(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

haha angel
if you harm bin, you got to ask hubby to wake you up also. just like wat u just did to kai

good night jaxe and angel

jaxe,
erm, waterbath sounds kind of impossible cos firstly i have no idea what is that, and 2ndly i think my oven is too small to do such things. so maybe a simple cake. i also dunno what is considered simple.. but no fruit-cakes (those we always get at wedding dinners).. eee.. i dun really like those!

Angel,
got twice i wanted to go KS boutique but never made it. hiaz.. i think i can forget it liao la.. i no money to spend so much liao.

Autumn,

Din go and search for it today.

SQ,

No lar. Cuz ABC is the SMALLEST pasta mah. YT still haven't really have teeth yet mah.

mejo,
haha, last time i bot abc pasta, also because it is the smallest! same thinking! i think they have very tiny star-shaped pasta also.. i think that is very small too.. maybe u can look for that.

SQ,
u can bake right.. i remember reading u bake before.. wat do u normally bake?

SQ,

I have already got organic marcoroni. But given YT pukable nature... my MIL say that may be a bit too big leh. Dunno also. Maybe I'll try the marcoroni tomorrow.

autum
you are kidding
i can't bake even if my life depend on it!

mejo
if you scared too big, you squash abit with your spoon before serving. machiam chop chop chop. i do that for YE also. she will also puke if too big piece

Autumn,

I saw the star pasta. But I find that TOO SMALL. LOL. Anyway, it was my MIL who suggested ABC so I'm trying to search for that to encourage her to cook pasta mah. I dun usually get to cook for YT.

jaxe/ mejo
yaya funny hor the DRESSES found at TOPS column
hmm i lazy to read the fine prints le..
so Mejo can just order yourself? got to have any min or not?

jaxe
the bag is nice good for work! from KS?

ok chloe's growth chart

@ 15 mth
she is 9.5kg
height 75.5 (Nurse said she on the SHORT side le) hahahah. i told pete, mummy & daddy not tall how to hv TALL BB??
Head: 45.8cm

belle,

I haven't finish ordering cuz my browser still giving me problems but according to the site banner, they say no shipping already for any amount mah.

SQ,

MIL is afraid when I try cooking myself. Cuz the last few times I did that, she came home to WARZONE. LOL.

SQ,
but i remember reading that u bake but u threw away batches and batches. but i can't remember what u baked and threw away.. haha.

Mejo
wau piang.. star-pasta is too small?! u (or your MIL) are hard to please leh! :p

belle,
i like all the dresses that u post from Jshoppers.. but i cannot buy now.. a bit siao la..

autum
buy 1 or 2? heheh FREE SHIPPING WOR :p
eh seriously think the free shpg is here quite regularly..u can buy when minnie abt 3 mths cos then she can sit up hor very cute! if minnie like EJ...hmmm i can imagine how minnie looks like le haha..cute as EJ..only longer hair n more delicate girly features

SQ,
oh.. that's the only thing u have baked? hmm, then why am i under the impression that u have baked cakes and cookies before leh? weird.. u failed muffins ah, i think because u didn't follow the recipe and method la.

Mejo,
well, i guess there are different things that we all get fussy about.

Star,
just now i sms u leh.. asked u whether pizza sauce and pasta sauce - are they the same thing? anyway, i bot pasta sauce.. can use for pizza hor?

belle,
i really hope that minnie will look like EJ. but 2 nights ago, when i went to see doc, and i saw the scan hor, i have a feeling minnie looks like daddy leh.. (EJ looks like me).. hmmmmm..

star
how heavy is rae now? 9.5kg is heavier than 9 mah..haha.

SQ
if got 85 i will order 85..but some designs no 85 le..cos the jshoppers i order thru linda LAST ROUND i only recently open n let chloe wear..size 80 still abit loose for her for a top.

see this top? from jshoppers...
1487195.jpg

SQ,
oh ya! now i remember.. teething biscuits.. and I remember I felt very impressed by u, cos I can't imagine baking teething biscuits! ok mah, u succeeded at that! good!

autum: u sms me ah? my phone in my bag leh..anyway u can just buy a can of tomato puree or tomamto paste.. the ayam brand tomato puree only $0.90.. cheap cheap, small can and u can finish using once, no wastage, pasta sauce and pizza sauce is more expensive lah. but if u bought liao, both also can use lah.

autum
really? u mean the bone structure etc looks like daddy? but when i had my scan last time i 'duno how to see' le..only can see the eye socket deep deep..hollow quite scary..doc says her eyes big. but i think chloe eye ball big, not eyes big le ahha. but its true her TUMMY very big for her size..round round one recently auntie says chloe has been asking for food..eat NONSTOP how not to graduate from car club? lol

Star,
huh? just now my hubby keep telling me to just buy a can of tomato puree! then i keep telling him, cannot.. must buy real sauce!! then he keep saying no difference one.. then in the end i chose a pasta sauce.. hmm.. my main concern abt pasta sauce is, would it be too watery?

belle: i mean good that chloe is more than 9kg liao. Rae is 75cm but only 8.6kg
.. she lost weight lor.

jaxe: i am eyeing this KS too.. the blue/white stripe + red trimmings, but i prefer the griffen style lah.

angel, autum, just now diana ser introduced yr green bag leh.. anyway, i think all daddies will hate that show.

blur, i like the jshopper dresses u posted!! make me itchy to buy again! haha!

oh yes! finally tried subway today!! NICE!!! i tried cheese steak with honey mustard, mayo and sweet onion.. hui2 wei4 wu3 qiong2! tmr gonna grab another one at HDB hub hahaha!!

mejo
mee too!!! wanna REGISTER but log out 2X! HUMPH!!!

star
dun worry la..only abt 1kg from chloe only mah..she will gain back from ur ai xin meals la
rae also not very 'tall' hor..i was laffing when pete told me that nurse commented chloe on the short side lol. but then hor i like girls small small cute cute le.. no need so tall ba..unless u want her to be supermodel next time..most impt is our bb healthy & happy!

SQ
so u wanna order which dress?

blur
the sailor moon dress, i saw in 1 BP selling at $20.80. jshopper cheaper?

im so frustrated, called silkair since 5pm still cannot get thru

SQ,
since u can bake "hard" things, then u try cookies lah.. cookies are meant to be hard! keekekek..

edde,
oh, got intro the green bag ah.. is it nice on tv?

belle: My MIL calls rae "Xiao3 Bu4 Dian3" even my own mum comments that she is very small build.. tiny tiny one.. maybe cos next to me she appears like a little pixie.. cos i am the super giant mah.. hahah

autum: paste or puree thicker.. but its ok lah.. i have ven used ketchup before, so no prob one. but tomato paste cheaper lah.. so when u doing ur pizza? or doing it now?

pink
i ordered thru linda..hvn pay $$$ yet ..i guess we order ourselves cheaper ba..
hey post the pics u took today? my session finally cfm today..will take on sun..
so the 15 pics is not FREE hv to pay?

SQ
i cant even register now so sian..

edde
u CFM can buy..cos after anthea wear..ur minnie can wear too extra mileage!!!

star
yaya rae is xiao ke ai, xiao bu dian..eyes big big dolly girl la.. when chloe zz i see her cuddle into a BALL feel like hug her tight tight.

haiz i lost my patience liao
mejo i will try LATER la..mid nite wahhahaha