morning everyone!
ok.. sneak some time.. post here.. later back to grading which can make me puke..
let's see...
traz: congrats for a bb girl!
linda: whahhaaha! u made it sound like u in a very ulu faraway place with strong gales and storms! wear boots and raincoat go toilet? .. wah.. serious business leh..
ya.. i feel the same way. coz see less of him.. so i am getting more patient with him.. like sometimes.. he whine whine whine.. last time.. sure fed up liao. now will try to make him smile..
star: ya. i noticed this cute phenomena here also.. after 1 year should lose weight and less appetite.. march bbs are putting on weight and eating more?!

.. but as long as healthy.. all ok ok..
wah. jialat.. i need to get my logistics settled leh..miser was saying how come i paid so much liao.. but nothing comes in one?
QQ, anyway i can get my tumpers from u?
Angel: my jap stuff?
bbmouse: ok. i will try get my jshoppers from titu, thanks
bbJie: the AD , how i collect from u?
bbmouse: so ur war game with dar varder, who won?

heeheee. funny dream
Jaxe: i tried drapolene before too.. as compared to destitin CREAMY (got two types, original, some mummies here said it smell fishy and the other is the CREAMY).. Creamy is much thicker than drapolene.. so can apply quite a lot and it stays.. drapolene gives me the impreesion that it can be easily rubbed off.. and because PDs also prescibed desitin for bad case of diaper rash.. so i decided to switch to destitin ...