(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

this nelli can sling across the body or not...quite stylo
1473647.jpg

blur, if they boh seng li then they will reduce the price la. normally hats not so popular one. last time some hats also dropped till 4.99, .3.99. see, our gals not much hair, we sourcing for hats very hard.

star, rae looks healthy, no worry.
today my colig told me his gal's milk intake is
300ml x 3 feeds per day.
plus 2 solids (one whole bowl)
wah!!! i wanna faint, but i like the girl cause she can drink so much. she is not fat, looks healthy, very tall. good.
she is 1 year old.

QQ
ok you let me know
in case i forget then you think how come i never offer

ya lor, i also like that red print! think v long liao. dunno why not in other designs leh

belle
i din really like it that much. but the more i look at it, the more i like the banana. think very nai4 kan4

i wanna order a bag for my mum lei. but dunno which one. she wants soft strap, alot of compartments kind. *headache*

SQ: u just introduced a very hot style!! :p ..

autum/belle/SQ: i like the Neille a lot leh..if it can sling across body kind.. right up my alley!!!
jialat liao.. jialat liao.. in amonoe also nice, in barcade also nice. even in vibe also not back.. parlor nice.. carmen also nice.. i think it will look super in fusion!!! ahhh.. no.. cannot see anymore!!!

SQ, i scare if i no trip in the end then u will think that how come i dun take from u? haha! if your hosue no space one day then pass to me and help u keep also can.

i think the red print in other designs no more. sold out liao. make sense hor?

QQ
lidat har..ok see 1 wk later price drop or not lol.

milk intake
chloe drinks abt 3-4 feeds a day..120-150ml only le..wah 300ml? lidat i very poor le..no money to buy hats for her liao kekeke..

astro,
i started liao la. I finished marking Day1 classes.. so left with 4-days worth. I suppose also about 35classes give and take? I m ok la, i can mark quite fast.. for this question.
LSS CANNOT wait! whahahaha.. no la, joking.. cos i dun think i m ordering any this round.

QQ,
haha.. so now Mr Lai wants u to help organize sprees. actually i think he is being sweet. He wants to see what are the bags we order, so he can psycho u to order too! Tell him the Lulu u ordered is recommended by me hor! kekekeek.. i kpo la.

QQ: 300ml for 3 feeds?! or 300ml/per feed then total 3 feeds? then one whole bowl for two solids ( what bowl?).. am i seeing stars? coz i marked too much?!

eat so much?! teng also no fight ah!!! .. how tall is that girl.. *stunned*

blur, i dun mind spending more on FM. but hor, most of my FM money went down into the sink. u know? even more heart pain. so many ppl dun have enough food in this world, and yet... sigh!
nevermind.
but pink, leia having more than 4 feeds a day. a bit luan. maybe can consolidate a bit then u dun have to worry so much to make milk for her when u are out. one day 2-3 feeds very good actually. can go out for very long time without milk.

SQ
initially i tot the banana SO BLACK le..but now it looks fantastic in nellie! ur mum likes alot compartment? hmm POPPY? but hor i tot looks quite fat le.. pong pong lidat haha

astro
i think the banana is slightly better looking in nellie than the anemone..but both also nice! i also like big bags can sling across le..stylo hor..

SQ,
whaahhaha.. i m trying to imagine Astro carrying 2 Neille at the same time!

Astro,
just order 1 la. take it as a reward to yourself. Since u started work till now, u haven't bot a bag for yourself right?

SQ: i wun order so many one.. hahah. def only one bag :p just cannot decide which print!! help! which print to u prefer that neille in if u are the one buying?

Autum: ehh.. one day = 35 classes.. right? so 4 more days is almost 140 classes? *fainted*

btw, i forgot to tell u. i quite like ur dept'sUT.. i find it not bad.. esp (Can't remember which ut) that qn on johari's window.

Autum, i told him liao. then i also showed him that one. he said not bad.. he is just kpo la. cannot tahan him..

astro. yes. 300ml x 3 = 900ml. and the mum told me she was going to increase another 30ml soon. i was shocked. but i still like this girl very much, she can eat and drink without problem. i like. cause easy mah.. and she is a happie baby too. and two solid bowl, definitely AT LEAST our minibowl, cause their bowls are bigger than minibowl. they told me one whole bowl. i love this kind of baby. i like!

QQ
i m trying to cut to 2 feeds le..morning & before zz..so i dun need to bring the heavy flasks out! but stimes she cranky wanna chut chut abit of milke than zzz le..haiz.

belle
she wont like poppy cos too pong pong
i have two poppies myself
i love poppies cos i like fat stuff!

wa, suddenly the tribal design also nice!

SQ, that print?? long time ago, 30% that time already have, i think.
cause i got see last time. few weeks back.

autum: u marked too much liao.. i have evidence..ur last post.. how can i carry two Neilles at one time!:p

got lah. misre bought one for me long time back.. then that LSS fusion square pouch.. and a few more.. cannot remember.. :p

Belle: yes.. i like bags which i can sling acorss body. i like leh. and yes. that artisan print in Nellie also very nice!.. jialat liao.. jialat liao..

now i m thinking if i m too short for a nellie...astro might look better in it...haha..imagine a short fat auntie carrrying a bag too bag & long for her :p like sweeping the floor

blur, tian will be happie to skip the noon feed. but we still try to feed cause she is also not interestd to eat more for her solid even if there is no noon feed. somemore, she dun like to drink water. so consider that one giving her water content. otherwise always got constipated without noon feed at 3pm. sigh! if she drinks more water, then i will be happie to drop this. now trying to, sometimes she still dun want. ok la. up to her. slowly i change this feed into fresh milk liao.

