(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hello mummies, i m back!

Star,
so qiao.. i also postpone EJ's MMR.. but i didn't want to wait till July. U wait till July cos u want a Saturday appt right.. i didn't want to wait so long, so i postpone to 16 June Monday. I will just take a couple of hours off in the morning.. hey, rememeber to post pic of your pizza. Where did u buy the crust?

bbmouse,
so u actually know how to bao bak zang right.. then did u make any now? i mean, as an adult.. or u just buy.. should make la. maybe next time when AA gets bigger, then u can make with them and they will have the memory of making bak zang as a kid.

SQ,
my bak zang is ho-kwaur-boh-ho-jiak. hahaha.. cos not fragrant enough. but i m still happy la.. i was telling hubby, dun worry, next year we will do better! hee.. so optimistic hor!

Astro, Mejo
dun remind me.. i still got 4000+ scripts to grade for UT. hahaah..

belle
my yong tau foo not healthy one
cos i picked all the fried stuff
i dun have tou fu or veg (except kangkong)

tpy got a lot of nice food hor?
i'm still searching for the best bak chang

my killers: bak chang and pineapple tarts

the rest i can leave it

SQ
eh..bak chang i duno where is the BEST le..but tpy lor 8 got one stall that sell mini nonya ones..quite nice le.stimes my boss will buy for us 60c each cute cute.

same le for yong tau foo i will pick the fried meat balls this tpy one very nice stimes the customers can buy 10 balls or more at one shot n tabao home.. then i will pick fish ball, quails egg, brinjal n stuff also not much veg one le. haha.

autum
where did u go? shopping again? or u went bak chang delivery kekekeke

belle
there was this super duper nice stall at geylang
then they moved away and i dunno where to find them ever since

it's the best i've ever eaten my whole life!

belle,
u so smart! ya, i went bak zang delivery. gave some to my grandma, my aunts.. n my brother (who came to aunt's hse).. but before that, i went for a birthday party at Globetrotters. Hubby's friend's kids. The food they ordered not bad. hey, i also got something to order from ON.. dunno anybody want to organiza spree or not leh.

SQ,
today I used my Coach

hi mommies...

didn had a good celebration on my birthday... also don feel happy at all...

but... bel make my wish come true... she took her first step today!!! i m so happy...

SQ,
no la. i bin-pwei-gao.. hahahahah.. anyway, all family mah. They will eat one la. family must support mah, so that i can improve. they can give comments and tell me what i didn't do correctly etc.

Belle,
the bag u post, not auntie la. I think that Anemone print also suit the style u post. I was actually hopping to order a Lulu next, but i tried it in this print.. not nice leh.. cos Lulu too small, cannot carry off this print. I think this print needs a bigger bag.

Lulu anemone - not so nice
1473619.jpg

i got go see LSS bags. no time to come in today.

this one nice boh? haha!
1473622.jpg

blurbelle. i want to get hats.
so how much discount i go see later. scare no time cause i haven't finish packing for tomorrow. still need to cook before i go.

Yvonne,
today your birthday ah? Happy birthday! It's your 21st birthday? or 20th? Bel has given you a very good birthday present!
tomorrow what time u go gymboree?

SQ,
yes... hee... finally i m 21yo!!! hb was asking mi abt flat just now... i m not interested at all... cos he wanted to buy and rent it off to earn money...

happiebirthday.
just now the bag was chosen by mr lai. not my taste though.
i like cuter ones, not so mature prints. haha!
dun have my choice.
so now no 20% discount right?

QQ
i tot still have but expiring VERY soon
ya, i also think cuter ones nicer

autum
i like the big bags cos tey carry off the prints better! that's why i'm always looking at medium weekender! crazy

happy bday yvonne!

SQ: the print (barcade) and that pattern u posted to star, NICE! i am tempted again.. oh no!what is that style (the bag)? i really like it...jialat liao..

autum: that print.. anemone is quite cute leh..
can't be ONE person mark 4000+ leh.. if yes.. ur department is very mean :p

belle: kekeke..

SQ,
he noe i wan to move out immediately when we got the flat... but he thinks tt since can stay here and at the same time earn more extra money from the renting... y not? *this one make mi boil liao...

yvonne
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

QQ
the hat initially 7.50 now 5.50

autum
yeah agree cos the print is bigger so if surface area not so big, the design cant really be seen hor...

autum, i am on one day trip oni tomorrow.

then next friday morning (maybe 5am or so) then ciao liao. but dun worry. i am going back to my kampong, got broadband one. if i go KL, then sian half already, cause broadband cannot make it.

yaya/ i prefer DARK colour borders .

Astro,
it is one person mark 4000+
I m ok with that.. cos we break down the questions into parts.. so my qn is a 4-mark qn. 1-person mark will lead to more consistency. But only for this UT2. UT1 was 2 persons per qn. UT2 because now got school hol.. so we got more time. So 1-person lor.

astro
you found it liao?

QQ
you need the travel cooker? or no need since you going back parent's place? give me some notice cos i need to dig for it!

QQ,
i think i know your taste in LSS liao. hee.. u order this one that i post la.. i think it's nice. kekekekek.. *thick skin* to presume your taste!

Yvonne,
well.. it's a bit touchy cos we dunno your exact situation.. as in finance wise etc.. u try to discuss calmly with Nick again bah.. dun boil so easily ok.

haha!
blur, wait for it to drop till 2.99 la. haha! or 3.99. i can wait , u know? see how la. i tried to load the page, so slow.
i am stuck here, supposed to prepare for tomorrow.

yvonne, dun think so much. just stay happie with bb 1 and 2. i thin nick also say say oni. but if he collect rental, then u keep. also not bad right? then u can buy more things.. (oops, better dun think too much ok? think of the bright side)

oops. autum. your taste sama sama as mr lai. he also told me that print nice. he seems to get excited to buy bags for me? eh, weird. then he ask me to order, for u all also so that he can see when i receiev them. alamak. so kpo.

my taste not consistent one. but tian seems to like the lulu that i have now. she carried it in and out just now, like hers.

SQ. u posted the bright red print with oni one design, i bio tat print earlier, but i dun like the bag though.
travel cooker no need this time. year end bah..
i go somewhere, but not yet plan.

autum: wah.. then u haven't started? i only 35 classes leh. i quick quick finish all.. coz i really feel like puking liao.. now still marking. i can't imagine i need to mark for all 4 UTs! wah.. can die..
and even if i mark all 4 UTs , each with 35 classes.. still less than marking whole yr 1 ah!!!

my dept ... divide all the questions.. but for each question, we can have a max of 5 markers (depending on the marks.. mine is 3 marks.. so i got the max no of markers.. I am the bench marker.. got 4 more markers under me).. already can puke liao lei.. if i one person mark 4000+ scripts.. i will DIE! (even if it is only one quesiton!)...

so i think.. go and mark ur UTS!!!! LSS can wait :p:p:p