(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmar,
you can be his agent. Then you can have flexible working hours & high pay too lor.

QQ,
but the thing I don't understand is how come I'm not losing weight??

It really needs lots of energy to play & keep them entertained now. My mind was basically shut off while I was driving them home yesterday.

eh, irin. maybe your body getting ready for no.3-4. haha! maybe not playing enough with them. must wait till they can run then see the effect.

michelle. yalor. then still bring K for competition ah?

angel. haha! i dun throw stones hor.

irin,
looking at your pixz.
3 mummies, 6kids and 3 maids, correct ??

btw, this friday, april mummy having gathering at Globetrotters, u wanna join. i am gg coz nt working that day, brging K

belle, hows your throat? Now my turn...on mc for 2days cos swollen throat and flu. Went to work yday but still cannot tahan and end up came hm and rest. Sneeze till my ears hurt.

michelle, you must register in advance cos the contest is this sunday. If u r so keen then maybe can try calling them and chk wif them c if they can take in your registration.

QQ,
but whatever other mummies are doing, I'm doing it twice leh. Think it's just me so even if they run also won't have any effect.

Michelle,
yup, 3 mummies, 6 kids (3 pairs of twins) & 3 maids. We getting stares from people everytime we go to crowded places together.

Can't make it on Fri, have a full day course.

bbmar,
all husbands will want their wives to go in and be their agents. My boss & his brother's wives are all here too.

Irin, i alys think that HB & Wife cannot work together unless its own biz(no nid to report to any management). Cos sure hv conflicts..i find my HB's working speed is too slow. Probably b cos my current working environment is v fast-paced like stock market..sometime i realli buay tahan him and ask him to do things "chop chop and go" but he v relax relax...i see liao even more fed-up.

michelle, K photogenic when she smiles. i think all photogenic when smile. but most of the time ah tian dun smile. her smile worth thousand gold (qian1 jin1).
even if she laughes only last for 1 second nia. haha!
her mama dun smile a lot too. hope she can be like papa, everytime laugh laugh laugh and siao siao.

irin, haha! u dun run double the time. haha! jian3 fei2 oni after your next pregnancy then.

Irin
Mayb bcos u eat double (R&R left overs) hahaha...actually u look slimmer than the 1st time i saw u at gymboree Vivio.

Angel,
On the contrary, I get to eat lesser nowadays cos order 1 portion share with RR. Then they'll be eating each other's leftover, not me. :p
I actually lost more 2 months back but gained back some after I started to cook dinner everyday.

bbmar
i like u, something ask him do something, still taking his own sweet time. for me, done and dunno move on to other stuff liao.

u chubby cheeks meh ?? btw, i noticed K's tummy no longer that round even aft milk. reduce 1 milk feed and lunch'dinner portion really makes wonders

QQ,
I just finish bathing the 2 of them & I'm perspiring all over liao. I'm never lacked of "exercise" so probabbly it's just the sturbborn fats. Not trying to lose weight delibrately lah cos I know it's waste of effort when I get preggie again. Just wondering why I'm not losing. hehe!

QQ,
think ur Tian cool babe mah. was telling WS this morning, K too friendly liao.
then WS added "think K loves to look around too. think followed me" coz he loves to look ard as well

bbmar,
my hubby also like, do things damn slow. I always tell him the time he used to make 1 bottle of milk, my maid or I can make 3 or 4 liao. :p
But think when it comes to work, it might be different. My boss' wife always complain about him too but I don't find him slow in chasing us for production leh.

No one has play yards to sell ah?
She's also looking for jumperoo but with low budget. Anyone wanna sell off theirs to clear space?

bbmar,
that's interesting. Anything good to recommend? I hvn't been getting toys for them recently. :p

There seems to be lesser variety in KP nowadays. I went yesterday hoping to spend my $50 voucher but can't find a single thing after 45mins there.

