(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,
Ok, ok, I'll share the recipes later but no pics lah. For myself to eat nia, never bother to cut nice nice and layout nice nice. Just dump everything in bowl, stir and eat liao. I think you won't feel like eating if I show you the pics. Haha!!

It's supposed to be healthy but those salads weren't for meals. They were for supper! Imagine prawns, roast beef, grilled chic for supper. :p

Rr
U r rite
I m v ngiao
Must present nice nice then I feel like eating
My veg n eggs n meat must cut nicely de

Lucky I m so yim Jim
If I were more cincai I would eat even more n b even fatter!

BBMar,
I always have problem with their clothes' necklines too. Their heads almost same size as mine, theirs are 52cm whereas mine 54cm nia. There was once we had to snip abit of the neckline to take out the top for Reyes. Her head got stuck and she was crying so badly.

SQ,
Actually most of their tops are like that except for ON and Gap. That's why I like to order from ON.

Nowhere to cheong lah. Going out for lunch and walk maybe.

Tell you all a joke...

Ayden wants to drive his car to ah mah s house! He refused to get off it and get into my car! :p He cannot understand why he can t drive his car outside.

Juni,
Oh that day at the Pop Fair the few of us who met up have confirmed and booked the dinner thru RR. We needed to confirm headcount for fixed number of persons because the hotel only allow up to 8 persons per table. So we just confirmed those that could confirm that day wor. Cos hotel will charge a penalty if we no-show.

Sorry ah, we had to leave out some of the other mummies. But I m sure there are other opportunities to meet for dinner or whatever. We all meet quite often too.

Doing survey,
What bran if bedsheet Ur kid are using?

I bought the Disney one (coz the character to match their room theme) but it very "rough"

ecmon, i got the disney toy story bedsheet fr isetan n the material is gd. after few machine washed still ok. whr u get urs fr? did u chk the threadcount?

Carters Batch 2 and 3 placed. Got to split into 3 batches altogether..:p

Orders placed for Star, Ash, SQ, Autum, Ecmom, RR, Moogen, Kelly, BBMar, Astro, Pax.

Ecmom: The link for the pique polo is not working.. I can't find the item.. So, I didn't order that. The rest ok.

Ash: The dino pack is OOS.

Star: Hee.. First time ordering from this website.. Hope everything goes well and the clothing quality is good.

I think we need to plan a gathering in order to distribute the loot.. Haha..

AAA def haha. Carters qtly should be ok cos i have carters stuff which my gf buys back from us. Quite the same as ON qtly. Aiyo i just rememered i have another gymboree order from the may 11 thread, plus ON, plus this! Will faint when it all arrives!!!

Thanks AAA
U means the pink polo?
Nvm la save money lor :p

Starfruit,
I also lost control on buying kid's clothing
They have full carton box of new clothing and 20 over pcs still with my friend. Now order again

Actually the one who need more clothing is me :p

Ecmom ur hb dun complain tat u buy too many clothes for the kids???

Hmm i feel like going to dorothy perkins now see if there is anything that fits me n i can buy!!

Star: True. I have some carters rompers, and they're of good quality..

Astro: No prob..

Kaexin: Yah lor.. We can really shop. I find the clothing v nice.. Wonder what took us this long to discover this website.

Ecmom: I don't know if it's pink, cos can't see the image..

Thks AAA
at 1st was 1 batch, then 2. nw total 3 batches!? faint.. we really know how to buy! and i didn't even get a chance to look at the boys section for Matthew.

AAA, anna is so sweet.

Had a bad scare just now, was taking some food out of a plastic bag n saw a lizard starring at me from inside the bag!!!

SQ she is still up now. We went to my mum's plc n only got bck at 11.00pm! Now she on the comp with hb n i am watching history channel in the living room!

Dunno why have shopping urge now to buy clothes for myself. Have not really bought any clothes esp mat clothes for this pregnancy as i can still fit into many of my old clothrs including my low waist pants. But with all the durians i am consuming think i am putting on weight man.

Starfruit,
wah ... Rae not asleep yet? So late ...
Buy mat clothes now? But you are in your last tri liao wor.

Morning!!

SQ just have clothes buying urge for myself no good cos a lot of clthes i cant fit now!!!

RR my urge is not to buy mat clothes lah duuno why dun feel like buying any mat clothes at all this round! Maybe cos enuff from myself n also frens (like QQ n SQ)who passed metheirs. I wanna buy non mat clothes. Maybe go buy jckt or vest which at least i can wear after pregnancy!

Wa star
Nt bad wor
Can still buy non maternity clothes Nw
I was still thinking that at least I look btr in maternity clothes cos I have a legitimate reason to b fat
Nw no such excuse le

Star,
Sure kana nag la
I used to hide in my study room which is forbidden from them Hahha
Now no way to hide le must quickly wash ad hang in their wardrobe

I have no mood to shop for my own clothing
Used to wear S or kid's L size
Now have to wear adult L
Very demoralized

SQ,
A SA told me this
"dont buy Loose clothing. Coz it loose u will not look fat. U wont see ur fat/tummy etc so u won't have the urge to slim down"

My maid asked me twice over 4mths am I preggie
Few time ppl in LRT give up their seat to me

Really need to do something after I wean Cayden

mejo
u got skinny genes.. generally i gain abit of bak all over incl my hips (i got v slim hips before chloe) so after each birth my hips widen or FATTEN la (i dun mind) but my tummy also got bigger! my mid is 'OK' its the lower tummy i cant get rid of.