(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
ya try again. cos it does sound nice
i never had the common sense to improvise recipes
i follow to the T and already cannot make it
if i improvise, sure burn the house down

SQ: No. That's the Jeep. You got to scroll lower to see the one I ordered. I think the jeep is a small bag, not a full diaper bag leh. It sure looks like the poppy.
Hey, I've seen the actual whistle print, it's nicer than expected. Was thinking at first why anyone wanna order that.. Then I take back my word.. Kekekek..

Autum: Does EJ has phlegm? Hey, u know what? I suddenly thot of this. There is a designer who goes by the brand E-Vi-Mi. Hahahah.. You minnie will be a designer! For the chinese name, will people nick her as yi3 wei2?

Autum: rae also coughing slightly, i tink its the flu which result in phelgm.. i have a bottle of med for cough, dunno if its cough syrup or sumthing to dissolve the phelgm

SQ,
yes.. u are right... but, i still wan to move out... u may think i m just thinking of myself...

QQ,astro,
yes... veri sensitive... so i let him do the decision lor... even location or wadever, even if he insist to stay here in his house forever i also got nth to say... but,there is 1 reason he is like this becos, he is veri worried for this burden... wad if his business goes wrong, we will die...

STAR
i love that plate!! kekeke so cute...OINK OINK..oh of cos ur pizza looks delicious paired with the plate!

which should i consider..hobo or every day..looks same to me le..

yvonne
chloe not only play..she also tried to eat up the big container :p

mickey
must be me old liao..now sudd cant rem if my sis bag is floral print or this one..the shape is exactly the same.hers is blue..

Autum: Wow! That's very fast delivery. Thot you just said you ordered? I have selected some pics which went pass the first round of censorship. Need to do at least another round.
By the way, can we order collage print? I found some which I'll like to make into a collage of different expressions.
Ask you something.. Do u think I shd buy SB kit or loose pieces of materials and piece together on my own? I'm quite torn.. Still haven't closed the joann.com spree..
How much orders you have for OTC?

belle: ya thats ia pig plate, i have in cow too, with moo moo all over.. its cute lah, cannot remember where i got it liao.
the everyday is bigger than the hobo. if u need more compartment go for the everyday, if u want a more compant bag w/o so many compartment, hobo is good cos the size is quite nice, not too small and just big enuff for all ur essential. hobo shape is rounder as compared to everyday which is more rectangle.

SQ: u always have such self deprecating humour.. not difficult to just throw vegs into the pot leh..hungry. coz my dinner.. i went breeks.. DAMM salty! yucks.. so i omly had very very little..

star: slot? as in GUG.. u got it liao ah? i still haven't cal.. hmmm...

yvonne
nothing wrong with thinking for yourself
i would do the same too
that's why i'm not staying with my ILs
but i must admit they are a great help with YE

SQ: YEs, I can remember the names of the bags better than the names of the people who ordered! Did I tell you I sent out a wrong print? There are 2 baby bags among the orders and I got it wrong! *faintz* There are 3 M tribeca in Floret print among the orders.

star
i like this kinda plates le..the plain ones so boring..oh forgot to answer u.. yes i ordered the dress from linda but i think she closed her spree on thur or fri liao?

then is the nellie too big for me? cos i m so short..

star
you are in dangerous territory

astro
not humor. you see autum also managed to bake muffins. at first she was saying she'll land up like me. now confirm i'm the champion liao. no fight

star
should i buy the erika in whistle? *jialat*

star
i also think my farfi strap is nice. i din even know it's called farfi!

mickey
cos the prints are nice! and this whistle is red mah, different

yvonne: finally i figured out what was happening to u, i went back to look at the archive. i think u should cool down. think now preggy thats why more emotional. i am sure u can discuss with him again, see why he wanna make this kind of decision. Dun be angry, not good for bb ok.
Happy birthday to u>

Astro: Serves your miser right. What you do during your free time is up to you wat. How can he comment it's unproductive? Doesn't he watch sports tv like golf, NBA, soccer??

Belle: I'm surprised this carters bag's quality seems not bag. So paying $30 is really worth it. I'm thinking if I shd get it in pink leh.. But will be so funny if I carry both out at same time.. But I fing the gucci one very old liao leh.. Am thinking of buying a new gucci diaper bag, although there is nothing else wrong with the current one we're using..

Star: Yes, the bag is quite big. I think it's bigger than the M tribeca. My maid even says it feels bigger than the Gucci one..

