(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

nanabear-me 2, I din know them during preg days else I would have wanna go for preg shots, next time we go together la. hehehe.

Fion-u 1/2 day huh? me full day.. sianz.

enne.. oic.. but mine was free lor.. how come different pricing one?? maybe mine was use for the contest?? cos i , erm not me.. tiff was shortlisted for the contest... so must take pic to see who is the winner lor..

enne.. ^5.. okok.. when u planning next one??

I planning 1 in june 2009.. cos Tiff is march.. me is sept.. DH is dec.. so.. get 1 in june lor.. hahaha.. den must conceive this august.. hahaha..

but i read a few articles recently.. i very worried abt the infertility for 2nd preggy leh.. Sigh..

bbmouse,
my set looks just like the one in the link u posted except for a slight difference. The pic of the mat on the box is a little difference. Mine is supposed to be red mat too but i think the side cartoons/drawings are a bit different. other than that, the box looks just the same with the same 2 child-models... anyway i haven't opened the mat to see.. just looking from the box.. so i m not sure if the inside will be exactly like the pic on the box outside.

Nana,
happy birthday to Tiffany!

Anna climbing in and out of her giraffe.
1287141.jpg

nanabear-same ma also shortlisted for contest pix, haiz can complain hor, so much difference in pricing, so tao yan.

2nd one ah.. hmm now I feel I got 1 baobei enough ler, I don't wish to give my boy lesser than what he had always got from me, the love and attention but I know cannot stop at 1 too.

I ever dreamt when I knew I preg with my 2nd(in dream only hor), I look at my boy and feel sad for him coz I won't be able to give him all the love and attention solely to him anymore.

how come worried? wad articles u read??

Nana,
how old are u? quite young right? why u worried abt infertility for 2nd baby? it took u very long to conceive Tiff?

Enne,
sometimes I also feel that having one child is enough.. i also worried i cannot love both children equally. I already told hubby that if i love EJ more, then he must love the 2nd baby more! then hubby scold me
then i told my friend what i told hubby.. then my friend also scold me.. not exactly scold la.. but my friend says i am choosing to love.. which is not correct and not good.. sigh..

well, but i think having at least 2 kids is impt for your child. cos if your child has a sibling, he/she will be forced to learn how to live, share and love another person. i think that is very good for their overall development.

Autum: Then I think it's the same set bhah. This means aquadoodle is available in Singapore? Or maybe that person ordered from overseas?

Enne.. not true.. all ur kids will get the same amount of love.. but of cos newborn dun say lah.. got to give more attention.. but cannot neglect the 1st one also lor..

Ya lor how come so much difference?? $10 can buy another pic liaoz leh!!!!!!!!!

Thanks Autum.. me only 26.. nope.. tiff is (strike lottery also not so zhun lor) hahahaha..

I read articles.. not that i purposely go and read.. just that happen 2-3 magazine have the similar article abt 2nd pregnancy infertility.. it says that some ppl.. dunno why.. may or may not.. when trying to conceive 2nd one.. not so easy as the 1st one lor..

Nana: You're very young leh..
My first one is also strike 4D kind. We got preggie either during wedding nite or during honeymoon.
I started ttc-ing for the #2 7mths after #1. Cos I had a c-section, and gynae advised us to wait at least 6mths. We waited 7mths lor - abt right after I stopped BF. We striked in the 3rd month. Should be considered ok right?

nanabear-You dog or chicken?

Autum-I think in the end we will still love all our kids but maybe coz first child, thus we tend to be worried abt the amt of love given??.. now u don't think too much, hao hao yang tai first.

bbmouse-seeing Anna pic reminds me that our bbs are no longer bbs anymore, now upgraded to toddlers stage liao.

right after should be ok lah.. for me.. c-section.. gynae say must at least wait for 12 months.. the womb need to rest.. and by right should wait for 15 months one.. but after 12 months should be ok leh.

somemore.. DH wans boy.. aiya.. wait til i move to new house this month end or next month den plan.. now more important is the new house.. sigh.. need to buy electrical items and furniture.. headache..

Enne: Yah lor. They are called "toddlers" now. So bittersweet hor. Time flies by so quickly and they're growing up day by day.

