star, ok on the disney from pink.
CK, wahahaha!! you recruited underage worker for the party ah? anna and ayden were helping also. haha!
i told tian got party, she asked: is it TODAY?
alamak. haha! she cannot wait.
SQ, we meet for chingay at night?
long story cut short.
my car battery was flat at my office carpark last night. My boss made me stay for an urgent matter, and jay has to wait for me at carapark.
he was trying to be enviro friendly and he off engine. he turned on radio at the same time and did not expect me to drag for more than 1.5 hours. then when i reach the car, it cannot be started anymore.
it was so late at night and nobody has the jumpstart kit in office.
so we took a cab back home and went back to office to jumpstart our car this am, with my colig's car and another colig's cable.
what a day.. i got to rushed home last night cause engorged liao, cannot wait for whatever car service le. and i m glad that i have so many friends to help.
one (my neighbour colig) to send us back to office this am, another one with cable, and huinge's hb to brief me the procedure for starting the car.
*phew*
it is time to change battery.
lastly, was supposed to go buy TOTO last night, for a group of friends... all money with me liao.
but ended up cannot buy le.
so managed to find a friend with ACCOUNT that can buy online. haha!! later will go buy toto at her desk. yippe. hope i can kena the 11 million.