(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

enne: me gonig out now.. just click ont hat page.. supposed u talkig abt march mums right? find 'edit'..and see if u can add in data? .. all of us have edit rights

going off

astro_pro-my page the EDIT is greyed out meaning I don't have the rights. ok nvm wait for u to come back then check again lo.

HAVE FUN OKIE!

Michelle,
K is only slightly lesser than Reyden. And she's an Apr baby, gal somemore!! What did you feed her?

bbmouse,
my gynae also told me 1 yr. That's why I was surprised to know that you got preggie so soon even though you went thru c-section.

wah!! i almost want to faint when i saw all your photos..
cause ah blur ah, everyone can see leh.. very open here.. now u happie in chalet liao, will miss my post.
but photos nice nice la. u sent to me before.
i can still remembered we all shareed our photos last time. so fun hor.

star, back trackt a bit/../
i think ah, MANY of us went to see your photos in FB, but only me so honest and told u. see, i am honest. i saw your photos liao, laughlaugh laugh then i slept.

michelle
dun worry she wld lose her bb fats when she gets more actv. V is now @ 10.2kg... guess also 1 of e bigger bb gals ard here..

Fion ,vanda looks happy in the photos. so she was ok right? not cranky.

yes. tian is still 9.7kg.. roughly.. alsmost stagnant liao.

BC 10000 is a love story. Quite nice but won t die if u miss it.

I m so tired now. Tummy ache. I want to see again..

QQ: U email me your acct ok? Thanks.

michelle, Dlim, anthea's fever is still fluctuating ard 38.5C so i guess she wont be able to join the GUG trial tmr. i am so sorry for the last min notice. If the person insists u pay for anthea's slot let me know, i return u the $. thx!

star & kinder mummies, looks like we have to miss kinder AGAIN tmr... sigh.. i hate fever.

QQ
she was very tire during e shoots. rite after 'modelling' for 1 hour plus, she drinks her milk and KO.. then we had e chance to go and eat claypot chicken rice... those kind authentic where they cook e rice in e pot.. had not eat that for more than a yr, ever since V born

edde,

No problem. Pls take care of anthea & hope her fever will subside soon.

No worries, they wont charge for the class if u r absent.

thx Dlim for taking the trouble to organise. been looking forward to the class, sigh.. anthea is now sleeping, still very hot..

QQ: ya i know a lot of ppl go see my pics.. hahah At least u were honest and told me.. baby girl also lah, and autum..hahah. Hey i remembered u some nice preggy pics too right.. think taken by your fren? its u right?? where are the pics now, post one up lah, wanna hui wei leh.

Baby Girl: me too lah, full monty when i took the shot, think full monty better leh.. cos th eeffect nicer in the end.

Fion: nice pics of vanda.. ur family shot looks very nice too leh.. i esp like the pic with vanda point her "1" finger.

Edde: Anthea still fever ah? u sponge her? must take care, give her more fluid.

QQ: actually my FB pics are not for the world to see lah.. i did restrict it to just ppl in my network...heheh.. but hor my network damn big leh! so i guess maybe still at least 1/4 of the world saw!!!..hahah

NTUC having sale on diaper.. did michelle posted before... anyway

Nepia 2 packs for $26.90 (size M, L and XL) inclusive of pull up pants.
Huggies Ultra: 1 pack for $13 plus.. quite cheap leh.
I bought a pack to try.

Hey Astro/joelle: the huggies ultra looks quite thin leh.. sure won't leak ah? i opened the pack and Rae is wearing one now to try.
Hey what size is Seth and Teng wearing now?

hello.. anyone? went shopping with hubby and Rae at Thomson plaza earlier this evening... wha.. the place very nice now leh, they renovated the entire building.

Pax: i finally bought my oven.. its a small morris one (max temp 250 degrees.. not bad leh).. at NTUC.. cheap cheap.. only $55!.. hubby was saying dunno if it works cos so cheap..

ok ok got a question to ask all of u, i noticed that Rae is having bruises on her knees... blue black marks.. i think its from her crawling on my tile floors.. how ah? these bruises cannot be prevented isit? i wonder if its painful cos she still cont to ceawl. Any of ur babies have bruises too?

michelle: The huggies ulta at NTUC also has the sticker form pasted on the packs for the toy redemption.. i got the M, only the M dun have the form.. dunno why.

