yvonne, if lengzai doctor then i will visit him more ma. more motivated. there was once i was buying hp, then got lengzai there serving me, then i drag for longer time leh. chat chat chat..
and once my camera spoilt, i went canon centre, and got another guy there, then chat chat chat, and then he gave me free servicing charge.
these were long long time ago liao..
joelle. always make me feel guilty la, haha.. cause i lazy to brush her teeth. i dunno why i am always busy.. but just now i brushed her teeth, she dun like. nanny clean hers once a day, during morning bath.
today her last feed was 8.10pm, then she slept at 9.30pm. these few days no more GF. dunno if i can adjust back during weekends or not.
star, i find 2-3 poos per day is a lot woh. anyway, i will be happie to have tian poo 3 times a day. she dun lor. she poo like once a day or twice, or once in 1.5 days. i think if more poos, meaning the bb has enough solid. maybe my nanny fed less solid than me.
my mil, fil and sil coming this weekend, but hor, no space for them to stay leh. if i ask them to stay with bil, will it be too much huh?
30 jan RP students coming to my company for visit. so will saffy be there? haha! cause she is a science teacher ma.