(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pax,
maybe u shld post here then, see who wants to get

pink, will be trying some other brand milk powder as well in case she goes on milk strike again! Called wyeth & they will send me sample

star, where do u stay huh? me stay @ amk, if u stay nearer to amk then kovan, can help me get? u getting for michelle? else, can just gimme the address

Wei, you are siao ah.. today alone got 3 pages of archives? I read until eyes see stars liao!

Mummies, I just fell down! wau lau.. but not a serious fall. I was walking across a grass lawn and after that, the soles of my shoes were wet. When I reached the end of the grass lawn, it joins with wooden patio.. i slipped on the wooden patio.. lucky i wasn't walking fast.. i slipped but managed to break my fall by kneeling down on one knee.. Now my left knee and left front ankle feels painful. Like kena bruised like that.. argh!

Michelle,
last yr when I went to MAH, I used the UOB Ladies Card. they got the exact same promo.. so I got 5% off. Dunno if UOB still got this tie-up with MAH. If not, anyway, I will be getting a Citibank card soon i think.. heh heh.

re: Balloons
Hmm, I realised some of you want ballon bouquets.. actually if u do balloon bouquets, then dun really need helium.. cos they will tie the bouquet up and tie to the column or ceiling? Just a thot.

I see all the planning, now I super gan-cheong cos I haven't do anything yet.. oh no.. i m feeling very pressurised!

Michelle: The short-sleeve one I got is also 24mths.

Autum: Careful.. Still need hellium cos then they will float mah, otherwise they'll sink and stay on the ground. Not so nice..

jace: shop at heartland mall, 2nd floor. need to check got stock cos i got the last white one.

ok i took pics of the stuff i bought, will post now.

1227384.jpg

One of my favourite from my pile. Carters Blue floral dress.

1227385.jpg

Cheerokee romper and dunno wat brand girl polo romper.

1227386.jpg

2 of my hoodies

1227387.jpg

Carters rompers..i really like the pink checked gingham design one but too big for Rae now.

1227388.jpg

Somemore carters rompers..love the strawberry one.

Star: Yah, u got a lot. Good stuff too. Which day were u there? I really had no time cos going to pick baby and hubby from class so didn't stay too long. Think 15 mins only.

Baby Girl: wha good start leh, ur BP
Hope it all goes smoothly for u.
i was there 1st day, afternoon abt 2pm. I bought all very big sizes, the purple hoodie is 5T!!!! anyway, i think only abt 4 pieces from my lot can fits Rae now, the rest too big. One of the piece she can wear is the pink flowered romper in 4th pic, u can see tat the romper is signaficantly smaller than the rest..hehe tat romper is tagged 9 mths.

star
i see ur loots i so gian..too bad no more sale

autumm
alamak now u MUST slowly walk ok?? eh re: balloon bouquets i still tink they need to 'float' if not no helium macham wilted flower ley..but hor with the bouquets they will come with balloon weights so they wont float up to the ceiling get wat i mean? hmm the float is actually made of plastic.

Hi mummies: The CB and leapfrog items are officially here!

QQ - There's a spill in one of the everyday lotion.
I've cleaned up the bottle, but got to be careful when collecting this ok?

Star: Hee hee.. Hope all goes well. Want to get some discounts lah.. I still dunno how much shipping cost will be..

Pink: I email you my add. Let me know if you want to come her to collect or I pass to QQ.

Moogen: How abt you? Is Pink/QQ collecting for you?

Star,
you are a real shopaholic leh! u bot so many pcs!! Rae is really very lucky to be your daughter.

Mummies.. heh.. okie, i will be more careful from now on! Thanks for all the concern.

Pink,
My Snapfish Photobook is here! Unfortunately nobody at home today. I called up the courier company (they use a local courier service) and they can send tomorrow to my hubby's office. So nice! yeah.. actually the delivery is quite fast leh. I had thot it will take very long. Lucky got it before CNY.. so just nice for me to bring back to Malaysia to show them. Hope it's nice..

michelle, thanks!

star, thanks. no hurries anyway. just let me know when you pass to pink's MIL cuz i need to collect stuff from bbgirl to pass to pink too.

wah good alot of pooh stuff ley..bb girl will be very excited. Cos if order from bday direct need to wait..this one no need to wait.

wow chloe look so happy...maybe we should go to the zoo for the GXGX gathering:p

hey babygirl
moogen will collect for me, thank u...
wow so many items on the smartbabymall site, dun even know which one is suitable...

Pink, Moogen: Got it. I will pack both your items separately from the one that will go with QQ.

Moogen: Just let me know which day you're coming. I shd be in most nites. Daytime, my maid shd be in.

star
u really bought lots of clothes leh, how u ladies pack your clothes..cannot imagine....

im playing this quiz in facebook - how many kids will u have...it says i will have 3 kids - and sequence will be girl, girl, boy!!!!!!!

bbgirl. ok no prob.
i will collect most prob during day time. i sms u before that. before Friday.

pink, leia on promil now ah? she likes it? i have a tin if u want. if not, its okay.

go zoo for gathering? i scare many cannot make it liao. i am okay woh.

hey QQ
she drinks enfa and promil now,...okie i buy the tin from promil from u.

many cannot make it ah..its ok..i just say say...has this urge to bring her to bird park or zoo this weekend