(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

belle
dunno leh.. so strange.. u can email her and ask her for her charges..

Star
your Rae really knoww how to win mummy's heart.

QQ
this is not smart...if she keeps on like this...she will really become a taker next time.

blurbelle
where and how are u celebrating

me spamming a bit today har..

SQ, star
PINK Tuppers! these are classics. nice.. $18 for 2. specials. not avail in catalog. 650ml. can put 4-5 slices of sandwich bread.

1226967.jpg

QQ: I think I'll leave it to the professional to inflate the balloons. Cos they'll add the ribbons/streamers. If I do it myself, surely they won't be half as pretty..

Belle: Now I think I will have pink, lavender and gray and white.. Hehehe...

carol
boss not ard.. decided to eat snake this afternoon..

michelle
no need.. how to meet up? lunch? i trf $20 to u, k? ur a/c nmbr as in star's post, right?

star
how much i owe u for the shuttle chef?

eh pax tks for the email

i try to surf in office library if got chance..

the tumbler is water bottle rite? got pic? so the sandwhich keeper c/w the tumper huh?

belle
yup.. it's a set. sandwich keeper is purchase- with-purchase item.
so buy tumbler then can buy sandwich keeper

BBgirl
that's why i ordered the pink ones w/o asking, bcos i know got it's hot stuff.. *wink SQ*

Star!
aiya.. i jus went to Defu Lane during lunch... ya, we c how i can collect fr u. thks! i'll trf to u.

Star, the wings that u mention(use for photoshoot), where u get it from & how much huh?

Pink, rgd Promil, u said after giving to leia, she put on weight huh? is it milk powder? tot of changing Jace milk powder, she went on milk strike since sat

michelle
hahaha... but today left office late wor.. nvr mind.. i pay u 1st lah.. in case we dun meet up so soon.. dun wan to owe u $$$ over CNY leh.

MIchelle: Cup cake or icing recipe?? i also want leh.. email me me.. hehe i wanna bake for rae's b-day

Pax: it just came only, at 3pm.. together with hald my thermos!!!! the other half coming end of this week cos they mixed up my order with another person's *sigh*. But lucky urs and moogen's one in this batch, so i can pass to u all first.

Moogen: let me get Pink's milk powder from Michelle's colleage than will pass everything to Pink's MIL. will let u know again.

pax
i must be blind..initialy i tot the animals are part of the page le..not the pic of the tumbler ;P

how many ml isit..if u tilt the bottle will water droplets come out? if its super tight type i dun mind getting le..

bbgirl: my boi prefers my mil to anyone else (incl me) too
no choice lor bcos we know the importance of discipline for them.

pax,
dun transfer yet, i go home and see total how much first. dun think its anywehre near $20, unless u want to TIP me

moogen,
u got mail :p

star,
the recipe is for both cupcake & icing.
recipe i got from the same plc where belle ordering chloe's cake

pax,
me gg going back on feb 6th and coming back on feb 11 th.

star,
u still ordering from thermos, husb wants to get JMF 500 ? can chk how much ??

QQ,
WS help to mix coz she both of us (my frend carrying her gal and me struggling to whisk) so he offered to help! so i carried K instead.

belle
it's 470ml and cnf super tight. i put in my bag when i go mtg at HQ.
btw both tumblers and sandwich keepers come in set of 2..

michelle
u let me know how much, k? thks!

cutie
yah i didnt totally switch...maid gave her the samples...not sure for how many feed...1 or 2 days i guess..and she happens to put on weight durng that time, may be coincidence ??? but since she is ok with both brands, we're alternating bte both enfa and promil...ya milk powder

michelle
thanks for coordinating

QQ, autum,
aiyo, i also dun feel like talking abt work... but the new director hor, super chiong (only wants us to chiong and she goes home on time or early!!!).... i do the work until i crazy liao... many many things to do after meeting w her... and it's never ending meetings w her one.... she happily can pat pat her buttock after the meeting and we do the things until siao... and somemore always want it very fast!!! sigh.. me sian!!!

pink,
just catch a glimpse of baby bash for our babies, so is 16 feb huh??

Michelle: i gotta check the price for u.. i not sure if can squeeze in for this order liao cos invoice already issued. I check and let u know k.

Cutie: the shop is at kovan.