(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: Speaking of which, I still have not posted my coach for Linda.. Chiam.. I think too late liao, she's ordered.. I try to post tonite..

Angel: I've smsed her..

angel,
saw it. on!
are you ordering for yourself? if so, get for me.
else, dun bother

oh! if there's only one left, you get it. since you are doing the work, not me

star
right now, i can't imagine what i need to wear to match your brown bag. but i shall worry about it later

carol
haha... you wait for the chairwoman to tell you. guess she's bz with ordering now

angel
you are so steady
what else can i say?!
let me know how much to pay and how to collect.
this is the fastest spree i've ever joined.

did you get for yourself too?

wah piang...u gals so obsessed with KS bags. Luckily nothing caught my eye else got to spend $ again...hahaha!!

Mummies, its TGIF!! Enjoy your wkends.

Linda/Carol,see u gals on sunday!!

SQ,
I can have more bags but not buying them all within a span of 30 days!! LOL....

Prior the mayhem of KS, i ordered something liaoz. Den came KS. Den coach. And before all this, i bought the loewe. Abit out of hand liaoz..

Is BDL service beta??

Hey gals, DHL is delivering our STAMPERS to me this sunday. finally finally after a long long wait!! haiz..Dunno shld be happie or mad leh.

wa angel!
good that they have two pieces.
more fun than getting it alone!

<muack>

mickey
congrats! today's a happy day for us. wahaha...

linda,
what is the "sth else"? quick tell us!

Angel: You order separately right? Else you will kenna gst for the 2 bags.. Is there additional discount? If not, 1 bag will also kenna gst leh..

bbmarch,
*wave* See u at the run.
Now i need to figure out wad to wear to the run since i am taking mrt. I will look fat and funny wearing running shorts on the train but if i wear trackpants, I will be hot at the run.. cham, cham, cham....

CArol,
I got my pack via the office despatch this afternoon. My collig collected yday. :p

I tink start is at douby ghaut. My colligs told me to meet them at entrance of park mall.

SQ,
Dun wan... veri awful looking. I tink must go buy a running capri or something...

wha what did i just miss... angela nd SQ just did a super quick KS spree... nice leh the bag.. heheh. i like the polka lining...so cute.

SQ: ur brown serena flat arrived at the base yet?

came back from shoot. leia was cooperative but she didnt really smile during the 1st 70% of the shoot, but at least not cranky..
can only get back printed copies 1 4R and 1 2R. will scan and post...i top up another 5 photos - printed at $10 per pc..softcopy 1st 2 copies at $28..ex..

bad news...my mum called. my grandma no breathe, if she passes away, i have to call off my trip tomorrow.

SQ, Angel,
wau piang, u 2 ordered KS bags??? hiaz.. is it the black/white bridge hampton or something?

Michelle, Linda, see this:
Bag when filled with things and placed on my bed:
1486918.jpg

Bag when filled n slinged on my shoulder. Image blur cos taken thru mirror reflection:
1486919.jpg

Star,
i feel that my green KS bag also grows on me. hee.

Pink,
Dun be too sad abt ur ah ma ok.

Autumn,
I will like the bag lar. No need to promote liaoz. LOL.

Me gg off liaoz. Today i need to be mama san~~~