HN: Yah, they don't know how to hide properly one.. So easy to find them..

Boring lah..
SQ: I also dunno how to choose durian.. But I will imagine how it tastes like when I'm looking at them, then pick the ones that "taste" nice.
Star: You have to wait quite sme time before meimei can play hide and seek with rae leh.. At least 2 yrs old I would say.
And yes, Rae will prefer a meimei over a didi. Girls mah, they'll want another girl to play with them. I tell you, scans can be wrong leh. My friend's sis was expecting a girl all along until the doc confirmed in the last trim that it's a boy! She almost fainted. I'm not sure if she did a detailed scan, but I think so right? These days everyone has to do a detailed scan..
CK: Similar lor.. Hubby puts them to bed de.. He'll sleep in between them and take a snooze together with them. Hubby is their fav cos the time from when he's back from work til their bedtime is so short (at most 2 hrs) only, so of course it's just play and play lah..

So unfair..
Star: So it's true. Whether papa or mama, the kids favour the party who's not the disciplinarian. In most cases, this disciplinarian is the mummy wor.. Your case is different..
Hopefully the children will appreciate the role of the disciplinarian when they're older.