(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ, fersh milk also good la.

astro. i imagine if i drink 900ml milk per dya, i sure very very de fat. but then, this girl is of good size. same height as tian (3 months younger), and about 9kg. ok woh. perfect size and noone can tells that she can drink and eat so much. i like!
and SQ. i think i will like your nephew. but hor, is he fat fat? too fat no good for health/

audrey
did you collect your bag today?
i wanna see what you say

QQ
he is obese
he really eat nonstop
never puke before
at buffets, he starts earlier than me, ends later
he wil cry when he sees food and you dun let him eat
but damn cute!

SQ: hah..? u not going to throw th ebag at miser ah?.. haiz.. disappointed.. no neille bag in fusion print.. haiz..

kekekek

belle: even i tell miser that. he also shakes head one lah. he is a BORING man.. sometimes he is TOO serious..

should i bake some muffins? *thinking*.. miser likes me to be so homely.. this kind. he thinks. more 'productive' wor.. hmm

Astro, SQ,
ya, sometimes hubby will also show me black face and say why i "waste" so much time in forum. He doesn't get understand.. but i feel very hurt when he says that and I will say him back! hee..

QQ,
EJ also always dun want the day milk feed.. Morning sometimes also reject. So we add FM to his cereals lor.. cos everyday in IC he still eat cereal so the teacher will add.

wha i come in read archive all i see is LSS bags.. hahah... i really like the beam print leh.. hmm.. which style shoudl i get next.. jialat right! and i am suppose to stop buying bags

belle: Rae's sailor dress is only tag as size 12mths, i wanna get one more bigger one for her.. like a 90 or 95 cos its sleeveless, very easy to wear. who u order from..linda ah??

who was asking me abt my pizza crust har? autum isit? i bought at CS, frozen food section, for those who are more adventurous, u can go to the baking section and buy the ready premix pack of pizza dough flour, just mix with water, knead and u can the dough liao. i lazy lah, since the dough ready made, no need to waste time lor. i bought the personal pan pizza size dough, 4 pieces for $5.50 . They have other sizes too cos my oven is small so i did not buy the bigger sizes one.

aiya.. dun want to bake liao. coz at themoment i dun have 125 g of soften butter lah.. duh..

belle: ur chloe damm cute.. ur angle damm funny leh. like ur dynamo SOOO big.. !! as compared to chloe.

autum and astro
i'm sure they have their own entertainment which are "waste of time" also right
to each his own

belle
ya, no need waste $ buy so many toys

Star,
yeah, I asked abt the pizza crust. So just buy the crust and put our own liao on top and then bake? sounds easy peasy! any pics to show? u have 1 more minute to post! hahhaa

My macaroni and cheese was a success... so delicious cos i tasted some while i was cooking it but my cheena girl didn;t want to eat it after like 4 spoonful!!! my hubby finished the whole bowl in the end, and i didn;t even get to taste somemore.
anyway lucky i had a bowl of soup on standby, so i place the remaining pasta ( i cooked extra pasta) into the soup for her lor. think i will try again next week./

star: i am about to comment leh. i think the Nellie in beam looks superb!
http://www.lesportsac.com/store/7545_4812.html

Autum: i was offended and insulted when he said that. so i 'scold' him back. but he PMS lah. mouth got ulcers.. got tons of work one.. so i 'let him off'...

SQ: yes.. his 'waste of time' entertainment.. is programming and such.. what a TOTAL waste of time!! ( retort back to miser ONLY.. no offence to anyone who lies programming here

Astro,
OMG.. are all men the same?! I think my hubby will also feel that I am very productive if i go and bake muffins and make bak zang.. rather than spend time here in the forum!

ya. the dynamo looks so big beside chloe. haha!

autum. tian dun really like cereal also. she has dunno wat taste buds.
star, i made macaroni yesterday. then tian stopped after 2-3 spoon full. ok lor. eat porridge cause mil cooked porridge.

last time, mr lai also commented i shouldn't spend so much time in forum when i was preg. but i bombarded him back and told him i no where ti vent and share. then after a while he was used to it and he even ask me to post questions here if i am not sure. now buy bags, he also a bit excited. last time buy toys etc etc. he was ok too. the best is, he will ask me to call michelle to check if there is any warehouse sales. haha!

wah.. i am hungry now.. should i go and cook some M & C for myself.. ? and if miser begs me.. i might just give him ONE! *hmpf!*

mummies, EJ having cough now.. is there any medicine i can give him? or i should just let him recover on his own?

mr lai cannot complain that i am not productive. cause i can be more producive than him sitting at sofa and glue his eyes at TV screen. no, we have our ways to reduce our stress.

but when i go bake muffins, he is also happie. if not baking, he is ok too. i think if i bake its a bonus to him. so he has low expectation for me. haha!

autum, yes. then men just dun get it.

autum: my pics lai liao.. just download.. gimme a few more mins.. opps past 10 liao ah?? never mind.. u can scold me after u look at the pics.

