is 14-16hours, should be sufficient for the child.

Star,
Me dragon. I am a SAHM after my baby is born.. I was holding a full time job b4 tat n resigned b4 my wedding....

Pax,
^5.

Nana,
Sure, but i am very comfortable staying here now.. Pai seh..

pax/star: haa... i used to the ulu-ness liao leh.. now hougang seems so 'happening' for me! oops!

dreamgal: hee.. alot of mummies here oso promoting admiralty... m looking out too! but sch wise, not so many choices leh. i m 31 this year.. alot of younger mummies here but got ppl like me oso la. heh! now can understand y ur hb so 'different frequency' liao. :p but still.. u r young ma.. cannot lock u up oso ma. aiyo.. how can threaten u...

nana: i passed ur thing to angel liao la... u neva collect fr her still say i owe u... u owe me big big ah!! i thot i can use looking for flat as an excuse to make u show up n pay ma.. ;) hee...u got lobang in the west region?

jolle.. wah lau!! i wont run with ur money la!! if its 1 million.. den i consider running ok?? wahahahhaa..

Sure.. of cos got.. call u tonite to get details from u ok?? i leaving office now liaoz..

belle, u trsf to my HB's POSB har? Got ur payment liao!!

dreamgal, MMR is free at polyclinic. U just need to inform the staff upon registration that u are there for the jab. Then they will refer u to see a nurse 1st before doc do an assessment on the baby. Afterwich the nurse will do the jab. For my boy, it was done by the nurse...not sure if other polyclinic has the same practice.

If u bring to GP then price is $35 or more.

After MMR, it will be HepA or chickenpox(OPTIONAL). Has ur baby taken pnuemococcal jab? If so then it will be based on 2 doses within 2mths. Then finally at 18mths, baby will take the compulsory vaccination booster - depends on which pkg...5-in-1 or 6-in-1.