SQ
esp me & pete dun drive wah..i tell u stimes carry chloe can break my back arrh.. think pink also exp bad back prob liao. my prob is my neck & shoulders..almost every nite stiff one ...i hv to thick skin ask pete to massage n tui na for me.

QQ
i always feel v stressed when we talk about milk here
YE has been drinking fresh milk for quite some time liao. only her am feed is enfa. cos the rest, she doesn't drink. i throw away oni. might as well throw fresh milk

Astro,
u are the one who marked too much la! I said that in response to what SQ said.. she says u can carry 2 bags at the same time cos got 2 shoulders! hiya!! :p

QQ
u mean tian dun like her FM? dats why u throw down the sink?? yeah u can try fresh milk le..i want to try but dare not le..cos chloe still on lactose free milk, i m thinking to change her to enfagrow...called the hotline dat day for samples..OOS! nvm will get some from my nephew to try out first..if she LS cfm cannot take fresh milk liao..

belle: u are funny! :p

stupid miser 'scolded' me.. coz i burst out laughing at belle and autum's comments on me carrying two nellies at onetime.. then he says he cannot understand how come got pple can spend time on such 'unproductive' things.. wah.. insulted leh. then i showed him.. i marked so many clases liao. cannot take a breather ah?.. then he said. i could do more challenging things than come to forum!!! wha.. i can't help him liao. he is going to get thrown banananas (better still LSS neilles in all prints! kekek:p) by the moms here!!!

*prepare to catch all the LSS nellies, about to be thrown at miser*

belle/SQ: that neille is a handbag ah?.. coz if handbag.. can't possiblyh sling mah. looks ugly iao if sling..coz too 'short'..

i am here..wait i go wash rae's clothes then come back... my pizza is a success will post pics later... and share with u all on rae's M&C.

SQ
got use stroller but still heavy haha..go up n down the bus le..so now though fare hike we also taking more cab esp at nite rush home cos chloe wanna zz..

YT also drink fresh milk? ok wat..my sis says after 1 yo can intro that la..

astro
i dunno if can sling. i thot it looks like can. must ask the inhouse LSS expert, starfruit

ya some pple can't understand how we spend a good part of our lives in forum. cos they have not tasted the joy of it mah.. how to imagine leh
if not for the fun after finding out for myself, i won't believe it either

QQ: that girl not obese ah? how come can eat and drink so much?! even if no breakfast.. also cannot be so siong one leh.. hmmm..
ok teng no fight liao..

QQ,
yesterday i saw Tian at your place.. ok leh. she looks like good size mah. dun have to worry abt her feeding la. EJ also like that.. sometimes just refused to eat or drink milk..

SQ, aiya. i will still follow a bit now and then one. no worry.
my dad? i am going to bring tian to boost his immune system a bit. nowadays, my fil sees her then he very happie and forgot that he is unwell. he has colon problem, then go toilet 7-8 times a day. if he is with tian, then oni 1-2 time , like normal ppl.
for my dad, also same. he likes to scold ppl cause hot tempered . but when me and tian are back at home, he dun scold ppl. anything also smile smile. of course can boost immune system a bit.
blur, nevermind, i can wait. but your green one als o nice la. now $5 woh.

SQ: u are so nice.. so tactful in ur post in response to miser's HORRIBLE comment.. actually. u can just throw a Nellie at him one. it is ok.. seriosuly.. hmm. how about a Nellie in.. let's say.. fusion print?
*prepares to catch the bag*

QQ
then you bring tian back
i'm sure he misses u both

ya, you must come in and post
we will miss you
download pictures too!

star,
come come. quick quick

Autum, tian is ok la in terms of size and height at the moment. if she keeps 2 feeds a day i am ok. but nanny said might duan4 nai3 soon. i scare. i ask ppl, many ppl ask me to endure for this period, then must continue to give. one day, the barrier will be over. so i continue to give.
blur, she is ok with her mamil gold. oni that if her mood not good (or dunno why also) she can reject milk for hours one. weird temper.

astro
it's not nice lah. i said it cos i used to feel that way. until i made friends with the mummies here.
so i dun blame miser at all

you and your fusion print

astro
hee stimes i also laff nonstop one.. esp when i read lucius drink papaya fish soup wll hv BREAST :p i laffu so loud pete wondered if sthing wrong hahha..but he wont interfere with me cos i tell him wat the march mummies hot topic are..one moment go outing, one moment buy bags, one moment buy jap cute stuff wahhha...

belle trying to 'hop' as many bananas too! eh..handbag can also hv long sling? so can sling across? SQ correct me pls..

i go fast bath harr..wait for me!!!
eh..my king & princess ko liao..me the crazy one laffing by myself....:p