Star, oh oh ya ya. my fren took for me. i dun post here leh.. later ppl pui their saliva at me..

suddenly i feel that i am so lucky. cause now i am not as tiring as before. i dun need to cook porridge every night, n i have more time to do other things. I've asked so many nannies around, they all said i should not cook porridge and its nanny's responsiblity. however, i asked my ex-nanny to cook porridge and i wanna top up $$, she did not want to. so now, i feel so glad.
hope this can last...

Star, no bruises at tian's knees woh. she crawls a lot. any complain from Rae? maybe she uses her knees to KOK the wall or something?

What time is GUG tomorrow?
i am free tomorrow woh...
edde, maybe can consider swapping with me. initially i wanted to go back poll, but last minute changed plan.

Fion, how V learn to point "1" very cute leh.
my tian dun do this, but she always clap clap clap, hi fi, and bye bye oni. now she can do flying kiss with the muack sound. very cute. but her nightmare coming, monday is coming, she will cry again.. now my neighbour is taking care of her. i pick her up after my work, bath + dinner.

star: confirm ultra wun leak thou it is thin. initialy i was not used to the tabs but after getting used, i find them very good..n do not 'eat into' the thighs as much. now seth is wearing size L. has been on that for a while liao..still can wear.. heh...he wears it overnight. sometimes more than 12 hours oso wun leak.. but i try not to be too yaya and overstretch la.. heh. and seth oso has alot n i mean ALOT of blue black on his lower legs... i never really understood how he got them but then again, i neva understood why he has bruises on other parts of body too! twice on his nose!! and yes! yesterday dunno how he hurt his nose..n today photoshoot sommore!! *faint* of all days!! i suspect the leg bruises come from climbing up tables, stairs, chairs or crawling over toys... cos jus crawling on flat floor should not be so jia lat wan leh.

bbmouse: my hb's analysis for mp and huggies is, both as good. but since mp has to pay for disney copyrights and huggies don't, that means the cost of mp higher.. but since they cost almost the same, meaning ultra should be of better quality if assuming the cost is the same too. abit twisted but i don't mind. i like huggies too.. i also use the medium range huggies dry comfort for short periods.

QQ
nanny been teaching vanda. me depend a lot on her. like cny coming nanny teach her gong xi gong xi w her hands, after cny, vanda learns to point no 1 for her BD...

but hor nanny say Vanda after her cameron trip become lazier liao... so far she yet point 1 to me again..

QQ
nanny been teaching vanda. me depend a lot on her. like cny coming nanny teach her gong xi gong xi w her hands, after cny, vanda learns to point no 1 for her BD...

but hor nanny say Vanda after her cameron trip become lazier liao... so far she yet point 1 to me again..

Joelle: bingo, how come i never think of it.. yesy yes,.. the bruise from crawling and climbing over toys.. she likes to strew her toys all around in her play yard and crawl over them.. no wonder all the bruises.. i see liao, very xin tong, cos dunno if she hurts>
Hey how was ur PS??: spam spam pls.. wanna see handsome seth

QQ: i tot tian can point, this equals to 1 to right?

Fion: vanda very cute hor.. hehe. hey it think she looks more like u than hubby leh. what do u think?

star, y hor.. oh then she can point "1" but horizontally, not upwards

ya joelle is right woh... climb over toys etc etc. maybe i seldom put toys in front of tian, that's y. by the way, she can siam the toys also.. half an inch curb from living room to kitchen she also move her butt and legs high high..

fion, good la.. nanny teach vanda lots of things.

star: aiyo..this morning he was so excited abt going out he refused to nap...then at ps, he slightly grouchy..din smile as much...so sad leh... luckily godma bought him a balloon and some noise makers then he cheered up a little..but still...sigh. and he's so uncooperative! keep moving around..crawling everywhere except centre of the screen...then at one point, he was holding on to a color ball and kept placing it into the camera lense with the protruding cover! disturb leh! overall very tiring leh... i jus hope the pics turn out fine..later see his tired eyes..they r 1 big 1 small when sleepy wan! jia lat! pics wun be ready for a month! so disappointing hor! they gave us 4 wallet sized pics today nia..sigh.. no yet scan leh.. and i feel so stupid! we forgot to take pics fr our own camera while there!! too bz to distract seth..forgot to take some for ourselves..make it more worth it..:p

fion: i find dat u n hb got fu qi xiang leh!!

star, ya lor, no kinder for us tmr

QQ, if u can take my slot then gd lah, dun waste the place and Dlim + Michelle's effort. U sms michelle k! thx!

