(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

belle/sq,
actually, altho i'm younger, i also feel that my body seem to 'age' a lot after childbirth. now got headaches and all, then very hard to fall asleep. last time i just lie on the bed, no matter what time, can fall asleep easily..

SQ
U text me yr HP leh or else i gotto trouble Mickey. Can?
Yi chang huan si - yi chang kong.
Me 3rd attempt liao.
*Chest orh-che again*

wah the wallets very nice le.. but wasted if i carry them wahhahaha. for sure the wallets will drop in value

Jaxe
buy buy very nice!! 1st & 3rd is nice..red is nice but u young should red abit mature for u?

belle
it's all makeup lah.
you've only seen me once anyway.
i also love food

jaxe
you jialat. i try not to list and you still post pictures somemore! *faint*

Angel,
u want Bridgehampton Flat Serena? I thot u wanted something Stevie?

SQ,
i also want the clarkson francis very much leh.. but i sim tia spend to much.

Re: Photobook
I'm diverting my attn to tis liao for this moment only....

Self console: they might be doing stock-take for final price down!
Tat's y some old stuff r back..Kekekeke...

Belle,

I also tried to order the sailor suit and the red checkered dress from Jshopper last night. But I CANT log in!!! It kept giving me my connection is time out error.*&#@@#$

Free shipping from Jshopper for any amount. Only for 4 days!

Jaxe,

Last time I think we also paid for the trial. Can't remember very clearly liao. $45 is reasonable.

jaxe
now hor most times I CAN SLEEP cos i lack sleep! n hor stimes i dun even wake up ..last time mid nite i sure wake to go pee..stimes i pat chloe to zz i myself KO..low tolerance now.
eg if i bring chloe out the whole day i m fine..but once at nite u see me low battery liao wahah...

oh side track abit..
last time before P i love to watch horror show le..then P time i refrain from watching..then now hor i see trailers with horror scenes i m scared!! why har?

go bom bom first..come back later..maybe i should pile on a ANTI AGING MASK later :p

jaxe
are you kidding?
at yor age you feel the difference?
no wonder i feel my body giving way!

angel
you steady hor. still write to KS and tey actually attend to you so fast!

mejo
yaya i DC afew times but still can save the pics fast enuff to show SQ hee..

duno if linda & pax ordering or not le..
u found ur ABC pasta? i duno where to find if all the major supermkts dun stock..

SQ
pls la..as if u wearing WAYANG mk up..

ok ok realy goin to bath first heheh..brb

SQ
Hvn rec yr text leh...

Autumn
SQ & i r boing the Clarkson francis but in black.
The page is gone cos stk OOS.
Wonder whether who's the KS BT

autum
i like your bag in brown and black

i'm a boring person
our choice of colors totally opposite

oh the bag not cheap. but i tel myself it's 50% off. can't resist

SQ
im not at the preparation. my grandma has more than 10kids to help arrange. im going over tomorrow's morning to see her for the last time.

jaxe
i like the gold bag.

leia teething....her dracula teeth top and bottom are coming out..i was talking to rina and she bit her thigh.

Angel, SQ,
oh, so this afternoon the bag u wanted to order is Clarkson Francis. I thot u two wanted to order the Zebra bag (which I think is Brideghampton Flat Serena right?).. aiyo, jialat, i think only 3 of us can memorise the names of KS bags liao!

angel
it's pm leh. you check your pm.
aiyo, sorry to stress you hor, but if dun have, never mind lah. i dun want to add to your stress leh. you dun have to text me lah. paisei i add to your burden

belle and jaxe
i think i win lah. when i try to get YE to nap, and she doesn't, i land up with headaches, and so bad that i will puke. and this will taunt me for the whole week!

angel
hmm..i always feel JL is too handsome for her :p but i admire her "biolingualness" she can speak english and mandarin so well

SQ
Me goon-do..misinterpreted as SMS.
Got it, thks!

Juz now Kai got a bad-dream crying in his sleep.
I rushed to pat pat him to wakie a bit & he went back to sleep.

Pink
Walau, JL is my idol since young.
He is v. suave! I even had a pic taken wif him!
My hubby hates to see tat pic
HAHAHA...

SQ,
opps. paiseh. i post liao. haha.

belle,
i have very small bladder, last time also always go toilet at night. now i use this 'solution' i found online, tt is not to drink water 2 hrs before sleep. if no need to wake up, ur sleep will be much better..

angel
no lah. should thk you instead
hey. really dun have to bother to sms me lah.
dun make yourself so bz.
i'm v boliao, just ignore me
if i see your post here, then good. else, too bad for me

kai played too much today ah?

angel
your hubby also not bad looking right?
else why the other mummies drool?

jaxe
that brings back bad memories
i rem when preggie, always waking up to go toilet.
before that, was always waking up to puke!
yucks!

SQ
Hahaha..ok, I see how's situation go okie..

Dunno leh, maybe. Juz now my mom n i play peekaboo wif him until he laughed v.loud.
Maybe.

ok.. RESET on KS bags.. for now.. hee..

Jaxe,
i want to bake a simple cake. got any fail-proof recipe? i bot a 7-inch round cake pan. hee..

SQ,
ya lo. tt was the part i hated most abt pregnancy. somemore france not like sg..the malls don't have toilet..or very very hard to find..

belle,
which section of jshoppers to find those dresses u posted? i tried under Baby- Formal Dresses, but it says 'Data not found'.

autum,
which kind of cake u want? the angmo moist kind, or asian chiffon cake kind (like pandan cake)? or u can try cheesecake? very easy, only troublesome part is waterbath. u tell me i email u tmr k.
u know just now josi kept pointing to something on a magazine she wanted me to see..guess what..it was barney! im amazed she can recognise him..

Autumn
Yap...my 1st choice is still clinton st stevie but for tat material - wo bu she de pay tat price.
So i narrow to the clarkson. Then bingo the stk is back, so we rush to place order...
Actually if u go to boutique n try on the stevie, it is quite a good size.
Same as wat Zoe Tay is carrying except diff colors.

Suggest u gals go boutique 1st before sales starts or else really a lot to buy :p