(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Re: carnival
There is a 大世界 funfair in Sengkang ending this sun

Are u gals talking abt that :p

Kelley,
presents also taken care of.

AAA,
I thought of this too. We'll collect on that day. How much did you spend for the books? $100? The cupcakes are $54. I think I'll only need $12-$15? So about $170/25 kids = $6-$7 each.

leftbraini: nv.. i pay $3 per token.. u thnk i can still ge such deal??

rr: oic.. okok.. than i prepare a tiny one for kaitlyn in case she feels left out...

Joelle,
my office no msn, hp network abit weak. Anything urgent? Can pm me.

AAA,
ya, I'll do the collection on that day then.

Mummies, please bring small change. :p

Kelley,
Tmr got co dinner but have decided not to go. So will meet u guys there, but Wat time ??? Will be At the flyers tmr for co event. Then have to rush baxkto yishun before heading over to sk

Hello mummies, can any kind soul put down the kids name here also. Cos i scared i spell the name wrongly. hahaha...

Attendees:
1. CK (1)
2. RR (2)
3. QQ (1)
4. AAA (2)
5. kaexin (1)
6. Astro (2)
7. Autum (2)
8. Pax (2)
9. Germaine (2)
10. Ash (1)
11. Pinkpink (2)
12. Joelle (1)
13. Edde (2)
14. nana (2)
15. Starfruit (1) tentative
16. Kelley (2)

aiyoh I am on two days mc cos down with stomach virus. Was merlion-ing the whole morning. Now enjoying the peace and quietness at home while the kids are still in mil place. hahaha... catch up with some beauty sleep too.

Let me try.

1. Cheyanne
2. Reyden & Reyes
3. Tian Tian
4. Anna & Ayden
5. Keira
6. Rayner & Rayan
7. EJ & EV
8. Matthew & Joanne
9. Clyde & Gwyen
10. Asher
11. Leia & Enya
12. Seth
13. Anthea & Andrea
14. Tiffany & Victoria
15. Racia
16. Ashlyn & Kaitlyn

hahaha... RR, mmm... QQ u want to put Tian Tian or Tynn.. chim. hahaha.. that's the fear i have cos dunno how to spell all the kids name. hahaha

Attendees:
1. CK (1) - Cheyanne (with or without E eh?)
2. RR (2) - Reyes, Reyden
3. QQ (1) - Tian Tian (QQ, or Qiu Tian? Tian?)
4. AAA (2) - Anna, Ayden
5. kaexin (1) - Keira
6. Astro (2) - Rayner, Rayen
7. Autum (2) - E Jeh, E Vee
8. Pax (2) - Mathew, Joanne (Joanne correct?)
9. Germaine (2) - Clyde, Gwendolyn (correct? hahaha)
10. Ash (1) - (i know it starts with A but i can recall the name!)
11. Pinkpink (2) - Leia, Enya
12. Joelle (1) - Seth
13. Edde (2) - Anthea, Andrea
14. nana (2) - Tiffany, Victoria
15. Starfruit (1) tentative - Racia
16. Kelley (2) - Kaitlyn, Caithlyn (correct?)

oh ya! Asher! cool name..

and i got ashlyn wrong :p and wrong spelling for gwen and rayan wahahhahhaa... this is fun!

hahah... siao liao. astro... bally is "Rayan" or "rayen" hahahaa. Gwyen is Gwyen not short form for anything. hahaha.. huh Kelly one is Ashlyn and Kaithlyn right? chimalogy.

RR, i din see yr post when i reply germaine lah! wahahhahahahaha! i am so helpful ok! :p

i am melting in the hot weather....

RR got her spelling all correct! FULL marks! Appluase!

Germaine: ha. it's Rayan

Edde: it's ok.. at the very least u didn't spell Bally's name as .. Rayon. :p

autum: whahahah :p

RR: oh no! i'm so sorry.. i got to deduct .25 for not spelling out EJ and EV in full each.. so that makes you only able to get 25.5/26. i'm v sorry. but good effort. try harder the next time round..
whahahaha :p

RR: You must do corrections. spell out EJ and Ev name in full here. 5 times each pls.. submit your corrections here by 12 midnight.. thank you.

SPELLING CORRECTIONS FOR RR

E Jey

E Vee

You know how our thread always got this spouse fainting stories and I can't believe I ended up being one that add to the statistics! Last night hb got massive nosebleed and when I was calling the ambulance for him, I managed to only key in the number in my phone and FAINTED. :/ It is not even gentle kind of fainting, I hit my head on the floor. Luckily it was paraquet flooring. Hb said he heard a thump. In the end, he call for ambulance himself, with much trouble cuz his nose is gushing blood, it is kind of difficult to talk.

Pax,

i guess so. The doc can only look at the nose on sat. Now it is being 'packed', a.k.a stuffed with 'tampons'. Poor thing, his nose is really swollen right now with two sticks up the nostrils.

U know, the reason why our thread can survive so long, is also because we can all be so nonsensical sometimes! wahahahah..

Astro, now YOU need to do corrections! :p