Nana: How come yours must wait so long? I also had c-section. My gynae said at least 6mths to rest the wound. Before we try, we went back to him and he did a scan and said the wound has recovered very nicely. Then we went ahead to try lor.
Good luck to you. You're still very young, sure got no problem wan..

bbmouse, aquadoodle is available in spore. i saw at isetan parkway parade last wkend. less than $50 but no famous cartoon. size i am not sure but there are 2 diff sizes. very tempted to buy when i saw but din coz scared i lazy to use. haha...

happy birthday tiffany!

sianz.. had a whole day of prog lined up, end up anthea broke out in high fever 39.1C at 4am. no other symptoms but fever still fluctuating. hope we dun hv to miss kinder tmr coz already got 2 to makeup for. how to make up for 3 in 1 wk!?

bbmouse-me 2 had c-section(emergency) but HB say to wait for at least a year coz he afraid for me, my preg journey not smooth sailing thats why, need to go back gynae check b4 planning for 2nd one har?. or just to be on the safe side??

edde-could be due to teething??

bb.. dunno leh.. maybe i fat lor.. haha.. let womb rest and for the other veins muscles to recover properly..

thanks edde

enne.. best to check lor anyway.. i bleve march mummies need to go do ur check up .. dun forget..

Edde: Thanks.
So we can get parts locally.

Enne: We just want to be safe, that's all. It was also just after I stopped BF, I found some lumps in my breasts. Gynae checked and said better to go for mamogram and get it sort out before getting pregnant. Else if I really get pregnant and need to go for procedure, more troublesome. I got a scare. Good thing the scan showed they're just soft tissues.

nanabear, bbmouse-okie..... noted, actually gynae did ask me go back checkup after 1/2year but I procrastinate till now..

nanabear-do u 'bark' or 'lay eggs'???

Edde: Fever must watch closely ok? My friend's son got fever, dunno how ended up with fits. Had to admit to KK A&E. It was really scary for her.

enne, bbmouse, doc said teething will not give rise to high fever wor.. cld be viral.. am watching out for more symptoms which hopefully wont erupt. bbmouse, yes the KK doc informed me abt fits the last time i brought anthea to KK A&E for high fever. doc said once a baby has it, it will recur often.

Edde: Yes, now she's very afraid it will happen again. Actually in her case, she said that she also had fits as a baby and the doc told her it is hereditary. Her baby is on medication now. So poor thing..
Anthea is on fever med now? My friend's episode also got no other symptoms, in fact the fever was just at 38 plus.

goin out soon, hubby never keep a lookout on chloe just now while i m ironing...she BONG! fell down arrgh...

enne, haiz allergic to the new cream i used last wk! haiz..now on medication hopefully clears soon!

nana
hee TOPLESS on top, but buttom got wear panties only wahahha...the PG are ladies so OK :p

nanabear-haha wanna see are we of the same animal sign anot ma. haha.

belle-okie take care of ur skin, wah topless really, won't feel shy mer? but well during pregnancy and delivery, everything also let others SEE & TOUCH liao hor. haha.

hi everyone..

wah so many blooming pics huh?..

belle: urs very nice.. how shuold i put it? ok.. preggie radiance! .. like the second pic most.. u with pete.. damm stylo

autum: urs have more of a motherly feel.. like peacefully awaiting the birth of the bb.. while belle's more spunky? i dunno how to explain why i feel that way..

aiya.. ellie.. in her room. thinking of her three children again.. shed some tears.. now's she should be alright.. poor thing lah. can't blame her also.. i mean.. if we need to leave our kids (3 soemmore) to go to work for 2 years abroad? we will miss them too right?. i know i miss teng. 4 days in HK.. but come back.. feel like strangling him again..

justnow.. he walking around the house. miser was playing with him. pushing the playyard aside so that teng has more place to move. then teng go and push on the doof which wasnot locked.. then hit face down on the bumper mat! but only ehh a bit 3 minutes max.... miser picked him up.. and his face red red from the fall but was ok..

now contrast this to when my mum stopped teng's fall, no fall at all. but teng wailed for a good 10 minutes!.. haiz.. ok.. u all def got my pt liao..

belle: skin allergic to ur sleeping med ah?
hey. no good to take sleeping pills on a permenant basis leh .. though i understand why u want to take it

Anyone using HUGGIES ULTRA ?
got promo again

2 barcode labels can change a duck with blinking lights

4 barcode labels can change a fisherprice fishing toy worth 22.90

redemption starts 28 Mar at Singapore POST .

yes, barcode from the pack, and only ULTRA
saw at CS CP, now availble in bigger pack.
somemore got promo price. $19.35 for L

Belle: Poor Chloe. Hey, you wore panties? I went full monty leh. Else, how to take those nude pics? When preggie, I'm very comfortable taking off my clothes. Cos no one can say I'm fat. Hahaha..

