(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse, star,
ooh i just saw, if u are meeting Star for lunch next week, then maybe u pass to Star.. Star, be my bus okie! :p

Autum: My place is quite near Vivo. Let me describe to you. If you travel along the AYE towards Jurong, it's the exit before Buona Vista. Just exit and the road leads you directly to the guard house of my condo. Then make a right turn and go all the way to my block. Will get my maid to pass the items to you. She's new and hasn't done it before. But I think this is not a difficult task lah..
You know where it is?

autum,
no lah, was wondering whether you have a pix of your bag now. if have then i can mail the lady, so tonight no need get ws to take pix mah.

Hey mums, I'm craving for North indian food.. Any good ones to recommend? Will go with hubby this weekend..

Star: Are we meeting for lunch next week? Onz.. We ask SQ too.. I'm taken on Mon and Wed liao.. Other days I'm fine..

Carol: Anna's also C-section. That's why this time round, I'm going for C-section too.. I'm not on leave next week, I have lunch appt on Mon and Wed..

Mickey: on lah, now just check SQ's schedule when she free.. actually will be bz but since i will be skipping quite a few days of lunch, i should be entitled to a nice long lunch on one of the days next week.

ok carol/SQ ur baby gymbo/ballmallonline stuff are with me now.

carol: will pass to u tomorrow. good if u can join for lunch, then hopefully i can pass LSS to u and we can all droll over it at lunch

autum: can lah.. see next week, i help u pick up ur stuff.

mickey/star/carol
how about thurs or fri next week then?
confirm on wed itself?

star
YOUR bag comes in white this time round. really shui shui. v nice!

Carol: Cos I didn't know I was haviong contraction pains. When I went to the gynae clinic, they confirmed this and asked me to admit. Then Anna's heartbeat was a bit irregular, I haven't even dilated, so gynae said shouldn't go for natural and subject bb to unnecessary risk. I objected to c-section at the beginning, but hubby, gynae and prayers told me to go ahead. Good thing we did, else dunno what will happen to Anna..

Dreamgal: I'm having a mickey this time round.. Hence my nick.

bbmouse: ic, so u dun wan to try this time round? sori dun mind me asking cos A was emergency csect. so i'm thinking when #2 come, shld i try nat or csect

Carol: The gap is too close to go natural. Actually after going through c-section first time round, I have no qualms going through it again..
Dunno why leh..

bbmouse: gap too close meh. my gynae told me conceive 1 yr after birth can liao. but also depends on individual recovery i guess.
but i hate the fact tt it takes longer for wound to heal as compared to nat leh

SQ
My colle bought this - she only pay S$300 (exclude shipping) as tat time she got a voucher to buy fm US website.
Very nice lor....*wink wink*

Carol: You gynae said 1 yr to conceive or to deliver? Anna will be 18mths when mickey comes along.. We got pregnant before she turns 1.. In any case, I don't want to try natural lah..

SQ: From the pic, except for the red handlt, this looks exactly like my white coach, although the coach was in a canvas type of material..

Dreamgal: No lah.. Was talking in terms of passing the spree items to the mums who stay there..

SQ: Actually the pic doesn't look as nice as the real thing.. And the red handles are a but weird.. Tha bag will look nice in either red or white, but together, it's a bit weird..

autum
pls ban me!

angel
you dun tell me that!

mickey
then you've got a nice coach!

ok ok, i'm gonna exile myself from this thread for a while. before autum gives me the grand send off. tata

SQ
White & black bridgehampton flat serena is nice leh!
If tat time ur hubby not successful, u wan my help to get tis for u? VERY RARE TO SEE TIS COLOR BACK
*blink blink*

autum
hee hee... no more sotong ball. i'm feeling so bloated as usual

angel
i just checked! the bag left via fedex liao. should reach june13. i dunno what this means. june13 reach where? my house? a/w, not urgent lah
and yes, i do love that color
but tahan first!!!

alamak, everytime i post something, there's sth else to read. i'm still here.
autum, i also bio that bag.
color not decided yet
cham

dreamgal
dun worry. we confuse ourselves sometimes with so many things going on. v soon, you will pick up the pace. haha.. machiam when we go for job interview, that's what the interviewer tells us!

SQ: i wanna say, our gymbo wite top is so cute...and it comes with this crochet flower pin, and i bought the matching crochet hair clips for rae as well.

Carol: sorry hor, i peek into ur package, lots of ger ger stuff too.. u helping ur SIL to order ah?