SQ,
ya... but my case is.. " yue bang yue mang" lol... also now i veri irritated with them... cos of the walking thing... u noe hor, i went to my mom place just now... is my mom and nick who encourage bel to walk! my mom is the one stressing mi to teach her walk and talk... not like my mil... onli noe how to carry... *sry, i repeating myself again...

SQ: Hmm.. If you ask me, I think the erika is underpriced. Know what I mean? It actually has a bigger capacity than the M tribeca. That's my comment on the bag. As for the print, it is nicer than the pic, not as glaring. And the shiny straps add to the attraction..
But hor, do you find the erika more auntie than the M tribeca?

yvonne
it's not easy staying together
this am i was just telling hubby that actually now that his parents are older, i'm more open to staying with them cos they help out anyway

but we both decide i shouldn't dig a grave for myself. easier seeing each other than living together

star,
ai ya... don have to talk... from last time we argue abt this till now... still he stick to his thinking... i give up liao... let him be the mr right lor... i will be miss silly/stupid...

ur pizza make my stomach so hungry now... lol... i wan to eat subway!!
(linda, i m addicted to it now... have been craving since yesterday i reach home.. lol...)

mickey
is ur current gucci big enuff if lil mickey comes along.. if can fit both anna & his stuff then voila u no need to shang nao jin carry 2 bags oredi :p for me i will opt to travel light as much as possible.

die liao..this is so sweet!
1473756.jpg

mickey: dun buy the the pink one lah, u only need 1 baby bag..blue is enuff.
actually i do not have the same style/size in more than one print (as in two smae bag in diff print).. the only one i have is the med weekender (1 in barcade, 1 in parlor..coming soon) like is aw the barcade is rae's bbbag, the parlor is my own weekend bag lor. I wanted to get another small week but no more liao.. cos i really like this siie, i worry my current one spoil then i am left with no small weekender. think i am a bit siao lah, with this kind of mentality.

Yvonne: Happy Birthday.. Don't get angry on your birthday ok? Ask nick bring you out to eat chocolate cake.. Quick..

And hor, don't worry and don't bother abt what others say or want to do with your child. You're the mother..
Do what you want with them cos you love them most!

mickey
actually i've never bought tribeca cos i think it looks auntie. alot of the prints and designs look auntie

i'm sure for the bags i chose, pple think it's auntie as well. that's why i've never like LSS until now.
i'm becoming auntie liao

bbmouse,
ever since i m preggy with #2, i do things my own way... i don noe y... is like my "dan" become so big... i even shouted in this house... so now they are abit scare of mi liao... lol...

belle: this pink top is nice.. from where har?

SQ/Mickey: the erika is not aunty lah, just that the MTrib is more chic looking in terms of design/style cos of teh short strap.. but hor i think the mroe i look at this whistle erika, the more i like leh.. i love teh straps.. die lah, should i get this?~~ maybe i like aunty bags ..hahah

wah.. i am giving my approval to that M&C recipe .. kekeke. nice.. for me mah. so i added more cheese.. salt. dried basil and pepper.. nice ah! . if i got more energy can go and add met and veg. like that one complete meal liao.. kekeek.. but cannot full cream mlik lah. must use skimmed milk for adults :p

nicenice.. yumm yumm.. kekeke. :p

SQ: this marconi and cheese.. wun turn out the way KR does it ah.. dun get shocked.. i was a bit 'schocked'.. kekeke. but nice

SQ: I didn't open the bag to take a look. Cos I've been to the boutique and I know how the erika looks like.

Belle: The gucci one is only just big enuf for Anna. We don't need so many bb items now for her, but we also bring out her little bolster and some toys. Def no more room for didi leh..

Star: Ok lah. I won't get the pink one..

Yvonne: Aiyah.. Think I'm leading you astray liao. Re the flat, let nick get the flat first, ut down your name. In the meantime, use every opportunity you have to psycho him why staying together is not ideal. I mean, you don't have to purposely look for occasions, they will arise. Then when they do, just tell him how nice it'll be if you're staying on your own blah blah.. This might work better than a head-on opposition now..

SQ: the Mtrib not aunty looking lah. hey maybe i should buy a small travel tote instead.. why thsi travel tote so expensive har?? isit becos it has this feature which allows u to zip it down compact?

Astro: Now then I figure out what is M&C! Saw it a few times today..

Star, SQ: Let me check if the 20% is still on.. Give me a min..

bbmouse: the prob is.. he doesn't.. unless i pull him to watch soccer with me.. he is into cutlure, arts, history, music and nature, science documntaries kind.. VERY serious man..

oh my god, SQ, QQ, we have to order this whistle.. its sooo cute!!!! look .. i absolutely love the silver strap against the red!!!!!!

1473787.jpg