lurvecakes
traz,
yes... this is wad happening now... when the tap nv close properly, i will kena scolding from hb.. den i tell him, PLS HOR.. IS UR GRANNY... den he keep quiet...
moon,
ai yo... i cannot tolerate lei... last time without bel, she is not like tt... i don find a ants at home... after bel came, things start to change... her cleaniness, i got nth to say... terrible!!!
nowadays i will always shout, WHO EAT NV CLEAN HUH, NOW ANT COME AND ATTACK LIAO!den she will quickly come to the kitchen and say: wad ants, i don see any... den i shout again: are u blind or wad! so many ants also cannot see? even her grandson(my hb) also complain...
anyway is not my own house... i don give a damn... told nick, if we got our house, pls don invite ANTS to our house hor... guest away from rooms and kitchens... onli can stay in living room... i don mind being the maid to clean everything myself.. but no touching and leaving traces of food...
i realise this pregnancy make mi veri jia lat... little bit i cannot tolerate liao...
yes... this is wad happening now... when the tap nv close properly, i will kena scolding from hb.. den i tell him, PLS HOR.. IS UR GRANNY... den he keep quiet...
moon,
ai yo... i cannot tolerate lei... last time without bel, she is not like tt... i don find a ants at home... after bel came, things start to change... her cleaniness, i got nth to say... terrible!!!
nowadays i will always shout, WHO EAT NV CLEAN HUH, NOW ANT COME AND ATTACK LIAO!den she will quickly come to the kitchen and say: wad ants, i don see any... den i shout again: are u blind or wad! so many ants also cannot see? even her grandson(my hb) also complain...
anyway is not my own house... i don give a damn... told nick, if we got our house, pls don invite ANTS to our house hor... guest away from rooms and kitchens... onli can stay in living room... i don mind being the maid to clean everything myself.. but no touching and leaving traces of food...
i realise this pregnancy make mi veri jia lat... little bit i cannot tolerate liao...