Joelle,
huggies cheaper in singapore or malaysia ah???
i not yet try it leh.
so buy ultra or no ultra?
MP is good, i find. i have pull up pants bought by mil. mil buys whenever there is sales in Jusco.

star/qq: seth made of steel wan... got blue black oso neva cry wan...haa...so i neva really bother abt the blue blacks ...cannot be helped wan la.. how to jagar them every minute? and his 5 sec attention span, cannot dun put alot of toys around him wan.. so let him crawl over them lo.. n he lvoes those obstacles! he will not take the detour ard his toys wan..sure jus crawl right over them...dun think they feel the pain leh... so jus apply zambak at night lo.. usually i dun care unless very jialat kinds...:p

edde, ok. i sms michelle tomorrow.. i go ask hb if he is ok.. then u can take my slot next week, so tat anthea can join also ma.
i sms michelle liao.
going to sleep soon. nite nite!!
and joelle, aiya.. me also kept finding ways to make her smile during PS, then we ourselves cannot do lots of things. its a bit tiring for us, but maybe quite shiok for our bb.

qq: huggies ultra cheaper in malaysia..but when singapore has this $13.80 sales, it's cheaper here. plus no need to travel n lug back.. but lately it has the jumbo pack... think michelle mentioned it's available here liao, my last trip, it was on offer so i grabbed some too! but for sure huggies pull ups r cheap there!! they cost the same as ultra i think...sometimes cheaper even!! so i bought alot!! haa... i like pull ups..convenient.mp not bad la but as mentioned above to bbmouse, we dun support disney..heh. but i think mp in malaysia oso slightly cheaper than here. i used to buy them there before i changed to ultra.

nite QQ

Joelle: u use digital cam to take the pocket size pics.. and post up lah.. how come need 1 mth.. thought digital can get straight away liao?

qq: ya lo... so tiring for us... so bz dunno with wat..we oso not in the pics..haaeven when we were taking family shot..lying on floor wan...he kept crawling away...:S and when they sprayed bubbles using the gun, instead of normal cute bb reaction of following the bubbles, looking amazed and adorable, my bb oni keen on crawing towards the bubble source, the bubble gun and the fan!!! sigh...

okok..good night to u. sweet dreams to tian.

star: wah..u so eager to see ah..haa..okok i try see can or not... they need the time to edit the pics i think, then arrange in photobook and print n bind...so abt 1 month lo...aiyo i never even take pic of my 4-leaves strawberry short cake then i cut liao! after dat then realise.... but the photographer did take a lot of the cake pics i think... dat wan u gotta wait to see liao..heh... i ordered the numerical 1... but i find it very plain w strawberries n white cream...but it's simple n sweet la! hee...n yummy!!! very soft n fluffy! and melt in ur mouth type! i felt it tastes like baby food! haa... seth loves it too!!

joelle,
yup, they juz started on Friday. was at CS CP when i saw the lady getting them ready next to the chk out. she also told me they are availb in Giant as well.

how exciting !! i wanna see to, pretty please

star,
if u put on the diaper nicely, shldnt have any leak. K has been on L for quite some time already.

joelle: wha u brought the cake to the PS... wha.. how u lug there?? got left over a not?? aiyo, i drooling liao. my all time favourite... maybe i go get a slice tomorrow!

Michelle: i bought M for Rae leh.. dunno isit too small.. can fit her.. musty monitor.. I wanted to get L.. but scared too big cannot fasten will leak lah.

edde,
no worries lah, since QQ switched with u. hope anthea will recover fast2

u have a gd rest too

irin,
K is actually end april. so u can imagine me lah worrying abt her weight.