oh.. i'm so late today! took so long to finish archives... i always like to finish archives b4 i post so i dun ask repeated qns... heh.
star: congrats on ur new job! the sahm club will miss u!

eh..i oso noticed my name is on the list twice. maybe astro think i too big gotta take up 2 slots.... seth will miss raerae on sat then...sigh...2 lovebirds forced to part...
hj: i oso use the sling method to go toilet. otherwise i think using the handicap toilet is the best choice. big enough for stroller!
yvonne: u steady leh! can ask bel to hold on to u! i dun even wanna ask seth to do it! even now i carry him, he is always turning ard, neva cling on to me at all wan! :S
enne/autum: dunno if this helps. but seeing that seth was a 2.7kg bb and now more than 10kg, maybe can try la. there r 'fattening' foods for babies that u can try to give as often as possible. for eg, avocado, cheese, fromage frais, egg yolk, sesame (tahini), ground seeds. these r the stuff i give seth all the time... lately cutting down liao cos find him too round! heh! i don't agree that fat babies will definitely slim down when they grow bigger. wat if they dun? then they r stuck with obesity! i m a typical example. thou i was a sickly child and the adults will feed me alot of bu3 to beef me up. but somehow the fats neva left. so nope! dun take the risk! slim is always better! but of cos not thin and definitely not pale!
bbmouse: i jus had a thought! not true that u have no records of anna's milestones. this forum has archives! and it's a very good 'organiser'. u jus have to go though ur thousands od history posts to note down anna's milestones for her! and the dates of accomplishments will be available too! =D happy digging!
astro: dunno if it will work this way... inspired by mist(i think) who lets the mum handle the maid... how about asking ur mum to train ellie? to 'supervise' but make sure ur mum understands dat she has to follow ur instructions, and not some funny ones she come up with. like dat she feels yaya, then she maybe will be happy to follow ur orders? then tell ellie to listen to her, for her own peace oso...i'm sure she oso dowan to fight w ur mum all the time.