Huskie: I just confirmed CL Chun Xia. 2K but no need work permit, so I think ends up abt the same as my previous one.
*happy, one more thing out of the way*

re gyane visit

which reminds me.. i think need go visit Dr Eunice Chua again! ops..

anyway. i was looking thru the bloom shoots, reading ur gals posts on preggy gain.. and trying to TTC.. and a thought hit me..

i guess i have yet to receovr from preg.. post natel as well.. and it is going to be a while before i will be ready to TTC.. teng was lottery. like nana said.. but i wasn't even 'queuing up to buy ticket' leh! :p.. ok. but good since that sort of healed the scar of the first terminated one.. but i guess.. physically and emotionally not ready for the second one..

u all gained quite a bit of weight.. yet all managed to shed it off.. wah biang.. me . slim slim during preg.. looked even better than pre preg! haha. had the glow.. and my tummy small.. pple commented i look small for age.. wah. sian. and i didn't gain that much wiehgt. 10 - 11kg. which logically should be easy to shed. teng also ok size..3.1kg.. actually first 3 mths when i struggled to bf.. lost very fast. left like 3 kg to before preg.. but stopped coz post natel depression and put all back and more! coz i was drinking bubble tea like no other biz!..

then all the stretch marks.. horrifying!.. i felt weird looking at myself. and never had the thought to take some preg pics.. hmm. now stretch marks plus saggy skin plus heavy weight all there.. dun think i am in the shape to TTC for second.. that's why i admire the ladies here who have the courage to TTC now.. stylo.. me certainly not really.. like i say. phiscally.. but def more emotionaly

hmm.. later go where? sian :p

hi enne: which remind me.. next time i meet u. pls pronouce to me how u prefer legolas to be called..coz i catch no ball with ur pronunciatin post.. how to pronounce silent 'go'? :p

bbmouse: hilo.. mammy poko is very heavy.. huggles ultra doesn't have this problem.. can absorh overnight and not be so heavy like mammy poko.. but the cut of the diaper takes some adjustment too.. i kept thinking teng might leak.. of course.. if i fasten properly. wun lah :p

def

astro_pro-something like 'lee-ger-les' sounds like nicholas. ok I teach u.I think I can't avoid people calling him lego for short. haha.

You asking later go where? no programs today?

Astro: How abt going for a movie? Me going to watch 10,000 BC with hubby later.
Will place baby and maid at in-laws, go back there after movie for dinner, then all come home later.

You only put on so little? I put on close to 20kg, and Anna was born at week 37! Don t know how/why I can put on much leh.

bbmouse-wah 20kg is a lot, I put on ard 10kg but sad to say some of the weight remains till now haiz, my boy was out at week 37 2.5kg, quite small but he can't stay inside liao coz I low placenta. how big Anna weigh at birth?

Enne: Anna weighs 3.16kg.
You also put on so little? Wah.. Actually my 20kg was an estimate lah. Cos towards the end, I can't be bothered to keep track liao. So be it lor..

bbgal,
tried MP whenshe was less than 3mths. after tt, i havent been using.

guess wat ????
K is now 10.3kg ! wanna faint liao

Autum, Star: I found the soft copies of my shots. They're in my hubby's laptop. But they are in DSC format and very small. I can't make them bigger or download leh.

YY,
do u have Dlim no ?? juz realised i dun have hers. Jocelyn juz msg me said she cant make it tomoorrow, need to inform DLim to call next WL

bbmouse: ok lor.. i thought u asking in general.. so volunteer opinon lor..
me dun like watching movies.. coz first cold, second too loud, then i dun like watching things in the dark.. then got sudden flashes of light kind from the screen.. remembered a french lecturer told me.. he doesn't like watching movies in sg.. coz he cannot understand why so loud and so cold! i just nodded my head away when he said that and kept 'd'accord!'-ing away!

and why i put on that little.. coz i was consious of the weight gain. coz i am very big frame already. so i cut down on carbo. as in enough to stafy my hunger.. and more on proteins and other.. that's why PDs kept commenting teng good muscle tone.. coz i took in more protein than carbo.. and sugar i alaso avoid.. so thank god i dun have sweet tooth. ehh. only thing was i couldn't touch my fav bubble tea! sian..

teng was born 2 days before due. .so is that week 39?.. can't get the gestation weeks right.. think they weird.. anyway.. different.. coz me big frame.. so can't afford to put on so much.. u ladies more slim and petit.. so no problem lor..

ya.. like enne.. weight is still there.. sian. .ha!
enne: ya. no prog.. sian. thinking go gogobambini see see look look. but teng food running low.. hmmm..

michelle: i dun think so.. coz she didn't sign up for JWT trial. i mixed her up.. for BJG.. no need mums' number.. so dun think i have..