SQ,
not very bad.. just the chesty kind of cough.. that means got phelgm. he will cough every now and then.. not like consistently.

QQ,
good la, Mr Lai not much expectations of u. actually my hubby also la.. just that sometimes he buey tahan so he will show black face.. haha.. he keep asking me to try to bake cake!

belle: yes handbag can have both longa and short strap.. the LSS straps with adjustable straps are like the hobo, deluxe everyday. etc, the poppy and QQ's lulu, straps not adjustable. hey the hobo is a nice size leh, u can consider.

ok, from photobook.my.

"Sorry for the late reply and we thank you for your enquiry.
Yes, you will enjoy certain percentage of discount if you order 10 books or more. If you order 10 or more identical books, you will enjoy even more discount. Just let us know what size or type of book you intended to make. Then we will quote you accordingly."

I guess we need to idenfity the book size..
how?? go identify ok? then let them know the exact number, and get the exact discount. i believe it should be at leasty 20-30%.

SQ: if distraction really can't 'force' teng to eat that food.. then i will stop.. and let him be..if really didn't touch a single bite.. then milk..

QQ,
i give up... will just wait till he happy to move den move lor... let him see wad prob will come if he don move... i will make sure big prob will come... at the mean time, will just keep quiet... let him take all the decision... and i will prove him wrong if he don wan to move out...

belle,
bel also like to play the kodomo detergent...

mi go back and do paperwork...

autum. that time tian had cough, then we worried the her lungs are not cleared then will lead to bronchitis. so u observe if the cough gets worsen if no medication.
PD told me if coughing in the night, during sleep, and before sleep, then should give medicine.

ok pizza pic here.. its so easy and delicious..all mummies with oven, go try tomorrow.

1473725.jpg

The ingredients.. sorry, table a bit messy.. saw the pizza dough?

1473726.jpg

Prepared pizza with toppings. i added lots of mozerella..yummy

1473727.jpg

Baked pizza, it was delisious.. crust so cripsy. I want to do it again next week.. cos forgot to add mushroom to my pizzas this round.

SQ, i try very hard to feed if i have time.
if i have something on. then sorry, no more food liao. also no milk but she won't make noise one until few hours later. then few hours later feed milk or fruits la. bo chap.
if i have time, at home, i will try very hard to feed. distract her this and that.
usually it works for just A WHILE oni.

autum. he low expectation on me. cause i also low expectation on him. so both of us meets the requirements. good.

not sure if this is good for long term

yvonne, cool down cool down. need to talk through for this one. sensitive issue cause many thigns involved.

autum
i dunno lei. i dun usu buy from pharmacy. kiasi
usu YE doesn't finish her cough med.
so she will have the remaining in the fridge
we will just give her what's left in the fridge
we will throw the med after six months and replace with the same old but get new bottles

My goodness... ALl I see are LSS bags!!

Autum: Yah, I did wrap as a kid, I think 1 time bhah.
I never tried as an adult. We never buy this year. But for my breakfast this morning, hubby bot me a nonya chang. Not that nice leh.

Autum: You don't have any OTC orders hor? The $20 off $125 purchase promo ends 10 June leh. Actually we've exceeded that amt by abt $20, so this means each will get a smaller discount. I'm wondering if we can start another spree, just to get another full $20 discount.

LSS: I like the carmen print. Didn't realise it's bananas!

Belle: The carters diaper bag is this one..
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1419186.html?1210574443
Is it the same one?

I like the Carmen print..

SQ, i cooking tomorrow morning. today i stuck here . i oni prepare ingredients nia. haha!
told hb. if not enough time, too bad. tian will eat with us tomorrow. or just milk.

QQ: u saw my bottle of "Low Salt" in the first pic.. the white bottle.
I htink Rae and Tian both weird taste one lah. She refused my M&C but ate so much of my papaya just now, buay tahan her!

Astro: no lah, i just happened to have soup on stand by, thats why she get to eat.

SQ: i improvised from the recipe link that astro gave me, i added more veggie.. finely dices butternut and zucchini and cauliflower plus i us ethe fernleave milk to cook and 2/3 slice of this cowhead low salt cheese slice lah. its great cos it was really fragrant and not giam, just nice i tot. hb also can tatse good, not over powering or salty but rae dun like leh. i must try again.

mickey: is the cater bag big??

QQ: i evevn added rae's favourite fish as topping (jia1 liao4)on her M&C, but she still dun want.

Autum: forgot to answer u, yes i wanted a sat slot lor.. so had to wait till july.

QQ,
what med did doc give for cough?

SQ,
the funny thing is, the past few times that i brought EJ to see doc, he was never given any cough mixture! doc only give the flumicil which is to dissovle phelgm.. but for the cough itself, there is no med given leh.. so i m puzzled!

Star,
looks good.. ok that is something else for me to try.

bbmouse,
actually i did select some items to order from OTC.. but i didn't post.. i m ok to order or not la.. cos i have quite a bit of SB stuff liao. by the way, my 100prints from Fotohub has arrived.. which means i can actually go do scrapping now.. hah.