(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ash
once fine lines are out, almost impossible to recover la. only way is botox if not, go for those laser treatment to tighten the skin below the eyes. used a few cream, useless

hallo mummies, from osaka!
we arrived at 12 today from haneda

so tired now, my feeta re aching from too much walking!
jusz love the kaikukan acquarium

the weather is nice, cloudy, no rain :p

My sis' friends just delivered a surprise birthday cake over at 12am. How fun it is to be young and crazy ...

QQ: i cant make it if 24th.

kaexin: i heard abt the aquarium in osaka! really so gd eh! noted as a must go next time! enjoy urself!

pink: but i think still msut use some cream to maintain so as to minimise the damage?
i'm thinking of trying the lancome genifique. a lot of gd reviews abt this

Today I'm going to meet Anna's school teachers for their review on anna.

Ash: My skin specialist doctor friend recommends the pharmaceutical brand Avene, the range Eluage.

RR: Your sis is indeed young and full of energy. How old is she?

Kaexin: Enjoy yourselves.. Must wear flat walking shoes.. I remember we walked and walked and walked some more when I was in Osaka too. Walked the entire length of the garden.

Pink, Ash: Botox is also not a one-off procedure. Once the chemicals wear off, you'll have to botox again, else the effects become noticeable. On average, people go for touch-ups every 3-4mths..

QQ yesterdays dinner for kids is pumpkin + round spinach porridge (I boiled pork stock with pork loin to make porridge), today's dinner will be 老黄瓜 soup + fried rice for all of us

Wat did everyone hv for dinner last nite??

AAA,
She's not actually young also. 27 liao but her group of friends all single so can afford to do such crazy stuffs.hehe.

Starfruit,
No special celebration. Just going for lunch celebration tomorrow with family. Kent taking leave on Fri to go for "candlelight" lunch. Haha!

RR had huai san soup, panfry salmon and spinach.
We had the same soup, spinach, stirfry pork with liver and assam Yong Tau Foo.

Edde,

Our dinner last night was 老黄瓜 soup, broncoli with mushroom, steam egg and steam cod fish.

Tonight dinner will be corn soup, spinach with wolfberries, onion omelette and dark soya sauce pork.

can I saysomething?

1, RR, happie birthday.
2. edde, thanks. lastnight's dinner was just stirfry vege with sliced meatand steam egg with vege inside. lotus root soup.

3. mimi called again today. tian refused to go school. tian left home happily inthe am. then half way got one auntie itchy hand, touched her head, and then she refused to go school le.
what was that!????
so nainai cheong to civic centre, still unable to gaodim her and tian had no school today.
she went home, poo big time, so concluded she wanna go home do big business.
this auntie, sian. go touch her head for wat? (i am so anti social)

today is 1st day ah maid without help. mil onthe way to take the coach liao.
i hope ah maid can handle.

ah will was cranky whole day yesterday until i reache dhome. so i concluded that he is not dumb at all. he looks dumb and ben4 ben4 de, but he was actually looking for me. *happie*

QQ,
Why say Ah Will dumb, of cos he will miss you and try to look for you.
Think your maid can handle.
Mine so far ok, bring kids to school, prepare dinner etc.

IPhone mummies, I just started playing Smurfs Village. Very cute graphics. Really reminds me of the cartoon. Free download but if u want to buy the smurfberries, must pay!

Edde,
my dinner last night hor, haiz, my silly maid went to cook 2 types of soup into one! I told her to cook sharkfins melon, red dates, peanuts (with pork ribs pork bone). She did that PLUS put ABC soup ingredients as well! So there is also carrot corn onion potato! Dunno what to say.

My dinner last night:
Two-in-1 soup!
Green pepper ham bits brocolli baby corn - fry
Kai Lan fry
Cuttlefish ball
Steam fish

QQ: u so bad leh, keep saying ah will ben ben. stop tt!

this thurs onwards, my maid will handle A on her own too cos inlaws flying off tom morning

Autum,
For my maid, i write down for her loh. Cos sometimes she dun understand what i'm saying. So everynight i will write down and put on the fridge lunch and dinner menu.

Ash,
Easy to handle A bah, if have 2 kids will be more difficult. When you go holiday your maid go where?

Huingee
I make my maid write it down themselves. Better this way. And the thing is, she wrote down those I said - melon, red dates n peanuts - so I wouldn't expect that she would go n add ABC soup to it! Faint.

But I didn't scold her. Cos this maid cannot be scolded de. Scold only will cry. So now everyone just ren3 her. Hahah. But anyway cooking two-in-1 soup also not very big matter. We just eat lor. Must see open. :s

QQ
I went birdpark last sat right and got groups of Indian tourists. A few of them take turns to touch EVee face n head! Said she very cute! Dunno why these people like to touch other peoples kids. We conclude it's their culture. Last time we brought EJ to zoo, also got Indian tourists touch him n ask if can take his photos!

huingee: my maid will balik kampong too, juz a few days b4 us. she will fly back same day as us. we asking her to take cab home on her own cos we mite b too tired to go fetch her ay midnite

Autum: i dun like ppl to touch my children's face one. esp stangers.. hahah u didn;t stop these indian tourist?
I think ur maid like veggie soup so she add all in. Did u ask her why she added more ingredients inside?

QQ; yes stop comparing will and tian and stop saying he is ben ben lah.

Starfruit,
Stir fry the yong tau foo with dou ban jiang then stir in the Assam sauce when almost cooked. Sometimes we'll use curry sauce instead of Assam too. Nice.

Autum,
I concluded that they are fascinated by fair kids. That time we went Genting, there were middle east people that asked to take pictures with Reyden! Think cos they seldom see fair kids in their country?

Ash,
Then that's easy.

Autum,
Ya, must ren your maid now. That day i saw 4 maid sitting outside the agency when i go collect my maid's passport.

I jus let pple touch my kids
Cos I think they r cute so pple bother to touch
Haha
Like if I see kids v cute I also wil want to touch
Tos Nt cute ones ask me to touch I also dun wan

*Siam star/Autum/QQ*

that time i was at chinatown with my dad and the two kids. One couple of angmoh tourist came over and say want to take photo with us cos find the kids cute. so the hb took the pic and the wife take pic with us. Weirdo. But now know how celebrities feel. hahah..

SQ,
I forgot what brand of dou ban jiang. It's those bottled ones. Assam/curry sauce I use those pre-mixed packs. Tried A1, dancing chef & prima. A1 and Prima taste better.

People touching our kids...
Like SQ, I also think people touch/carry them becos they find them cute. So it's a complement lah. I'll step in if personally don't like the people who want to touch them, or if my kids cry..

QQ: Like you, I can't help but to compare Ayden with Anna last time. I kept saying he's short remember? But he is really shorter lah.. Confirmed cos now meimei is rather tall too. :p

Ash: Re the Avene skincare brand.. You can find them at Watsons or Guardian. The eye cream is $71 I think.. There is also an overall face cream.
My friend said he can't comment much about cosmetics brand, but for this brand, he's read the testing reports and it has proven to work.