Pink; paisay what is the date of the GUG class again har.. just received news that hubby needs to go away for 1 week.. i think i better scroll back and look at the archive to see the date again and then i let u know.
Carol, SQ, Baby Girl: TMC leh.
SQ: u mean this is one of the more common risk for epi? she told me the doc gave her 2 option, 1 is to go for another surgery to fix it , another is to wait for it to close up and heal itself. This is her 2nd epi from this same anethestist lah... dunno why so suay this time screw up!
Astro: i dunno where exactly the hole is, its causing liquid to flow and pool in the hole thus the headaches and dizziness.
Astro: u bake too long liao lah..how long u put in the oven?.. u cut into slices then bake isit? yes need to leave for 30mins to draw out the bitter juices then wash clean. i teach u, next time, get 1 bigger eggplant, length wise, just slice a bit off the top, apply salt to draw out the bitter juice, then bake the whole big eggplant then its easier to handle and won't dry up too fast when baking.
SQ: ur eggplant very small isit? dun worry, it will shrink when cook cos flesh soften mah. can still eat lah.. dun throw. so waste.
Ice cream has full egg (inluding white, thats why best not to inrto till after 1 lah)