(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

autum,
thanks for the pix, actually looking at your bag now, i mgt juz keep it afterall. looks even nicer after filled up. hey, its growing on it even as i type this out.

pink: my condolences to you. take care.

Autum: i like the first pic of ur green bag, very nicely taken, it make the bag looks very nice.

autum/michelle: u two home liao ah?

angel/SQ: which bags u girls bought har? the spree so fast until i also blur. quick share with us.

hiaz
i've been calling silkair for the past 1 hr, nobody pick up the line.

channel 8, there's a hot mummy show, featuring diana ser, she's preggie again...recommending some KS bags, saw some designs u gals wanted to buy...diaper bag as well

hi mummies back liao.. reading archives now..

pink alamak!! quick save your coach! wrap in clean towel then blow dry??

star
i didnt reallly hv a fixed consultant..only when block i go TMC parent craft.. once mrs wong pass by n help lor.. i went 2x ...then once they cant help my gynae referred me to breast surgeon liao..

irin
tks..pete brought Chloe for jab this morning..so far so good..she cry abit..noticed before zz she didnt really finish her milk..i didnt force her..

read somewhere that fever from MMR will only come a few days or 1 wk later isit..didnt give chloe paracetomol yet..OK RITE??

QQ
going back kampong?? have a safe trip!!

ok contd reading archives..

i'm here!
what about KS? i haven read archives..only scan thru to look for my name...just finish baking egg tarts and 2 loafs of bread...super tired..

mickey,
maybe my stuff can pass to mummies going to zoo...but im not sure who is gg yet..

pink
sorry to hear abt ur granny..take care.

jaxe
u very hardworking le..baking again? u SAHM? then u go learn driving? wahhhhhhhHH u not tired? i think u YOUNG got energy..me auntie kekeek.

pink,
take care.

belle,
i'm working part-time now, so qt free. the baking ar..coz i tried Pax's milk loaf recipe yest..my family like it so much tt there wasn't enough to go ard, so i made again today. i like to keep myself active...so always a lot of activities. hey, u also not tt old mah..

no one ard?

SQ
u want to see dresses from jshoppers rite..

saved for u...

1487053.jpg
1487054.jpg
1487055.jpg
1487056.jpg

belle,
u are the oldest? oh..i tot linda was oldest (no offence linda, coz u haf 3 kids ma). im 23. okay, honest i tot u were late twenties..
wow..i didnt know dresses from jshoppers so nice! any sprees now?

jaxe
linda arrh..she is my YOUNGER sister :p
linda u happy hahhaha... dats why i peifu her wants to hv #4..me old liao...i find no more energy..i m 13 yrs your SENIOR wahhahaah.

wow ur milk loaf must be nice le..never try ur baking that day..

PAX/ LINDA
u starting any spree? i shpg mood again..

linda i will take the dress 90 but thinking if i should order the smaller size again..cos chloe wear size 80 top still lose now ..hMmMMMM

jaxe
i seldom surf the adult part..cos i feel quite typical jap style keke...yeah the red is nice..i m thinking to get that too , i like the stripe one..but its BLACK.. duno if chloe can take black colour hehe.

pink
sorry to hear about your granny

belle,
you are so sweet! i like the dresses! ok, later i go give jshoppers another chance

linda,
photos of your bag!

michelle
nice hor. dun sell lor...

mickey
thanks for the sms

angel
sad

belle,
serious ar? u 'bao yang' very well leh...ya, black maybe not so nice for kids...u and pete been married for how long alrdy?

Belle: There's free shoppong campaign for jshoppers now. You can order yourself and have the items delivered to you..
Any amount.. Got to hurry cos this campaign is very popular.

angel
call me desperate. but why dun we just buy the clarkson francis? i'm sure you have alot of black bags too right? this would be a dark color yet not black

mickey
har? u come & say bye bye?

but this jshoppers hv to have a min amt for the free shipping rite..

SQ
i might order one dres & maybe pants..cos chloe walk arrh..must protect her knees la.

jaxe
dun make me happy liao..seriously i always complain i age alot after birth..i look at my pics 2 yrs ago hor..NOT LIDAT le ..aiya but to sacrifice n have my girl i m happy la.. hv to go thru aging la..so ..well ..
me & pete married 12.3.06...chloe born 12.3.07

SQ,
sad what huh? hey, my bag nice? hahaha.. how does it look when displayed in the boutique? do they stuff n puff it up also?

autum
sad cos mickey told me the bag OSS. think maybe angel sms her to sms me or sth bah...

the bag at the boutique, i find that they stuff it up TOO much. hey! read my post above. now they have it in other colors as well.

lucky angel not here to order. haha

angel
there's so many things i wanna buy.
let me list down one by one for you.
i'm really grateful i dunno how to order myself. else i can't imagine how many i will sweep

SQ
U still very pretty..me hor..skin got worse..my eczema before P its manageable..after P worse.
maybe i eat out most times too...lack nutrients? beauty sleep etc lor haha.

then hor i m telling myself if no gym i wont lose weight one la.. cos i m not the naturally skinny person. I love food so hard to lose the fats hee. really le..i so sick of wearing my 'camouflage' clothes le..yday i wore my work DRESS..this auntie came along and ask me if the yong tau fu i order is NICE? i replied ya ok la..ate once only..she then said: PREGGY CANNOT EAT THIS HOR..OH N STINGRAY CANNOT EAT Le..
then i tot ok so she mean i m PREGGY la

SQ
Yap...saw the colors r back again!
BDL called n told me the bags OOS.
Very fast leh.
Then I wrote to KS to complain & they replied there are checking the stocks & there might be some good news.

Belle
Sorry I was engaged after my 'KS spree' here so din got a chance to meet u.