QQ: ya. will increase bonus soon.. but my comapny not making profits leh.. so have to wait again.. forecase not very good lah. all cut cost so no bonus..:p

angel/irin, if u found anything that u r keen to get then we can start a spree...siao liao, i just cant stop buying things for ah bien. Dunno i will still behave like this when #2 comes along. I think i love ah bien more...HB says if #2 is gal then he will "abandon" ah bien and me. Crazy man!!

bbmarch: ur hb has to 'abandon' u lei. coz how to support?? coz girl, u def buy more! right? :p

<font color="ff0000">Kiddo: you free on this sat? do you want to take that 2 -3 slot? last one.. </font>

hoping to send that eilena all the BJG details by tonight.

michelle
how come u have 1 order like this? hahhaa
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/976106/451474.html?1207062786 - white

re:photogenic baby
i vote for Chloe...

irin
im trying to hit more pcs, so shipping fee can be cheaper...add on please.

hey u been bringing R&amp;R around...where did u get the mat?
mummies, share we gather at the beach too?

this hubby was telling me he's going hong kong in May with frens, to get toys etc. im not happy. how come he can just decide to go without worrying who can help me with Leia...this is so unfair

JE551 spree updates
<table border=1><tr><td>Pink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-653</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$15.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3107</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$17.57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3094</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$8.34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3169</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$14.02 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3161</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$11.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PAX</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3141</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO2744</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$8.52 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3143</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Gray-white</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TT-7014</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$19.52 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-653</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$15.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3107</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$17.57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-996-T3</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$12.78 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearlyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3141</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huajing</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3141</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO2745</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO2885</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Apricot</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$9.76 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3098</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Coffee</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.11 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Yo, I am really very busy now at work n since i can't login at nite.. just very quickly scrolled thru the archive (luckily one 1 page since last evening).

bbmouse,
I m going to Tiong Bahru area this coming Sunday. Think it's easier to pass this way. Either I drive up to your place, or u can come down to Tiong Bahru? Just behind Tiong Bahru plaza. my aunt stays there, in the HDB estate behind, not the condo hor!

Yvonne,
got Neurogain, u want? that time i got ask all the preggie mummies leh, but i think everyone missed my posts. Bbmouse taking 4 bottles. U want to take 2 or 4 also can. Each bot at $25. Let me know. Ask u hor, u buy Neurogain from your gynae? How much? is it the Neurogain PB or Neurogain S? Cos this "S" one is the latest one, higher fish oil concentration but more exp. My gynae office wants to sell to me at $40 but i didn't want cos so exp. I think eat the "PB" one is good enough cos last preg i also took the "PB" one. I bot the Neurogain PB at NTUC Pharmacy for $34.70.

bbmar,
one of my colleague also said that she'll love her eldest boy more, no matter what. She said this when she was preggie with her 2nd boy. Probably her 2nd boy heard it inside the tummy &amp; decided to "zheng qi" &amp; be good. It turned out that her 2nd boy was so much easier to take care &amp; behaves better too. And now we don't hear her say she loves her older boy more liao. :p

JJ,

Finally got the photos ready for you.

Right is utriculata x prengeli and left is Calignosa. Right plant is a super pupper, it have at least 5 babies right now and some of the babies have babies of their own! Likely never to flower. Calignosa have small brownish yellow flowers which have a lemony fragrance. The calignosa is so flat I can mail it to you!

1332391.jpg

irin, realli ahh...but ah bien was an easy baby. Can slp thru the nite 2wks before i went back to work. Dats y im worried #2 will be a difficult bb. U noe its alys vice versa concept.

astro jie, ya lah..he noes i sure spend more $$ but hor, i dun use his $ or charge to credit cards when i buy anything for ah bien. So he alys LL and cant say anything.

bbmar,
so maybe #2 will be even easier?
Cos my colleague's 1st boy also very easy that's why she says she'll always love him most before she ahd her 2nd one.

HJ: If i amalone with bb outside, i will sling her into the toilet with me. so she is slinged while i do my biz in the toilet.. hehe.. mostly is small biz, never encounter big biz with her before. Been slingling her into thetoilet since she was like 4/5mths old.

Astro: this BJG only has outlets at the west?

My ger crawling into her toy box. She is going to be 13mth in one more day! But still boh gey!!! She must be the slowest teething baby in this thread. :/

1332626.jpg

star: ya.. i think there is onli one at bukit batok...

angel: kaiser looked like a different bb leh! .. expression is differnt liao.. maybe that wy's i feel he looks different

PS: is there a hunk holding on to kaiser?! whahahahha.. :p

Astro
Yah..i think his face change a bit. Mayb he slim down liao. Now look more grown up. There is 'someone holding him &amp; it topless. BUT i crop it :D

autum,
i take 2 from u first?
the one i bought from gynea clinic is natal care plus... they nv carry in neurogain liao... not bad, this one don have the smelly smell... $30 per box... inside got 30capsules... but hor, i see the content, is made of tuna oil.. i don think is good...