wah.. so many things read till i a bit gong gong!
CONGRATS tay!
Carol: Asher really drinks a lot. slowly cut down on the milk intake, 20ml per day over 3 days..meaning.. 210 cut to 150ml over the span of 3 days.. Asher would be having more solids liao
Autum: EJ refusing milk liao for afternoon feed, i think he is dropping to 2 milk feeds a day liao..
Mr Kong Xiao Di just went ot bed drinking onli 30ml.. oh well.. ehh.. up to him lah.. see open liao ..
i just pray he not sick or anything..
I think one reason why Titu is super pissed is because she loves her niece a lot and she is a super big contrast to her sis.. and her housing arrangement is quite unique.. having to stay with her sis's ILs.. i meant i have seen how her sis IL's took care of titu's nephew.. so i could understand why titu feels indignant for her niece..
titu: move out first lah.. if u can.
pax: My FIL was exactly like ur MIL when i was doing my confinement! can u imagine?! he just 'ding dong' and turned up at my doorstep one leh! dun even call! then i so pissed.. already feel so 'strange'.. then this man just keep popping up at my doorstep.. and he is SUPER sacrastic hor! ..then i keep complaining to miser.. miser told his dad to at least call before calling.. his dad replied' what is there to prepare? come , come lor!.. dun need to call one lah!" ya right!.. duh..
teng also loves the mac hotcakes leh.. but he eats it plain.. no butter, no syrup...
looking at him poke the the pieces with that plastic fork and feed himself is sooo cute!!.. kekeke.. i am loving my son more now.. coz i see less of him?kekekeke.. what am i talking ?